Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

SKS 146

Passage à la neige profonde

À partir de 15 199 $ PDSF (CA)

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP also excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional factory options, modifications, or accessories.

899 $ CA avec transport et preparation
2023 650 SKS 146 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you commit it will take you there!!! So easy to ride on and off trail, smooth, instant power.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly an amazing sled A lot of memories with the new sled. Very quick and easy to handle.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sled First Polaris I have owned and I really like it so far no
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Enjoy this Sled This sled meets everything I need where I live. I was looking forward in giving this sled to my wife and buying a more recent one until I discovered that these SKS 146 were discontinued from Polaris.... :( seriously? This model is insane! I'll keep mine and just hope Polaris revives back the SKS 146 in the Matryx chasis.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice sled So far I really like the sled, but there is one issue that I’ve heard a lot of people are having issues with aswell, and that is the track skipping on the cogs when in deep snow. It is extremely frustrating and my dealer refused to do anything about it, even though this is a very common problem that NEEDS to be dealt with. Yes the track is tight.. other than that I love the sled.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly my favourite sled to date. The Polaris SKS has given me the opportunity to better my skills in deep snow riding along with being able to trail ride when necessary, it has given me some great memories getting me into places I only imagined before with its power to weight ratio makes it easy to whip through trees, this is by far the best sled I have ever owned.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheelie machine The sled always had power and always caught eyes with its good looks
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Sled For Ditch Riding & In The Mountains Me & my son took a trip to the Big Horn Mountains & had a blast!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Polaris I ever bought Never ran right since day one, would blow black smoke and constantly bog , Brought it to Polaris dealer ship with a case open 3 times and they can’t figure it out , Polaris has done nothing to help me out , I’ve always rode Polaris and I’m going to switch this year
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two engines, horrible warranty Back to Doo I go Brutal warranty No support from Polaris
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted This is a very fun sled off trail and a very capable sled on trail. Definitely need to work a little harder off trail but it’s a great mix of both worlds
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sled Sled is so easy to ride and is extremely capable off trail. Would definitely recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKS 146 Love my SKS 146 great on trail off trail sled Wish Polaris had not discontinued it for the 2022 season not to happy about that
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t believe they stopped making the SKS Put more than 2000 miles on it last winter and hope to be able to do that again this winter. Super reliable, fun to ride!!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a powerful sled! This sled has been a absolute blast and has tons of power right from the factory to get up and go!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good overall sled fun to ride . but not a good sled for trail . very good in deep powder . suspension construction much cheaper that what i expected.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 146 sks backcountry weapon Excellent sled with awesome off trail capabilities. I usually have 153/154 class sleds and this 146 kept surprising me. The 2.25 track hooks up awesome and still "trailable". No over heating issues not running scratchers which I had problems with previously on other brand sleds. Even with the skis set to the narrow stance it was still good on the trail on the way to the backcountry. I upgraded both bumpers from the dealer. Second purchase from W.H Dalley in Springdale NL(also purchased a RZR4 from there a few years back). It's my first year on a polaris snowmobile and I am quite pleased with my decision. The 850 engine pulls hard all through the rev range and screams up top which I really liked about a previous 800 sled I had. Definitely pulls harder on the top end then the other 850 on the market.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from RMK SKS is false Should be called and assault SKS. It rides nothing like the RMK line up.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around backcountry fishing machine I use this beast for everything.... backcountry fishing, hauling firewood, hauling anything required at our water access property and when there is time left at the end of the day i enjoy playing in powder!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome to the “dark side” I had previously bought my dream sled a skidoo Freeride and was not satisfied with it. Friends kept telling me I needed a Polaris, which they all called the “dark side”. I made the switch And have been more than happy. I can’t brag enough about my SKS. Overall happy with the handling the most, next would be the power and the look and colors are absolutely a topic of discussion everywhere I go. I get so many questions and compliments.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless gratification I bought a 2021 polaris sks 850 146 and absolutely love it. I've had many brands and makes of snowmobiles throughout my years, but mainly a skidoo kinda guy. One day I rode my friends 850 xc and rely liked the power and the way it handled. I then decided to venture out and buy a polaris 850. I decided on the sks and 146 because I am not dedicated to just one riding style. I ditch bang, trail ride and ofcourse hit the mountains here and there. I was very surprised how it handled flawlessly on all terrains, not to mention the endless power it seems to have. All in all I'm very please with this machine, although there is 1 problem..... my girlfriend seems to like it as much and I can barely get her off the machine so I can rip around. ..........as you can see!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Rocket What can I say about this sled! It’s the most fun you can have with your clothes on!! The ride power and reliability is 2nd to none!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sled I have ever ridden in my 25 years of This sled is everything I have ever imagined. The new chassis are supper balanced and truly amaze me every time I ride
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fun while it ran Fantastic riding, but can't be trusted. Brand Brand new sled, engine blew up /seized at 300miles, and now every time I ride it feels like I can't go far from home expecting it to blow up again and leave me stranded
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for 1 season Had a blast with it issue free for 1 and a half seasons now im having a power fade issue brought in for warrenty 2 times and still unresolved now my warrentys up
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring the snow Go get lost ,love the ride command!Need more seat time.Going to do some suspension mods to suit my riding style.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing crossover Managed to put over 3,000 miles on in 2 seasons and I ride 70/30 off trail. Basically couldn’t get off the sled without having withdrawals. Out west and in the UP amazing sled.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can handle anything you throw at it!! Has never let me down have had so much fun with this sled!!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from makes the wife happy Easy to steer and maneuver. Light steering yet goes where you want it to. Great wind protection and seat.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 SKS 800 146 I only had it out for a weekend but performed great. Good power and we were in a lot of deep powder in the mountains and felt like the set up was good.
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23TLS6RSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires

Modèles SKS 146

SKS 146

SKS 146

À partir de 15 199 $ PDSF (CA)

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP also excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional factory options, modifications, or accessories.

Pour les motoneigistes qui veulent une capacité dans la neige profonde et une souplesse d’utilisation avec le puissant et souple moteur Patriot 650.



Comprend :

  • Moteur :Patriot 650
  • Type de système de transmission :Carter de chaîne
  • Amortisseur avant : Polaris IFP
  • Suspension avant : RMK réglable
  • Amortisseur de chenille avant : Polaris IFP
  • Amortisseur de chenille arrière : Polaris IFP
  • Largeur/longueur/hauteur de la chenille : multisegment 38,1 x 370,8 x 5 cm (15 x 146 x 2,0 po)

Découvrez la SKS 146

Plateforme Matryx

La plateforme Matryx axée sur le conducteur offre un contrôle complet avec une dynamique de conducteur révolutionnaire. La cabine inspirée du snowcross et axée sur le conducteur a été prouvée sur la piste pour réduire les efforts et améliorer la connexion du conducteur.

Capacité hors sentier

Avec la suspension avant RMK réglable et une chenille multisegment de 5 cm (2,0 po), la SKS 146 a la traction et la flottaison pour les terrains de neige profonde.

Souplesse d’utilisation

La suspension arrière IGX et les amortisseurs Polaris IFP permettent à la SKS de rouler confortablement sur les sentiers, et la polyvalence de rouler dans la neige plus profonde.

Accessoires et vêtements

Des accessoires pour affronter la montagne

Équipement de protection TECH54