Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

TITAN® Adventure 155

Motoneige multisegment extrême, tout usage, polyvalente

À partir de 17 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 800 TITAN® Adventure 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner My wife and I purchased our Titan Adventure Christmas of 2018. We rode the "Over the Top Trek" from Tok Alaska to Dawson City Yukon. Winter of 2019 we added a second Titan XC to ride the 1049 miles of the Alaskan Iditarod. Both sleds performed flawlessly towing our heavy loads. There was never a moment this retired couple felt as if these machines weren't up to the task. With snow loads my Adventure was easily handling 800 lbs! The Ride-Command and Heated seats were a Huge Plus!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top everything crossover wide track ever buil!!:) I’ve done everything with this Titan that you can do in Northern Ontario!! Never got stuck nor under powered!;)it’s always taken me where I want to go! Excellent utility sled
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sled does it ALL! Living in remote Alaska a person needs a work sled capable of towing and utility functions. But we also have the ability and freedom to play and ride in millions of square miles. Because of this its nice to have a play sled also......Now I have a sled that does both....absolute joy to ride. Does not feel or drive like a widetrack. And yes I high mark with a widetrack. Would have never believed it......Thanks polaris, the Titan is flat out awesome.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snowmobile on and off trail I love my Titan Adventure. It handles well, rides great and is comfortable on and off trail. It feels just as much at home riding groomed trail as it does breaking back country trails into your favorite lake. The list of included features is one of the main reasons that I decided to go with the Titan. Very impressed overall. My only complaint is the drone you hear coming from the track which seems to be a very common occurrence on the Titan.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! You guys figured it out! Super happy with the purchase. Great all around machine! I've hualed fuel, groomed trails, done 70 mph up the river, broke trail, or just a lazy ride around the neighborhood. Super comfortable, fast, powerful, smooth. Transmission is awesome, so much smoother then previous models and love the reverse compared to the perc. Already have 3 friends going to snow check them next year.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent but has a achilles tendon purchased in early 2019. it is awesome but..... it has a fan cooled radiator and as we found out it has a finned heat exchanger just forward of the track. The track picked up a stick carried it around and through the exchanger leaving us in the woods somewhere, Really? three hours later and then $$$$$$$$$$ I did not contact Polaris because you know what they would have said...
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all around sled for work and play I brought this sled two years ago and love it best all around sled I have ever owned .I have 3,500 miles on this sled both trail and backcountry .I work this sled hauling firewood ,trail drags and breaking trails where nobody has been all year and it never lets me down.would like to see a little better gas mileage but I can live with it for all the things this sled can do
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far impressed ! Bought a month ago and very happy so far. Was only very disappointed that after the first little trip I engaged the red parking break lever and it broke off. Other thing that didn't impress me was that I wanted to buy at my own dealer ( Trailside Sports Espanola ON ) they didn't have my model in stock and Mid City motors sudbury did not want to do a dealer trade.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine! I bought my titan last January. It’s an exceptional machine. First off the ride settings and fox shocks are excellent. The high and low gear can help ya big time especially if your an adventurer like myself. And it’s a great work machine as well. If you buy it you won’t be disappointed and it’s all the features your looking for in one machine which is great.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from True crossbreed Handles the trails well enough to keep up but can pull a 500 lb sleigh in 2 ft of powder all day long without breaking a sweat. Had to learn to ride again because the floatation is so good you can crawl places that other machines need high speed to cross and when the bottom does drop out of a cattail swamp, it has the power and traction to pull out on top.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ridability, excellent all the way around Does everything we could want! Great storage! Excellent winch! Superior comfort, and does wonderful through heavy thick snow that no others can attempt.... others call it a tow truck or a wrecker....we prefer The Limo!!! We can do hills and trails and are not afraid to go everywhere before anyone else gets there even!!! The best machine we own by far!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I live in rural Alaska and purchased a 2019 Polaris titan adventure last winter new. I was really amazed on how well it handled on and off trail. It does not fill like a wide track when riding on the trail at speeds of 60 65 mph. It is also clutched very nice for riding around in the woods slowly. I like how you need no tools to take the cowling apart and changing the belt is simple. It is also easy to change tranny oil. I like the led lights and pidd system I use the gps all the time. It does use a bit more fuel than I’m used to especially when breaking trail. But I was spoiled with a 900 ace previously. I wish there was under seat storage or a rack that could take the place of two up seat. The only storage is in the big box but it is nice to have that space open for chainsaw traps or gas. I have 2500 miles on it fouled a couple plugs blew a belt but besides that runs great. Time will tell how long the motor will hold together. So far so good
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from noisy track and vibration Love the machine however there is an aweful low speed vibration and an excessive amount of track noise that takes away from the ride. There has been an open workorder with my dealer for this and so far there are no answers from Polaris. You need to back up your product (good or bad) for issues such as this.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan says it all I purchased this sled a year ago. It has taken my wife and I on many a trail and brought us home again. Last weekend a friend riding with us had his sled fail and I towed him on his sled with my wife and I on ours. It was only five miles back to the trailers but my sled performed perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Sled! This is the most versatile, fun, capable and comfortable snowmobile that I have ever owned! I’m so impressed with how easy and responsive the handling is given its size! I really like the amenities like the heated grips and helmet hook up on the 2 up seat as well! A+
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal ice fishing sled I’m getting older and not as strong as I use to be , Getting stuck in slush and or crossing the lake in deep snow use to wear me out go get to my favourite Fishing hole, with this new sled make my fishing trip pleasurable and Work free , that how it should be
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome power. Could use some better accessories Bought this last year, very impressed lots of power. Very capable in all conditions little hard in gas and oil but that’s expected. Not as fast as the new expedition 900turbo though. That was a disappointment. Over all I love this sled I hope she last.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable It doesn't feel like a big sled.....unstoppable in deep snow and comfortable in trails ...i haved my first sled at 12 years old...im now 52 I never drive something like that....very happy ...this is my first Polaris but not the last one !!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reality Great sled ,track noisy btw 45 to 64 km wrong injection mapping( very too rich fuel and oil mixture)perfect suspension, transmision very smooth, gps need update everytimes on rider x
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the comfortable ride We have alot of hard wind blown snow here in southern Labrador our ride on our new titan is amazing we look forward to riding the rest of this winter and spring
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Have ridden two hundred miles so far and everything seems to be going well. Trail performance was excellent and off trail capabilities were more than expected
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot of nice accessories So far great machine. Geat towing, good in the deep snow. Lot of room on the sled for everything you need to take with you on a outing. Love my titian.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far exceeded my expectations It rides like a touring sled. Handles deep powder. Motors through slush. Pulls heavy loads without burning through a belt. Highly recommend this model.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ... but Some new model problems. A lot of low speed vibrations. Snow flap too stiff, holds the snowmobile in deep snow. 24" Windshield fragile and brittle.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number one snowmobile 10/10 great snowmobile handles well and lots of power... would like to have a little higher windshield but besides that 100 percent of a machine
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adventure Love the machine and the power. Pulls great but has a few little flaws. The major one is that snow can get in on the belt and causes slipping.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled. I just have 125 miles on non-groomed trails due to shortage of snow. Can’t wait to get her out on good trails and off into the deep stuff.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Army knife of sleds 2nd full season with my new titan and couldn’t be more pleased. Fun and Versatile, I have finally found my forever sled. Thank you Polaris
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does everything. Love this machine. Rides trails, ice fishing, powder and drags trails. All in comfort. Only complaint is the loud track around 35 mph.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sled I bought this in December and love riding it. My cousin drove it and he bought a Titan. He also loves it and he is an Arctic Cat guy!
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJE8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Construire Construire Obtenir le prix local Obtenir le prix local

*Peuvent être montrés avec des modifications ou des accessoires supplémentaires. Ne comprend pas les frais de transport de marchandises ou d’installation.

Menu
Mettez fin aux compromis

La TITAN® Adventure 155 est entièrement équipée et c’est une véritable motoneige tout usage. Elle est offerte avec un siège passager Lock &Ride® Versa Touring, des poignées chauffantes et des repose-pieds pour le passager, un porte-bagages, une boîte de rangement, un attelage de remorquage, des rétroviseurs, un écran à affichage numérique interactif Polaris®, des amortisseurs de première classe et un pare-brise d’une hauteur de 61 cm (24 po) qui offre une excellente protection au conducteur.

Contrôle Rider Balanced®

Le châssis AXYS® positionne le conducteur de manière à ce qu’il profite d’un contrôle optimal dans toutes les situations de conduite et offre une maniabilité inégalée même dans les conditions et les terrains les plus extrêmes.

Agilité en neige profonde

La motoneige TITAN® offre une maniabilité et une flottaison inégalées. Dotée d’un concept de suspension arrière articulée qui ne nécessite aucun réglage pour faire la transition entre supporter deux places et plus et remorquer de grandes charges et qui vous permet de facilement reculer par-dessus les obstacles.

Capacités inégalées

La motoneige TITAN® est dotée d’innovations axées sur le conducteur afin de dominer les conditions les plus extrêmes, y compris par ses capacités inégalées de transport et de remorquage de charges ainsi que ses solutions de rangement. Le régulateur d’amplification de puissance offre une énergie électrique maximale au ralenti et à bas régime pour plus de confort et de commodité.

800 TITAN Adventure 155
800 TITAN® Adventure 155
À partir de 17 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Pour les motoneigistes à la recherche de la véritable motoneige à tout faire, plus « référence Polaris® éprouvée », le moteur Cleanfire® 800 à cylindres horizontaux opposés

 

Comprend

 

  • Moteur à cylindres horizontaux opposés Cleanfire® 800 à cylindres horizontaux opposés
  • Suspension articulée TITAN®
  • Chenille Cobra de 50,8 x 393,7 x 3,8 cm (20 x 155 x 1,5 po)
  • Amortisseurs Fox® QS3
  • Skis Gripper
  • Siège passager Lock & Ride® Versa Touring
  • Boîte de rangement et porte-bagages Lock & Ride® Versa
  • Écran à affichage numérique interactif de la Polaris ®
  • Démarreur électronique