Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

INDY EVO Reviews

2021 INDY EVO is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter sled The Indy Evo is a great kids sled. The ergonomics are a perfect fit for my 8 year old. He is riding in a field now but will be ready to join the group on short trail rides in a few years. The Evo has just the right amount of power that is fun but safe. The sled is allowing him to develop his riding skills.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good beginner sled This is a good size sled for me being 5'1" and has plenty of pep now that the dealer fixed the carburetor.. needs a bigger fuel tank is my biggest complaint
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smiles for miles smiles for miles, my boys both have one now and could not have been able to provide the best memories they will have made with each other. Truly blessed I pulled the trigger for a 21 and now a 22 for my boys.. They are impressed with machine, power and reliability we have experienced. Our dealer try makes it a 6 star machine.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, easy to run and maintain. Excellent kids s Its heavy but built like a tank. Easily modifiable and made for kids but rideable for an adult.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all round sled best value for the money, very dependable, great ride .
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible Transitional Sled We purchased this sled as a replacement for my 7 years old 120. At first the EVO seemed too large for him but when he hopped on it I was amazed to see he fit! The sled is shrunk down in all aspects and is very easy for him to ride. All his buddies that have the smaller (440's) adult sleds hate going back to their sleds after trying his. It's built for the transition and makes riding much safer as they have the ability to handle and maneuver the sled. The 550cc motor offers tons of power and is politely governed to 50mph. My son absolutely loves this sled and will likely be riding it for at least 7-9 years before handing it down to his younger sister. My only complaint is the reverse doesn't have and noise and NEEDS a beep sound. It only has a tiny blinking light which is easily missed during sunny days. Aside from that, an awesome value for the money. Great work Polaris!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kids sled on the market My daughter progressed from an Indy 120 to the Evo and at 8 years old has handled it very well. She is a small frame and I had concerns over the Evo's size, but she can easily stand on the running boards and control the sled. The smoothness of the clutches make for an excellent platform for youth to learn and not be intimidated.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it My three kids 8, 8, and 10 all have their own Evos. They love them. Each kid did over 1000 miles with me (Dad) this past winter. Not bad for kids. Maybe 2000 miles this winter? Gonna try. The local snowmobile clubs call us the Evo Gang!!!! We have a huge following!!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21CBU5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT