Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le TITAN SP 155

2020 800 TITAN® SP 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything as advertised This sled is everything the critics said it was Good and the not so good . I purchased my Titan then added the front bumper winch adapter, rear cargo boxes and fuel can bracket. On the first trip I used the winch to get a sled out of a 5 foot deep trench, so glad I had it. It handles well in turns, flies across frozen lakes and pulls like an ox. Now the things that could be improved. The track noise will be something I have to get used to. I also feel it should have been equipped with the 1.6 track not the1.35. All things considered its everything I was looking for in a single package. Props to the Polaris engineers.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan is a BEAST!!!! This sled is a true do it all sled, and thats what I wanted. I can ride trails with my ski up the Polaris rush's track and keep right with them. I hauled 35' telephone poles into a cabin to use for dock stringers, Then turned around kicked it into high gear and carved down logging roads with 3' plus, untouched powder on them. I tried to get this thing stuck all day and just couldn't do it. This thing pulls my otter fish tub so effortlessly. Added scratchers and with the radiator up front never have to worry about over heating. Just love this thing, and with us having snow from Sep-May, it was a very practical purchase for me. Ps Polaris should sponser me for using this sled the way I do!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of my 2018 Polaris Titan SP The floater skis make this sled ideal for out in deep snow not a trail, however with enough tweaking the floater skis can be a trail sled. I do believe this sled has a larger fuel tank which is nice. Towing with this sled is amazing, my friend’s 2010 Arctic 1100 Turbo needed a tow (battery died) the Titan couldn’t even feel the sled behind it and it did not struggle at all to pull a sled. The only issue I’ve come across with this sled is it eats oil, I believe this is because it’s a utility sled and I have been riding it more like a trail sled (150-250 miles a trip).
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Titan SP used for grooming Central Oregon Trail Alliance now has 2 2018 Titan SPs. We use them for grooming 15 miles of Fat BIke trails near Bend Oregon. They are fantastic work horses! The only down side is the Power Boosting Regulator (PBR) location does not get enough air flow at grooming speeds which causes the it to overheat when temp is 30° F and above. We have added a bilge fan under the front cowling to help bring in more cool air as grooming speeds are slow.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent trail machine After having a trail sled with a short track, and then a mountain sled that was terrible on the trail, I wanted something that could handle deep snow and the trails. While the Titan is referred to as a crossover or utility sled, it delivers on both accounts. I've been on groomed trails with 18 inches if fresh powder and it pushed through with flying colors. I also had to tow another sled back on the trail that decided to venture off and sunk. The Titan pulled him out without spinning. This was after a regular sled had tried twice and failed. With the 800 engine it's powerful on the trail. It handles beautiful. I would not want to get it stuck off the trail as its very heavy. I've been off a few times in fields and small hills with other people and it's sone ok. With it's wide track and wide skis it stay afloat nice.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled. I was looking for a sled I could use for work, fishing and riding. this was the right choice. We had 4+ feet of snow this year and when I got this sled home I went on private trails that had not been ridden on all year with no issues. Pulled ice shack on and off the pond through deep snow without a problem. On top of this I can ride the trails and keep up with the guys when crossing the lakes. Great all around sled.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep snow monster after buying land and a cabin north of two harbors minn, I needed a sled to use in the heavy lake effect snow belt we have, the titan was exactly what I was looking for, at 700 plus lbs it floats over the most extreme snow conditions iv'e witnessed in the 3 years I have owned the land
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun workhorse Powerful , agile , all day comfortable . Stayed surprisingly cool across miles of frozen hard packed tundra . I'm not an expert rider but this machine helps me look like one. Even in the deep stuff. Polaris nailed it again. needs a handle so rear end can be picked up.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJB8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT