Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le 120 INDY

2020 120 INDY® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 120 polaris Bought brand new and hasn’t idled right since the day I got it. constantly stalls and fouling plugs, been at the dealer waiting to get a new carb under warranty for 5 months now, having said that COVID might have something to do with it
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little sled Nice little sled for a first time rider. Will need another sled when snow gets deeper to brake trail.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled for my kids We logged a lot of miles on this sled this year. Kids had a blast on it. No problems with unit all. The only complaint is that it’s Avery noisy drive train, it sounds problematic but hasn’t been an issue yet
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 120 for kids excellent choice! I’ve created so many memories with my four year old on this sled already. It was a Christmas gift under the tree this past year. Very well designed and durable. No issues.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT 2 My wife and I bought the kids one 2 winters ago. They love it! They've been really good about taking turns but it would be nice if they each had one. I even take it around the loop from time to time! 6'2" 205. Haven't had one issue. Put a bit of Stabil in the tank after each winter and starts first pull the next season. Can't say much about handling and gitty-up. I'm sure it doesn't operate for me the same as the kids.5&6
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sled Runs great. Starts easy. Goes thru just about any snow that’s less than 12 to 14 inches deep. Easily handles hard packed snow and trail type snow. Struggles if it gets in the very very deep snow due to the small paddles on the belt. But to be honest that’s not a big deal for a child that’s riding the sled in a field or yard. It went thru deep drifts over a short area without any issues. We love it. Goes up and down any hill without a problem. Runs great. Starts fine in one easy pull. I would buy another one without a second thought.g
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for small kids Bought this for a six year old but he quickly became bored with it due to lack of performance even with the throttle fully set at high speed. It makes a tremendous noise form the chain drive and and isn't enjoyable for the kids to drive.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a raffle sled From what I’ve heard it’s a great sled. I purchased 2018, 2019, and two 2020’s. So yes could say we are happy with the sled. I did not buy a 20221 this year because of how long they take to come in. So I bought a left over 2020.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT