TITAN® XC® 155

Haute performance Assez robuste pour la conduite tout-terrain. Multisegment extrême.

À partir de 16 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 800 TITAN® XC 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good all around sled enjoyed first year with the Titan. Ran and rode great. Pulled well as well. Drawbacks are fuel and oil consumption, is also somewhat of a noisy ride. GPS system is not real user friendly. Book that comes with it is poor as far as explaining use. I would buy another though as it did everything i asked of it and is a very comfortable ride
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extream Crossover ! I bought this machine to replace my other 20" track machine that I have loved for years. Switching to another brand was a tough decision but it has surpassed my expectation and then some. I can now have one machine that I work around the camp with then head out with the crew to go play and fun ride and not be left behind... Love my Titan!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another perfect day of riding After only having the Polaris Titan for short period of time I’ve ridden in a variety of conditions . Hard packed to deep fresh powder. .Breaking new trails , riding hard snd fast , to just cruising around for a ride with our friends . The Titan is the perfect choice for my riding style and conditions .
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sled Made my first season with it and I like it a lot. Probably the closest sled to a brp skandic at slow speed in deep snow. Kinda disapointed by the fuel and oil it takes/km... a few less liters/km would have been great .No issues at all in 1500km
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides and handles great I absolutely love this sled, just no happy about the amount of oil it uses,although Polaris has made an attempt to address this issue hoping that it comes with the new 850 patriot engine for 2020 with much better calibration on oil.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sled a little hard on gas . sled ran great all season, some play in the frt end idler and pit arm, as well as control arm bushing , adjusted them twice , still has slack, ?? new parts maybe? only logged 1500 miles, hopefully dealer will help,,
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought my Titan in January, it should have arrived in December and ended up missing most of the good riding in my area. The machine performs very well, however fuel consumption is far greater than advertised.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around sled I bought this sled in January and absolutely love it. It has been unbelievably to drive on and off trail, every feature has been well thought out. I would highly recommend this machine to anyone.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around this machine does everything, from towing my ice hut or fire wood to climbing hills and carving. never get stuck with this machine, just amazing. Looks like a race sled but is really a tank.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan review The only issue I had was I bought and paid for the snowmobile Spring 2018 and it was promised in the Fall 2018. Delivered end of January 2019 halfway into the snow season
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great universal sled I love to ride and needed a two up sled for my boys. The titan is so universal as i trail ride, off trail, groom and use it for winter rabbit hunting
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor reliability Riding season starts here November and ends april. Got my Titan January 15th, it broke down March 10th and has only been repaired today APRIL 17th!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I ever owned! Rode it all winter in all conditions on and off trail. Towing a sleigh or just boondocking through powder. Was not disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workhorse! Snow checked this model last year and i am nothing but pleased with it, it has been everything i expected and more.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good machine! I have test my new machine in trail, deep snow and for howe hard weight. He make jobs soo good in all conditions.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handling is awesome Bought it at the end of Feb. and spent most of all my days off on it Great in the snow and awesome ride
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I receivded my Titan in january and i had so much fun !! I’m very happy with my choice !
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility sled that is fun to ride I’ve hade my titan for a full season hauling multiple loads and have been very impressed
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome traction in deep snow I picked my machine up last Saturday and I already have 1,250 miles on it in one week
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Versatel sled for fun and work yet. Great workhorse and extremely capable for maneuvering in the backcountry.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round machine Bought it at the beginning of the winter and extremely happy with it
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good machine All went well nothing to complaint about. Like the colour of my sled
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility. So far this machine has done everything I needed it to do with ease.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accessories Needs more accessories made for the machine to keep up to bombardier
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good aled Three sets of spark plugs and my transmission keeps sucking in gear
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from versatility is awesome I'd like to have a more aggressive track! .... 2 1/4 inch! and more
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rear articulations Find the read skid articulations stiff but over all great machine
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall awesome sled I bought my Titan January of 2018 got 4000km on it I love it
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great utility sled, does everything I researched. Purchased from JnB. Received a gates belt as a a spare.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Love this sled it’s awesome to ride. Bought it in January.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Construire Construire Obtenir le prix local Obtenir le prix local

*Peuvent être montrés avec des modifications ou des accessoires supplémentaires. Ne comprend pas les frais de transport de marchandises ou d’installation.

En toute confiance, même dans les conditions les plus extrêmes

La TITAN® est une motoneige robuste, haute performance et tout-terrain. Découvrez les capacités inégalées de ce véhicule multisegment extrême.

Puissance pour tout terrain

Le moteur est le cœur de votre conduite et nous disposons de la meilleure gamme de moteurs à deux temps disponible. Propulsée par notre moteur Patriot™ 850 exclusif à SnowCheck offrant un rapport poids/puissance inégalé, arriver en seconde position n’est jamais un souci.

En savoir plus sur les moteurs de motoneige En savoir plus
Moteur Patriot 850
En savoir plus sur le moteur Patriot 850 Patriot™ 850
Cleanfire 800
En savoir plus sur le moteur Cleanfire® 800 à cylindres horizontaux opposés Cleanfire® 800 à cylindres horizontaux opposés
Moteur Cleanfire 600
En savoir plus sur le moteur Cleanfire® 600 Cleanfire® 600
Contrôle Rider Balanced®

Le châssis AXYS® positionne le conducteur de manière à ce qu’il profite d’un contrôle optimal dans toutes les situations de conduite et offre une maniabilité inégalée même dans les conditions et les terrains les plus extrêmes.

Agilité en neige profonde

La motoneige TITAN® offre une maniabilité et une flottaison inégalées. Dotée d’un concept de suspension arrière articulée qui ne nécessite aucun réglage pour faire la transition entre supporter deux places et plus et remorquer de grandes charges et qui vous permet de facilement reculer par-dessus les obstacles.

Capacités inégalées

La motoneige TITAN® est dotée d’innovations axées sur le conducteur afin de dominer les conditions les plus extrêmes, y compris par ses capacités inégalées de transport et de remorquage de charges ainsi que ses solutions de rangement. Le régulateur d’amplification de puissance offre une énergie électrique maximale au ralenti et à bas régime pour plus de confort et de commodité.

800 TITAN XC 155
800 TITAN® XC 155
À partir de 16 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Pour les motoneigistes à la recherche d’une motoneige haute performance, tout-terrain, plus la « référence Polaris® éprouvée », le moteur Cleanfire® 800 à cylindres horizontaux opposés.

 

Comprend

 

  • Moteur à cylindres horizontaux opposés Cleanfire® 800 à cylindres horizontaux opposés
  • Suspension articulée TITAN®
  • Chenille Cobra de 50,8 x 393,7 x 4,57 cm (20 x 155 x 1,8 po)
  • Amortisseurs Fox® QS3
  • Ski Gripper
  • Démarreur électronique