Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le TITAN XC 155

2020 800 TITAN® XC 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and performance With the 20 in track and 9 in skis this machine floats over the bumps and the power that builds confidence
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A ride of a lifetime This sled is unbelievable. The power is crazy, the handling is unmatched, and the ability to install and remove accessories is great. I've drove this machine for the first time in 2018 as sup[port crew for a race team of Titans in the Cain's Quest in Labrador, where I put over 1000km on in lest than a week, that's when I fell in love with this machine. After seeing the two race sleds finish the race of 3300 km with only changing 2 belts, that's when i decided to get my own Titan.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept, not enough evolution. This is one of the best 20 inch sled I ever ride. Unfortunately, each new sled have some improvement to do at the fist year but, Polaris did not ajdust anything since 2018.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast Thé only problem is the vibration of the buggy do you able To repair this net time ?
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great power, too much vibration, track noise Love the power with a wide track. Disappointed on the vibration you feel when riding and how loud the track is when riding down the trail. My neighbors up at our cabin all bought the same machine and we all complained to our dealer about vibration and the noise that the track makes when riding down the trail. Polaris need to fix these two things. Other than that the sled has impressive power in deep snow. Its nimble for a wide track!! I also have a Polaris RMK 800 and am going to snow check a RMK 850.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I have no complaints with this snowmobile This snowmobile is easy to use get around in the snow. Good riding great in snow
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m waiting for the 4 stroke It's a good machine but I’m waiting for the 4 stroke ,
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good all around I can still ride with my friends. I have a left side disability but this the titan is stable enough so can still injoy snowmobiling
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT