Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le TITAN Adventure 155

2020 800 TITAN® Adventure 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Excellent ride for operator and passenger
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled One of the best all around sleds ever built! Ride, handling, and performance is second to none!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diversity at its finest! Truly a pleasure to ride and handle. It’s great to still feel fresh at the end of a 300km day, and it’s a wide track! This sled can be anything you need it to be, any day of the week!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. I never had no long trips yet but next year very looking forward to a few longvtrips.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All it was advertised as. I enjoyed every minute on my 2021 Polaris Titan Adventure. It handled well in deep snow and on the trail. And is very comfortable for one or two people. A great ride for the afternoon, day, or weekend at camp!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 800 power! Great sled, I am not a Polaris purist, but impressed by the machine. Suspension is good out of the box, can be great with some changes
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does everything well I trail ride on this sled in Maine. It is fast, maneuverable, and rides much lighter than it is. I've pulled stuck sleds out of deep snow with ease and have even pulled a 1/2 ton pickup out of a snowbank with this sled. My only complaint with this sled is that the stock carbides wear out too fast. I've upgraded to Woody's Dooly.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More machine than I wanted at a cheaper price Great machine both on the trail and in the back country. Great riding comfort and plenty of power. Plenty of storage space for tools and equipment on those long remote adventures.
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJE8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT