Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires Motoneiges Polaris

Montagne

Découvrez les plus grandes motoneiges de montagne au monde. Allez à des endroits que vous avez imaginés et où peu de personnes ont été.

Rendez-vous-y de la seule façon possible, sur la motoneige de montagne la plus légère de l’industrie.

PRO RMK MATRYX
À partir de 14 699 $ PDSF (CA)

Predictable Precision with Superior Versatility

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

PRO RMK MATRYX SLASH
À partir de 16 199 $ PDSF (CA)

The World's Best Precision Mountain Sled

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

RMK KHAOS MATRYX
À partir de 16 699 $ PDSF (CA)

All-Mountain Performance with Superior Versatility

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

RMK KHAOS MATRYX SLASH
À partir de 15 499 $ PDSF (CA)

The World's Best All-Mountain Snowmobile

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

PRO RMK AXYS
À partir de 15 699 $ PDSF (CA)

Proven Deep Snow Precision

2021 600 PRO RMK 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sled. Strong running sled. Have issues with the idle, had TPS adjusted four times. One minute it idles at 1800 rpm, next at 2100 rpm. Other than that I love the sled. I enjoy going anywhere I really want to.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I call it the beast Its a awesome sled its improving my riding 100%i h
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Nimble Look where you want to go & it will. Average rider & still almost unstoppable, super easy to maneuver, love the flat power curve. Smile on your face fun!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the retro look. So good so far. Haven’t got many miles on my pro RMK. Enjoyed riding it in the mountains last winter.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sled ever With this snowmobile, I am able to follow my boyfriend anywhere, the lightweight, handling and acceleration are perfectly adapted both for women that men
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with it It was an incredible sled just wish we would have had more snow.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild ride The power delivery and amount of torque on this machine is unreal I’ve rode comparable sleds of the same year and they don’t compare to the power or handling!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sled On my 1st ride on my Pro RMK 850 I could do more things than I could on my 2018 Cat that so had for 3 years
Date published: 2021-07-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EFK6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
RMK KHAOS AXYS
À partir de 16 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Proven All-Mountain Fun

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

SKS 155
À partir de 15 999 $ PDSF (CA)

La motoneige la plus polyvalente dans la neige profonde.

2020 800 SKS 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sled Not a lot of snow in Quebec last winter and I received my snowchek sled at the begining of january 2021 (that’s why I give 4/5) but I’ve done some ride and I really like it. A lot of fun with friends and I can’t wait for next winter!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect match for me Very fun and playful sled I recommend polaris to anyone I know I am new to the brand and stand by them all the way
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits me like klim glove Perfect balance for me between a mountain sled and utility sled to go to my cabin The next one will have to be a rmk with an additional rad for cooling… because I think there is nothing similar to the SKS for 2022
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was a true disappointment from the start! This was a snowcheck sled and I didn't receive it till the middle of January and then it was in the shop for more time than I actually rode it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sled For hours of fun to ride in the mon Vallin and in the chic chocs
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled Bought this sled for fishing and playing. Added tall windshield, hitch and GGB trail can. Only put and 500 kilometers (300 miles) on it last season because i bought it late in the year. Really enjoyed the power and light feel/nimbleness of the sled. Very comfortable riding position while standing or sitting. Lots of confidence when riding. Great for pulling small plastic sleigh for fishing but sleigh cover is a necessity lol.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sled This is my first snowmobile like this and every time I go for a ride I get more confident with my skills and I find pushing my self harder and harder and the memories will last a life time
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I’ve EVER been on hands down! The best thing ive ever been on! Made so many memories already and never lets me down!
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EFS8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
RMK Assault 155
À partir de 14 899 $ PDSF (CA)

L’originale pour l’arrière-pays, extrêmement robuste.

2019 800 RMK® Assault® 155 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled Phenomenal suspension. Spot on clutching. The track is very versatile. It does well in the powder, the hard pack, and the spring mashed potatoes. I run the narrow ski stance in mid winter and the wide stance when the snow firms up. If I lived in the Rockies instead of the Sierras, the Pro would be a better choice. The suspension, track, and wider ski stance of the Assault are perfect for " Sierra Cement ".
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need to be Assaulted Bought my new Assault 800 just before x-mas, set belt tension as it was very loose from factory. Did the break in and changed the spark plugs after break in. Since then just been smiling. It has lots of power and great suspension, I am very happy with it. The only thing that made me scratch my head was that a tether is now an option. This is my first new sled in almost 30 years and all the new ones I had when I was younger had tethers stock (safety feature). All and all a great sled and I would recommend it
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride and reliability Bought a year ago and haven’t had any problems. I’m a big guy and the sled handles it like a champ
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sled Snow checked for 19’. Been ok so far. Would like it to come with better bumpers and ski plates
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 Polaris rmk assault 800 Bought a couple months ago only got 90 miles on it but this thing is a beast. Last sled I owed was a 2002 rmk 800 so a bit of a change. This thing floats great handles easy and a lot of power for North Dakota. I can’t wait until next year to take it to the mts and see what it will do in deep snow. But so far I’m in love the sled highly recommend this or a pro rmk.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled on the market! The set up and information from the dealer could have been better, although they were friendly, there were a few issues with initial setup. After the sled was properly setup, it has been running flawless and couldn’t be happier with the performance!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Shelf Performance. I bought this sled fall of 2017 and until then the newest sled I owned was an 02 RMK, heavy, built like a boat and tough enough to take a beating but carbed and loved to foul plugs just as much as I liked to ride. First ride on this sled was an adjustment for sure, the axys chassis allowed for more control, she laid over and carved and wove through the trees with more ease then my grandma sewing a quilt. The climbing power the throttle response and the comfortability of this sled was all a major upgrade. Only weak spots I’ve found on these sleds is all simply rider error, the A-arms and the tunnel are not designed for tree bashing or hard flops so recommend an aftermarket bumper for tunnel support and better goggles to see what’s in front of your skis. But these sleds seriously take a good day of riding and make it a great day, they open so many doors you couldn’t attempt on a heavier sled and there is enough power to keep your tips up for making it up and over a bump in the snow without taking it to the belly pan. I loved this sled so much it made me curious what Polaris had brewing in the back so now that the 2020 is on its way out with an 850 in a snowcheck model I ordered on up with a 163 to see what the next era holds. If you get one of these sleds it will be everything but disappointing. The power to weight is unmatched and the fun and smiles it brings could not be traded for anything else in this world.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sled, gauge sucks PIDD is nothing but problems. Taking it out is even bigger pain. Molded in m6 nuts just strip the plastic. That’s my only complaint, besides it needing more power
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19EFT8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
RMK 144
À partir de 13 299 $ PDSF (CA)

Motoneige robuste et tout usage pour neige profonde.

2020 600 RMK® 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves this sled. We are just getting into snowmobiling. We go as much as we can. Hopefully this year will be a great snow year.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream sled I love it I love it I love it and I love it I love it I love it
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over and Above Expectations! Hard to believe its a 600! Very fast on the trails and boondocks in the powder as far as you dare to lay it down!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rmk 600 First sled backcountry love fun rmk 600 144 po !!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Fun to ride and easy to handle. I found my new sled easier to handle in the deeper snow.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful value, great performance. Days spent riding with family are priceless! A perfect day, 2 great sleds...let’s go!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible They had a issue with the engine and I wasn’t able to drive it for months with no word on when the repair for the recall was happening. Just sucks completely.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere sled The capabilities of this sled are beyond imagination. Once the throttle is cracked, you would never guess it was a 600. It pulls hard on and off trail. I have never felt I was in danger of being stuck even while plowing through 4-5 feet of snow in the woods. This sled is light, easy to maneuver, comfortable, fast, and fun. I have been on trail, off trail, in the woods, in deep powder, and I've used it ice fishing. It is the most versatile sled I have owned. As I towed my buddy's sled out of the woods last year, I reminded him of the Polaris slogan - "Polaris. We'll show you the way out". I highly recommend this machine.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EEG6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

Multisegment

Faites l’expérience de la polyvalence qui vous permet de suivre la piste ou de partir au hasard grâce aux patins de la motoneige née pour vous offrir le meilleur des deux mondes.

Certains jours vous suivez les pistes pendant des kilomètres, et d’autres jours vous en ouvrez de nouvelles pendant des heures.

SKS 146
À partir de 15 399 $ PDSF (CA)

La motoneige pour neige profonde la plus polyvalente.

2020 800 SKS 146 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive Great way to spend the winter, outdoors, especially during a pandemic year
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect UP off-trail sled It’s been a flawless performer… only gripe is the durability of the peak 2.25 track for those icy trail weekends we get here in MI.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thrilling and fun I was a little hesitant about getting a crossover sled for the area I live in and where I ride but hands down from every turn to turn every push of that thumb throttle the grin on my face makes the SKS a dream come true i absolutely love it its very thrilling and it even temps you to challenge yourself while your out riding trails or pushing the boundaries off trail
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cross over been fun to ride easy to control a true ease to ride
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Endless possibilities From the second you turn the key, and here the 800 liberty rumble under the hood, you instantly know you are in for a Fantastic time.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s really good but It’s an amazing sled but what’s up with the drivers I can’t seem to find a track tension where the trak doesn’t skip
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you commit it will take you there!!! So easy to ride on and off trail, smooth, instant power.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly an amazing sled A lot of memories with the new sled. Very quick and easy to handle.
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20ELS8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Switchback Assault 144
À partir de 13 699 $ PDSF (CA)

Une agilité parfaite hors sentier et la confiance sur les sentiers pour la conduite agressive dans l’arrière-pays.

2020 600 Switchback® Assault® 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 783.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I had a terrible dealer experience and Polaris did nothing to rectify the situation. As far as the sled goes, not only did the sled arrive without shocks, it was also missing chain case fluid (found that out after 500 miles!). I am a long time Polaris sled owner and this will be my last, based on my disappointing dealership experience and quality control issues.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what most need Been a really good fit so far, light and nimble, the 146” is perfect for some off trail playing, and power was a surprise coming close to 800 class sleds.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sled could be great. This is an absolutely fun sled overall good in all phases of riding. Really my only complaint is the rear suspension bucks me around in the bigger whoops. And the windshield selections are meh.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sled that works on and off the trail I picked up a 600sba with the 1.35 track for my wife as she primarily rides trails. I was surprised that it does quite well off the trail as well. (At least in flat swamps. She never took it to the mountains) The 600 has plenty of power, and the engine has been trouble free. My only knock would be that the ski stance is not adjustable. My wife put 1100 miles on it last winter. I prefer a narrower ski stance so I ordered a 600rmk for 21/22 season and it has already arrived. Since I prefer
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good but like my 2020 Assault 144 better. The 650 engine with such a long stroke but smaller pistons than the 850 did seem to have a lot more vibration. As an all day rider I did not like the lack of storage space as compared to my 2020 Assault. The only place my thermos would fit is under the seat which was not very friendly to access. To get at my coffee I would have to remove the seat. Then to enjoy my coffee I would have to put the seat back on. Then when through having my wonderful trail side break I would have to remove the seat again to put my thermos away. I t did become very annoying quickly. My stock 2020 Assault had lots of room in the underseat rear bag to carry my spare belt, tow rope, 3 bottles of water anf ofcourse my coffee thermos. It may sound petty but in the real world and spending long days on the trail these things do matter. Consequently I soon dealt it back in on an old style 21 AXYS 144 Assault which works extremely well. In addition to that I was very disappointed to find out that I could not snowcheck a 22 AXYS 144 Assault. I did order another 22 Matryx Assault 850 and have purchased an adventure bag and will hopefully make it work for my many all day long rides
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves her new sled Most reliable and Best ride and handling sled there is
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My late sled Totally disappointed in the way polaris handled the late delivery of the sleds
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around snowmobile for riding anywhere. This is a great crossover snowmobile from trails to mountain powder. Been very pleased with this purchase!!!
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EEC6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Switchback Assault 146
À partir de 15 999 $ PDSF (CA)

Unrivaled On and Off Trail Performance

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

Switchback PRO S
À partir de 13 799 $ PDSF (CA)

La maniabilité et la conduite les plus uniformes.

2020 600 Switchback® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A machine of beauty Love this sled. It turns heads whither it’s parked or out there doing what it was made to do.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sled ever made i not only love this machine i have since bought 2 more
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it so far not much snow this past winter and only put on 700 miles but it rode and handled awesome
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around sled! This is by far the best snowmobile I have ever ridden.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switchback pro s I have had two pro s’s and one r and now I have a switchback pro s and I like it much better than other ones u had
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power was excellent very nice sled Sold the sled waiting for you to put a turbo on a short track sled and will buy again!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid reliable two up sled Very reliable, predicable ride. Handles well for 2 up trial riding. Lots of power, absorbs bumps for both driver and passenger.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great trail rider, have 2 up seat on it put 700 miles on , and it wasn't a good winter for riding
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DDH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
TITAN SP 155
À partir de 15 399 $ PDSF (CA)

Le multisegment extrême le plus agile et le plus adaptable.

2020 800 TITAN® SP 155 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First standup sled Excellent power and right now lol comfortable and has 4 riding positions, pulls and hauls while being very flexible with rider position.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled I’m a fan of the Titan after one season of riding. It has a comfortable ride with a lotta power. I like the mechanical shift versus the engine reverse. The hi and low gears is nice for towing heavy loads.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes one of the best Polaris snowmobile I recommend the Polaris 800 titan nice snowmobile all around
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sled Winter Wonderland Enjoying the ride on the new sled
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast Used it for work and play and for how big of a machine it is it was impressive where I could take it. Only complaint is the track was a little noisy.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wild stalion I've hauled, trailblazer, and had fun with the sled. Even the wife like riding my stallion.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work and play sled I was looking for something to both play and work with. This sled does it all from dragging trails, hauling 10x8 ice shack, and riding the trails. Sled surprised me on the trails, it doesn't act at all like the work horse it is. great performance on trails as well as 3' of fresh snow off the trails. Extremely happy with this sled.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable hard working sled This machine still impresses me every time I go out
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJB8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
TITAN XC
À partir de 16 699 $ PDSF (CA)

Le multisegment haute performance ultime.

2020 800 TITAN® XC 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the right sled for the right guy Ive like ride smoothly in the deep snow and enjoy the winter.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome machine! Very capable utility sled and very agile (for such a big snomobile with a 20inch track) impressive power
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Over Achiever Sled Machine does way more than I expected. Ride and performance is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’d never know this was a work horse! A nimble work horse that just keeps going. This machine far surpassed any of my expectations. We use it for breaking trail, grooming, fishing and plain old fashioned deep powder horseplay. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sled, I haven’t used all its potential I’ve created lots of memories and look forward to seeing them again lol I hope it works well
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and a work horse I’ve use it for play and I use it for work. I’ve hauled soooo much wood with it and my dog love trail ridding with me. When he gets tired he jumps on the sled with me . He may love the titan more that me. He is so excited every time I start it .
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50 miles on it has electrical unresolved issue Brand new search & rescue sled battery keeps dying only 50 miles on it and out of warranty
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work and Play Nice balance between play and a work sled, has been very reliably to date.
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
TITAN Adventure
À partir de 17 299 $ PDSF (CA)

Le multisegment tout-en-un pour une polyvalence maximale.

2020 800 TITAN® Adventure 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Excellent ride for operator and passenger
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled One of the best all around sleds ever built! Ride, handling, and performance is second to none!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diversity at its finest! Truly a pleasure to ride and handle. It’s great to still feel fresh at the end of a 300km day, and it’s a wide track! This sled can be anything you need it to be, any day of the week!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. I never had no long trips yet but next year very looking forward to a few longvtrips.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All it was advertised as. I enjoyed every minute on my 2021 Polaris Titan Adventure. It handled well in deep snow and on the trail. And is very comfortable for one or two people. A great ride for the afternoon, day, or weekend at camp!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 800 power! Great sled, I am not a Polaris purist, but impressed by the machine. Suspension is good out of the box, can be great with some changes
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does everything well I trail ride on this sled in Maine. It is fast, maneuverable, and rides much lighter than it is. I've pulled stuck sleds out of deep snow with ease and have even pulled a 1/2 ton pickup out of a snowbank with this sled. My only complaint with this sled is that the stock carbides wear out too fast. I've upgraded to Woody's Dooly.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More machine than I wanted at a cheaper price Great machine both on the trail and in the back country. Great riding comfort and plenty of power. Plenty of storage space for tools and equipment on those long remote adventures.
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJE8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Switchback SP
À partir de 13 099 $ PDSF (CA)

Multisegment polyvalent.

2019 600 Switchback® SP is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sled Excellent sled, Rider forward design leads to a responsive and comfortable ride.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs deeper lug Good all around sled. Pretty happy with the storage. I wish it had inch three-quarter lug track for off trail.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect ! One of the top 5 sleds I have ever owned...she's a keeper for sure..
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Combination Sled I was previously riding a 1995 Indy XLT and finally upgrade to something that could ride both on and off trail. This snowmobile has not let me down. It has been very agile and easily maneuverable off the trail...and with some easy shock adjustments has been great on the trail. The snowmobile is so comfortable and ergonomic I can ride all day and get back on the next day with no aches and pains.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice riding and fit and finish I bought in 2018 have 4000 miles on it no problems.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built. Excellent Ease of handling and reliability . Great option for a beginner. Bought it for my son
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sled Upgraded from a 4 stroke triple to this and I’m glad I di. Less weight/ equivalent hp and torque/ very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Polaris I bought this sled in December and have gotten quite a bit of seat time this year and the sled has be great.. its for good power and true 50/50 cross over which i love jumping off trail and hitting the deep powered when I can
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19EER6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Switchback Adventure
À partir de 14 799 $ PDSF (CA)

Multisegment tout usage, polyvalent.

2019 600 Switchback Adventure® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled other than the ski’s Great sled very nimble and the ride through the stutter bumps is unbelievable but the ski’s do not bite enough for me Should have had gripper ski’s on it from factory I cut the rounded edge of mine and it worked a lot better for grip on the trails Made a set of 2012 Yamaha nytro ski’s. Fit and they even worked better. Really no complaints other than the ski’s
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wifes dream sled!! LOL This is our second Switchback Adventure. My wife loves this sled and the capability it gives for use to take our kids out and then to quickly adapt to just her riding alone.It handle great and takes on all the trail has to offer with the 137 track and fox QS3. The storage is great and the 600 power is plenty for her to handle.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My awesome sled I love the responsiveness and handling of this sled. It easily travelled over varied terrain and flew across the lakes!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retiring in style! Love my new sled, didn't get to put too many miles on it, work got in the way but I know I'll get many years of enjoyment out of it
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed it Really enjoyed it only after Mike Rickward set it up properly Thanks
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trail riding sled Ive owned several polaris snowmobiles over the years and found the 2018 to be on of the best handling trail sleds ive owned. The way it was set up with the fox QS3 shocks and cobra track it handled very nice The storage options on the machine were great for long over night trips. Having the PIDD guage was a really big bonus in the adventure package along with the mirrors and the front bumper. Its a great all around package
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Questionable Reliability This is my wife's sled. We had it north, and it lost power one day. Took it to the dealership, and it needed a top end rebuild at 1000kms. Not covered under warranty. They blamed overheating (we did have a few overheat warnings coming across long lake stretches, but we stopped and cooled them down). And the failure happened a full year after them. But that was thier out.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the sled overall i also have a 2019 800 adventure my girlfriend and i both ride and enjoy are sled trips
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DDE6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

Tout-terrain

Roulez en toute confiance avec un contrôle ultime et une accélération inégalée.

Transformez les virages les plus serrés en victoire, éliminez les bosses, prenez la tête et allez aussi loin que vous en avez envie.

INDY VR1 129
À partir de 16 199 $ PDSF (CA)

Dominating Trail Performance

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

INDY VR1 137
À partir de 16 599 $ PDSF (CA)

Dominating Trail Performance

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

RUSH PRO-S
À partir de 13 299 $ PDSF (CA)

Une manœuvrabilité et des prises de virages parfaites.

2020 600 RUSH® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely properly named! It’s a rush to ride. Slide back and mash the throttle and your shooting a roost riding a wheelie, slide forward and corner like a jack rabbit. Just a shame Polaris discontinued the Rush. Best sled I’ve ever had followed closely by a 2014 Rush.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sled to bad Polaris discontinued this mo A great trail sled with excellent handling and ride Polaris should reconsider discontinuing it
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sled! Fun, reliable, turns on a dime ride! I love the zip the 800 delivers, light and turns like it’s on rails. Takes the corners with ease and it’s good looking! Still don’t understand why you stopped producing the xys sleds. It’s a great ride.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY POLARIS TOOK MY DAUGHTER OUT LAST YEAR FOR THE FIRST TIME TO TUGHILL AND NOW SHE IS HOOKED. HAD TO ORDER 2 NEW SLEDS
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it’s a fun sled Deafly will create some memories little hard this past year with the pandemic but there be lots more to come
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Driving Machine This machine turns the corners in the woods So nice and is such a Comfortable Ride
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shouldn't have phased out the RUSH! I have owned 3 Rush's. I wish Polaris continued to make these.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. And yet Polaris quit the short track An awesome sled , ride is second to none, handles extremely well , good strong engine But not sure what to buy next always been polaris but you have stopped producing this sled the 121 Not that happy with that and refuse to ride the long track buck boards. Sorry
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DCH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
RUSH XCR
À partir de 13 799 $ PDSF (CA)

La solidité et la durabilité pour la course.

2019 600 RUSH® XCR® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really upset the still don't offer this sled anymo This sled rides and handles so awesome I personally this this chassis soaks up the bumps and trail chatter better than the matrix chassis
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed experiment First Polaris ever and last one. Wanted to see how a Polaris rides. I also have an MXZ-XRS 850. Patriot engine would blow out spark plugs all the time. Engine stalled in middle of trail. Changed spark plugs, no start. Had to unplug the computer plug and re-start engine. Re-plug computer and machine started. Thanks You-Tube. Pull cord failed while starting engine. The Patriot engine would pull like an 800 e-tech. No sure where all the hype with the Patriot Engine is. Oil and fuel consumption horrible. It's like I bought a snowmobile from 10 years ago. Ride quality was horrible. Ended up selling the machine and just snow checked a Mach Z.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good sled Love the ride of it handles nicely always wanted own one . My friends can't believe how it handles do a short track
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Sled Winter's come and go rather quickly in Northern Wisconsin, especially when you work a full time job and raise young children. So when the knots get tied and you need to release them it is great knowing waiting for you is an exceptional sled built to handle with ease all aggression you can dish out! With limited days one has available, you push it with all your body can muster. With all the modern advancements in driveability and suspension my body is able to take it in in stride. With 300 to 400 mile days on the trails, one still awakes the next day feeling great and ready to do it all again. Thank you Polaris for all you do in order to provide us with such an exceptional sled.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my 121 short track turn master its been a great fit for riding the ADK. !AAAAAAAAAAAA
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you sir - may I have another?! Been riding Polaris since I was 16 now just 37 short years later I'm still impressed. My 2019 850 Rush XCR is the cream of the crop. I've had 400's, 500's, 650's, and 600's but the 850 is the perfect mix of all of them. Smooth like butter. Hold on or you may find yourself looking at your own mudflap! Loved it so much I ordered a new 2020 850 Switchback.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled Yet Best handling and most powerful sled I have had so far! A real joy to ride!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sled!! Having a great time with this sled. Great power and ride so we are able to put on a lot of comfortable miles.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DCL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Switchback XCR
À partir de 14 599 $ PDSF (CA)

La solidité et la durabilité pour la course.

2020 600 Switchback® XCR® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sled Quickest best riding, best looking snowmobile I ever owned.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ample sled So far sled has been softest riding sled I’ve owned. Just waiting for Breakin period to be over for max Proformance, has no top end right now!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Switchback XCR 850 Great handling sled, just a few issues. Jackshaft bearing still seems to be an issue with lack of grease. I won't ride a mile on a new one without filling that bearing and then every 2000 miles after that. And I have an issue with the power valves not wanting to open consistently especially after it gets hot. Hoping a dealer has a resolution for that when I call them.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my XCR Switchback I bought a XCR switchback because I was looking for a smoother ride through the cornfields where I live but found out that this machine has way more to offer with its smooth ride and graceful landings when ditch hopping. I ending up traveling more than I normally do and ended up in the U.P. Of Michigan and love this machine up there as well.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than your 1st I grew up snowmobiling with my family. I finally bought my 1st sled and it performed great! Hogs the corners of trails but plenty of speed for the open frozen lakes.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Bumps Looks as good it rides,handles like my corvette,sticks and fly's.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I have ever ridden Overall best snowmobile I have ever ridden. Plenty of power, sharp handling, Comfortable rider position
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife rides this Although we went through a nail biting time waiting and getting rude customer service rep on updates as to when I was going to receive my snowcheck , that finally arrived the 3rd week of January 2021 , in the 4 weeks I got to put it out on the trail and rack up 1475 miles the 850 beaver tail is a great performance sled and sharp looking design. We snowchecked the 2022 xcr 850 Indy and I am praying it is delivered on time due to we sold our snowcheck 2020 xcr 850 with 9476 miles on it . Sledderscott.com rides a little so we had to pull the pin please get it here by November 2021
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DDL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
INDY XCR
À partir de 14 199 $ PDSF (CA)

Résistance et durabilité éprouvées sur les terrains les plus difficiles.

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

INDY XC 129
À partir de 13 399 $ PDSF (CA)

Polyvalence et performance tout-terrain ultime.

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

INDY XC 137
À partir de 13 799 $ PDSF (CA)

Polyvalence et performance tout-terrain ultime.

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

INDY XC 129 Launch Edition
À partir de 14 799 $ PDSF (CA)

The Trail Performance Standard for 40 Years

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

INDY XC 137 Launch Edition
À partir de 15 199 $ PDSF (CA)

The Leader in Versatility and Performance

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

INDY SP 129
À partir de 12 699 $ PDSF (CA)

Performance et polyvalence tout-terrain.

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

INDY SP 137
À partir de 13 099 $ PDSF (CA)

Performance et polyvalence tout-terrain.

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

INDY Adventure 137
À partir de 14 099 $ PDSF (CA)

Polyvalence et performance tout-terrain ultime.

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

INDY ADVENTURE 144
À partir de 10 999 $ PDSF (CA)

Polyvalente, tout usage.

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 144 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st new to me Indy After years of riding sleds my Dad had passed down (all Polaris), I pulled the trigger and bought a new Indy Adventure. Love the ride, and good power for a 550 Fan. The selection was easy, with the lock and ride 2 up seat for my wife. Then when she stays behind to rwad a book in front of the fire I can remover and continue solo. The only option I wish was available is a rear hand warmer for the back seat.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sled I have created a lot of memories in just one season
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect family sled It's a great family sled and introduction sled for my wife. Price was affordable also.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride I bought this for my wife and I to trail ride. We have enjoyed it so far.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable machines Purchaced the 2020 adventure because I bought one in 2014 and have’nt had A single problem. After 3700 miles the 2014 is still as good as new. Only have 150 miles on the 2020 and so far everything is going great. Had a slight Issue with idle but dealer fixed that
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty ok I have had this for 3 seasons, it works good on packed trails, it struggles in deeper snow.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crossover ride! So this is the first snowmobile I have ever owned! I have been learning so much and have only ridden a handful of times at this point. I am a 56 year old grandmother who decided to take up this hobby and I don't regret it at all. First of all, this is a nice looking machine. VERY comfortable and when you have someone on the back you CANNOT feel the difference. I have even ridden the back and it's super comfortable. The machine picks up speed quick. I don't even mind the 2 stroke-noise and smell! As a matter of fact I don't think I would like how quiet a 4 stroke it. Love the powerful noise.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money I recently returned to snowmobiling after not riding for almost 20 years. I'm impressed on how well the snowmobile handled and how comfortable it was to ride 2up.
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CEE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
INDY ADVENTURE 155
À partir de 11 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Polyvalente, tout usage.

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 155 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sled, very hard to shop for accessories. I love the sled. I have loved all of the Polaris sleds we have owned. When it comes to getting accessories the catalogs are confusing at best as to what works with what machine.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure 155 -- it's a keeper! I wanted a relatively low cost, lightweight utility sled that would do well off trail in deep snow. I knew it would be more comfortable than my old (2003) machine, and have enjoyed riding it. Speed and climbing were not that important; I'm not a speed demon, and like to keep my track on the snow. This needed to be a going to the cabin, set ski trail, haul stuff and people sort of machine. The Indy has met all my expectations, and as a bonus it's plenty fun to ride when I'm not towing stuff or taking a rider. Only problem, getting the keys back from my son and girlfriend!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family sled 2 k miles first year. Kids love it great sled for the money
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I bought my sled a year ago and I'm very happy and it's awesome on trails
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinaire! J'ai mon Adventure depuis 2 semaines et je n'ai que du bien à en dire. Sur sentiers ou hors sentiers, c'est A1! La polyvalence incarnée! Merci Polaris , le rapport qualité prix est imbattable!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile sled I have had no problem keeping up with my "deep snow" buddies. Maybe not as fast as them, but have been able to go just about anywhere they go.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased.Ive had 6 7 800 s all my life.The 550 fan cooled is all I need now.Great machine
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great sled First time rider and owner. It has been easy to learn and fun to ride. Plenty of power
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CFE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
INDY 144
À partir de 9 999 $ PDSF (CA)

Performance légendaire et plaisir sur piste.

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Avis des Clients
INDY 121
À partir de 9 799 $ PDSF (CA)

Performance et polyvalence.

2020 550 INDY® 121 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dream sled I really love the ride ability of this sled. It’s easy to maneuver on trails but it does not handle well in any sort of deep snow or ungroomed trails. This sled is easy for me to ride with carpel tunnel.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burned up Caut on fire with 16 miles on it lost whole season
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best Intro Sled This is definitely the best introductory snowmobile in the market. Geared towards trail riding, this sled allows the rider to learn how to enjoy the sport without all of the hi-tech gimmicks, bells, and whistles. This sled is definitely for the occasional/beginner rider. Those who have extensive experience riding will enjoy this sled; however, they may find they can enjoy other models more.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice riding sled!! Reliable comfortable ride kids love taking it out and explore what they can go threw..
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great economical sled—could use some improvements Great sled for my wife. Handles nice, has plenty of power. Wish the suspension was a bit more adjustable. Also wish the pins that hold the side panels down were more like the axys models. How much more can those actually cost??? Plastic also seems brittle when removing to add oil. Overall good sled for the money but it has its flaws.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Very easy handling sled with great power love it great price as well
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in manufacturer and dealer I had a problem with my sled and both the manufacturer and dealer did t want to take responsibility and the repair never got resolved within the 1 year warranty. Sled only had 92 miles and wouldn’t start. Fuel Pump Issue
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dad Time My new sled is powerful enough to take to West Yellowstone on a father daughter trip with my dad. He still rides like a teenager at 73 and this sled lets me keep up with him.
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CBA5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
INDY LXT
À partir de 10 199 $ PDSF (CA)

Tout-terrain de tourisme.

2020 550 INDY® LXT White Lightning is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite way to experience winter! I love this incredible machine and its endless uses. I look forward to going outside in the winter as long as my Indy takes me there! Reliable, strong, responsive and just plain fun. A great all around sled!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Trail Sled Getting back into sledding after many years off and the Indy 550 LXT lets me head onto our trail systems with comfort, reliability and confidence !
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme power, speed and stability My grandkids during Christmas enjoyed the machine a lot being pulled on a sled
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vale This is a dependable and easy to operate machine. Reverse is flawless and perfect for most snow conditions
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aaron's Indy 550 x 2 Awesome purchase, the entire family loves hitting the Maine trails.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun sled! I bought this sled to introduce my wife to snowmobiling and she loves it! We are very happy with it! Comfortable, good power, and handles great! And affordable. Good job on this one Polaris!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled, meets my needs perfectly Had some good trail riding. Handles just like a motorbike, Stable, fast enough, manoeuvrable and light
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my first sled and I love it I don't have photos but when I get some o will Definitley post them
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CED5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

Récréatifs et Utilitaires

Roulez en toute confiance avec un contrôle ultime et une accélération inégalée.

Transformez les virages les plus serrés en victoire, éliminez les bosses, prenez la tête et allez aussi loin que vous en avez envie.

VOYAGEUR 144
À partir de 9 599 $ PDSF (CA)

Motoneige agile sport-utilitaire.

2020 550 Voyageur® 144 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All round versatile all purpose sled Whether hauling wood, ice fishing or just trail riding, this fled is a perfect fit for Me
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hoped it would be. Switching from a 15 year old snowmobile to the new Polaris took some getting used to. Couldn't be happier with the results.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose Sled! Exceeded expectations on reliability, comfort, steering in all weather conditions including -35 degrees.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sled. Rides and handles like a dream Fun for fishing. Lightweight for maneuvering through the snow.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 550 Voyageur 144 First owned snowmobile. Use is off trail and work horse towing and cross country ski track this winter.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on the farm. Good affordable sled, excellent floatation never been stuck. Towing a sleigh is really good, even on a new trail. Only issue I have is that it doesn’t like to sit and idle, will foul plugs if your not on the throttle while it warms up.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all around sled I'm very impressed with how capable, comfy, reliable, and appealing this snowmobile is!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishermen’s sled. Best sled yet. Everything I need in a sled. Tows good. Lots of power. Great in deep sno and slush. Awesome.
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CEF5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
VOYAGEUR 155
À partir de 10 199 $ PDSF (CA)

Promenade hors-piste plus utilitaire.

2020 550 Voyageur® 155 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in slush I have a remote camp on a river where the water level fluctuates so I need the power to get thru
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ma meilleur jusqu'à maintenant !! Motoneige tellement versatile et amusante que du bonheur !!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nimble n Responsive albeit a fan cooled carb'd motor it's.....reliable. Always fired up in super cold Temps, never gave up in deep snow condition. Pulls a heavy load and does it reliably. I ride standing up, being 64 yrs of age this handles great in the mountains for me. Great machine!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sled for work or trail I have used it for both play and work. Riding the trails as well as through the trees to recover firewood. Can’t wait for next season.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good all around Sled Have rode this sled in cold weather spring weather good work machine have so many good memories with it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Easy to use no frills air cooled el truck start low maintenance
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work or play-does it all Great in deep snow, off or on trails does it all and reliable
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Al the needle in the carb kept sticking and leaking out all my gas, not great for a brand new sled
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CFF5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
INDY ADVENTURE 144
À partir de 10 999 $ PDSF (CA)

Polyvalente, tout usage.

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 144 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st new to me Indy After years of riding sleds my Dad had passed down (all Polaris), I pulled the trigger and bought a new Indy Adventure. Love the ride, and good power for a 550 Fan. The selection was easy, with the lock and ride 2 up seat for my wife. Then when she stays behind to rwad a book in front of the fire I can remover and continue solo. The only option I wish was available is a rear hand warmer for the back seat.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sled I have created a lot of memories in just one season
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect family sled It's a great family sled and introduction sled for my wife. Price was affordable also.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride I bought this for my wife and I to trail ride. We have enjoyed it so far.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable machines Purchaced the 2020 adventure because I bought one in 2014 and have’nt had A single problem. After 3700 miles the 2014 is still as good as new. Only have 150 miles on the 2020 and so far everything is going great. Had a slight Issue with idle but dealer fixed that
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty ok I have had this for 3 seasons, it works good on packed trails, it struggles in deeper snow.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crossover ride! So this is the first snowmobile I have ever owned! I have been learning so much and have only ridden a handful of times at this point. I am a 56 year old grandmother who decided to take up this hobby and I don't regret it at all. First of all, this is a nice looking machine. VERY comfortable and when you have someone on the back you CANNOT feel the difference. I have even ridden the back and it's super comfortable. The machine picks up speed quick. I don't even mind the 2 stroke-noise and smell! As a matter of fact I don't think I would like how quiet a 4 stroke it. Love the powerful noise.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money I recently returned to snowmobiling after not riding for almost 20 years. I'm impressed on how well the snowmobile handled and how comfortable it was to ride 2up.
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CEE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
INDY ADVENTURE 155
À partir de 11 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Polyvalente, tout usage.

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 155 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sled, very hard to shop for accessories. I love the sled. I have loved all of the Polaris sleds we have owned. When it comes to getting accessories the catalogs are confusing at best as to what works with what machine.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure 155 -- it's a keeper! I wanted a relatively low cost, lightweight utility sled that would do well off trail in deep snow. I knew it would be more comfortable than my old (2003) machine, and have enjoyed riding it. Speed and climbing were not that important; I'm not a speed demon, and like to keep my track on the snow. This needed to be a going to the cabin, set ski trail, haul stuff and people sort of machine. The Indy has met all my expectations, and as a bonus it's plenty fun to ride when I'm not towing stuff or taking a rider. Only problem, getting the keys back from my son and girlfriend!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family sled 2 k miles first year. Kids love it great sled for the money
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I bought my sled a year ago and I'm very happy and it's awesome on trails
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinaire! J'ai mon Adventure depuis 2 semaines et je n'ai que du bien à en dire. Sur sentiers ou hors sentiers, c'est A1! La polyvalence incarnée! Merci Polaris , le rapport qualité prix est imbattable!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile sled I have had no problem keeping up with my "deep snow" buddies. Maybe not as fast as them, but have been able to go just about anywhere they go.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased.Ive had 6 7 800 s all my life.The 550 fan cooled is all I need now.Great machine
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great sled First time rider and owner. It has been easy to learn and fun to ride. Plenty of power
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CFE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
TITAN XC
À partir de 16 699 $ PDSF (CA)

Le multisegment haute performance ultime.

2020 800 TITAN® XC 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the right sled for the right guy Ive like ride smoothly in the deep snow and enjoy the winter.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome machine! Very capable utility sled and very agile (for such a big snomobile with a 20inch track) impressive power
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Over Achiever Sled Machine does way more than I expected. Ride and performance is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’d never know this was a work horse! A nimble work horse that just keeps going. This machine far surpassed any of my expectations. We use it for breaking trail, grooming, fishing and plain old fashioned deep powder horseplay. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sled, I haven’t used all its potential I’ve created lots of memories and look forward to seeing them again lol I hope it works well
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and a work horse I’ve use it for play and I use it for work. I’ve hauled soooo much wood with it and my dog love trail ridding with me. When he gets tired he jumps on the sled with me . He may love the titan more that me. He is so excited every time I start it .
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50 miles on it has electrical unresolved issue Brand new search & rescue sled battery keeps dying only 50 miles on it and out of warranty
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work and Play Nice balance between play and a work sled, has been very reliably to date.
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
TITAN Adventure
À partir de 17 299 $ PDSF (CA)

Le multisegment tout-en-un pour une polyvalence maximale.

2020 800 TITAN® Adventure 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Excellent ride for operator and passenger
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled One of the best all around sleds ever built! Ride, handling, and performance is second to none!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diversity at its finest! Truly a pleasure to ride and handle. It’s great to still feel fresh at the end of a 300km day, and it’s a wide track! This sled can be anything you need it to be, any day of the week!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. I never had no long trips yet but next year very looking forward to a few longvtrips.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All it was advertised as. I enjoyed every minute on my 2021 Polaris Titan Adventure. It handled well in deep snow and on the trail. And is very comfortable for one or two people. A great ride for the afternoon, day, or weekend at camp!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 800 power! Great sled, I am not a Polaris purist, but impressed by the machine. Suspension is good out of the box, can be great with some changes
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does everything well I trail ride on this sled in Maine. It is fast, maneuverable, and rides much lighter than it is. I've pulled stuck sleds out of deep snow with ease and have even pulled a 1/2 ton pickup out of a snowbank with this sled. My only complaint with this sled is that the stock carbides wear out too fast. I've upgraded to Woody's Dooly.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More machine than I wanted at a cheaper price Great machine both on the trail and in the back country. Great riding comfort and plenty of power. Plenty of storage space for tools and equipment on those long remote adventures.
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJE8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

New Riders

Roulez en toute confiance avec un contrôle ultime et une accélération inégalée.

Transformez les virages les plus serrés en victoire, éliminez les bosses, prenez la tête et allez aussi loin que vous en avez envie.

120 INDY
À partir de 3 599 $ PDSF (CA)

Plaisir légendaire pour les jeunes conducteurs.

2020 120 INDY® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 120 polaris Bought brand new and hasn’t idled right since the day I got it. constantly stalls and fouling plugs, been at the dealer waiting to get a new carb under warranty for 5 months now, having said that COVID might have something to do with it
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little sled Nice little sled for a first time rider. Will need another sled when snow gets deeper to brake trail.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled for my kids We logged a lot of miles on this sled this year. Kids had a blast on it. No problems with unit all. The only complaint is that it’s Avery noisy drive train, it sounds problematic but hasn’t been an issue yet
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 120 for kids excellent choice! I’ve created so many memories with my four year old on this sled already. It was a Christmas gift under the tree this past year. Very well designed and durable. No issues.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT 2 My wife and I bought the kids one 2 winters ago. They love it! They've been really good about taking turns but it would be nice if they each had one. I even take it around the loop from time to time! 6'2" 205. Haven't had one issue. Put a bit of Stabil in the tank after each winter and starts first pull the next season. Can't say much about handling and gitty-up. I'm sure it doesn't operate for me the same as the kids.5&6
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sled Runs great. Starts easy. Goes thru just about any snow that’s less than 12 to 14 inches deep. Easily handles hard packed snow and trail type snow. Struggles if it gets in the very very deep snow due to the small paddles on the belt. But to be honest that’s not a big deal for a child that’s riding the sled in a field or yard. It went thru deep drifts over a short area without any issues. We love it. Goes up and down any hill without a problem. Runs great. Starts fine in one easy pull. I would buy another one without a second thought.g
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for small kids Bought this for a six year old but he quickly became bored with it due to lack of performance even with the throttle fully set at high speed. It makes a tremendous noise form the chain drive and and isn't enjoyable for the kids to drive.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a raffle sled From what I’ve heard it’s a great sled. I purchased 2018, 2019, and two 2020’s. So yes could say we are happy with the sled. I did not buy a 20221 this year because of how long they take to come in. So I bought a left over 2020.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
INDY EVO
À partir de 7 299 $ PDSF (CA)

Parfaitement dimensionnée pour les nouveaux motoneigistes.

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.

RMK® EVO
À partir de 6 999 $ PDSF (CA)

Parfaitement dimensionnée pour les nouveaux motoneigistes.

Commentaires sur ce modèle à venir.