Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Switchback Assault

2023 650 Switchback Assault 146 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 800.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50/50 crossover bliss I thought my 2020 SWB Assault 800 was amazing, until I started riding my 2022 SWB Assault 850! This machine is an absolute beast! Superb handling on the trail with incredible off-trail capabilities! 7s display is on point and the fit and finish is second to none. The machine is confidence inspiring in all categories of the snowmobiling world!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Crossover sled Sled handles amazing most favorite sled i have owned. the 7S display is amazing. Only complaint is the ride is stiff and harsh in moguls very harsh dampening. But the wonderful cornering and acceleration make up for it.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most certainly lived up to the hype... The only hitch i had was due to technology not due to the craftsmanship. The new gps 7s display needs to be rebooted and reprogrammed i have tried everything i can on my end. Other than that holy cow, i got 2000 amazing miles on and cant wait for more.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sled! Few things I'd change Great overall sled! Only issue I have with it is front ski stance is not adjustable for mountain riding...otherwise I would consider it an excellent crossover machine.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I’ve owned!! Polaris knocked it out of the park wit this one !it’s got power , handling in the corners , transfers awesome, looks great , sounds great !
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled! Perfect fit for my riding style, mostly flat land/trails with occasional trip to mountains and higher elevations.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Beaty and The Beast. I have been riding snowmobiles since I was 10 years old. This is the one sled that is so graceful on the snow like a Ballerina but has the power to rule the terrain like a Beast. It definitely delivers smiles mile after mile.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been an amazing sled I did not get the color I ordered. I got some super ugly army tan and orange color. I ordered black with baby blur trim. It really put a bad taste in my mouth for polaris sleds. The sled does run nice but color has just ruined it for me. Polaris did give me 1000.00 off. But I would much sooner have the color I wanted. You had me. There was nothing I could do. If I refused delivery of the sled. I would not have had a sled to ride. Because I sold my other one prior to getting this one.
Date published: 2022-07-24
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23TLC6RS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT