Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

RMK EVO

Évoluée pour les nouveaux conducteurs de montagne

À partir de 9 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP also excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional factory options, modifications, or accessories.

899 $ CA avec transport et preparation
2023 550 RMK EVO 144 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sled for my 13 year old Snowchecked the first model year for my son. He outgrew his Elan but wasn't quite ready to jump onto a full size sled. This is perfect for young riders. My wife is also new to sledding and she absolutely loves the rmk evo. It gives her the confidence she needs to learn as a new sledder. I've used it myself quite a few times. 50mph is just a hair too slow for me to use as a daily driver but because it's so light it's impossible to ride without a perma-grin. Absolutely 10/10 would recommend to anyone new or looking for a sled for the kids.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing starter sled We bought this sled for our oldest daughter. She had just turned 12 before we got the sled. The fitment of the sled was great The power of the sled was very Easy for her to get use to you and in no time she could easily handle the sled I would have given the sled a 5 star rating but the running boards are terrible. There is always snow build up and it freezes up and the rider can’t get traction. If Polaris were to update the running boards they would turn a great sled into an amazing starter sled
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Climbed 500 foot moutains and came down 500 foot mountains. Had so much fun with my friends with this thing. Easy to start too.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect beginner sled I purchased this machine for my then eight year old to move up from his arctic cat 200. While the EVO was a touch big for him he has grown perfectly with the machine. It has been nothing short of perfect. Reliable, fun, and above all great value. In two seasons he has learned to side hill and carve powder with it!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small or new riders I bought this sled for my son to start riding. He loved the sled, solid on and off trail. Just enough power to be fun but also build confidence in riding. Added benefit my wife really enjoyed the sled. she is a small frame - 5'2" and new to riding. Sitting on a full size sled was intimidating for her and she felt a lack of control. The evo is a bit smaller and she said she feels way more in control. Looking to buy another next year.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter sled Easy to control, lots of fun. Little hard on gas so bring extra.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids love it The kids have thoroughly enjoyed the size and reliability of the Evo
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled for smaller riders My son loves his sled. He is 9 and only about 50lbs and his RMK EVO takes him almost every where he wants to go. It has good speed for his age, 35mph in packed snow.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Kids sled! My boy (10) was driving the wheels off his 200. This sled enters that age group and is perfect in every department including price. Zero complaints
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the sled I grew up with only better From several reviews I read prior to my purchase I was expecting a lighter fun sled that was similar in size and feel to a 93 Polaris Indy 440 I grew up with. I was not disappointed. This sled while speed limited at the top end has great acceleration. Being an RMK with a longer track, it is next to impossible to get it stuck when you go off trail. This sled can be tossed around and corners well and relatively easy to drive in a stand up position. Great fun and no problems with it in its first tear of use.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sled is perfect fit for my child It’s lowered widened ski stance is perfect for building confidence in young new riders. It’s stable and the 141 track gives it plenty of flotation and is still maneuverable for the young riders. The air cooled engine is perfect for the spring rides because it’s not overheating on the trail. Love the Polaris Evo.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great learning sled Great for entry level/casual riders, great value..
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great First Sled! We bought this on Snowcheck for 2019/2020 for my 12 year old son. The sled arrived as planned and was ready to go for the start of the season. Overall the sled has been great. We've ridden a combo of on/off trail. The 550 is reliable and plenty responsive for his needs. I like the governor at 80km/hr to keep him honest. We've been using it all season so far and have had no technical issues with the sled. My only complaints would be the limited travel (it's got tighter ergonomics so has shorter suspension travel which makes riding a bit bumpier) and the fact that the running boards (the things you put your feet on) don't have holes in them to allow snow to pass through. We get a lot of snow-pack building up in the foot area when riding in deep powder. All-in-all I think this is a great starter sled and ideally suited to new riders (it's light and responsive). And you can't beat the price point!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 9 year old loves his sled Sled is great. Needs a tether kill switch. My nine year old son is very happy with his evo.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RMK Evo 144 Bought this sled in February 2020. So far the kids have put about 150 miles on it, mostly trails and powder less than 10 inches but we got into some 24 inch fresh powder and although the kids would stick it, I was able to pin and wiggle it out every time without even a ski pull. My wife also says she thinks she likes this better than any other trail sled she’s ridden. Negative is it has about a 45 mile tank so bring extra fuel.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great learning sled for small children. I have the Indy Evo and an RMK Evo for my 6 and 7 year old boys and we all love going on day trips with these machines. Just don’t forget to haul plenty of xtra gas for them.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled on market $ for $ I looked high and low for an entry level, mid size sled for my wife and children. I kept coming back to the RMK EVO. Finally I made the decision and picked one up, and it is AWESOME!! My main concerns quickly put to rest. Does it have enough power? YES- plenty power, very smooth delivery, much quicker then expected. Does it have enough clearance? YES. Had it out in 12-18 inches of powder. No issue. Great balance, low center of gravity. Track bites hard, skis provide great flotation. Bottom line- the RMK EVO is an awesome machine. I could write pages on why I think this is the best value sled on the market, but go see for yourself. If you’re in the market for an entry level sled (And I hesitate to refer to it as that because it doesn’t do it justice) the RMK EVO is one of a kind.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed with this sled. I bought this snowmobile for my 13-year old daughter who has been riding for a couple years. We like doing off trail riding in the deepest snow we can find in northern Wisconsin. Also wanted a trail capable machine. We were successful this year and had many great rides in deep snow and she was able to keep up with me without problem. 900 miles without any issue. She has gained incredible confidence and really enjoys riding to the point that she wants to go almost more than me! I am a lifelong ski doo customer but for young riders, I don’t feel there is any other option if you are looking for the capability that we were. I’m so impressed with this sled that I am ordering another one this spring for my son next season.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled for kids/beginner Bought for my 9 year old son. Thought at first may be a little much. I was wrong 20 minutes into riding he had a feel for throttle and control. Great for his confidence.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sled for a preteen This was a Christmas present and it is still giving. My son and enjoy riding so much more. This machine has the ability to get in and out of the places other machines won't.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great start It could be the best mid size sled in the industry but it needs a few upgrades, like RMK style running boards and the RMK front end suspension and rear shocks. For a beginner sled it should definitely come with a tether kill switch as all sleds should. I would also like to see it come with the full pull throttle lever to be added when needed
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage! I bought this machine and had nothing but problems with it every time we went out! I should’ve expected it, because every Polaris product I’ve had has been a problem. I traded it back in and bought a skidoo.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great little mtn sled Super light and my kids love it. Fix the fuel consumption. It’s horrible. My 850 uses less
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter sled! We purchased the Polaris 2020 RMK EVO with the upgrade package for our son with limited experience.  We love the snowmobile from front to back.  The backcountry track allows him to follow us off the trail, and the machine has plenty of power for a ninety-pound young man.   We added a tether, which for a kids sled we felt necessary.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Sled I bought this in December and it’s been a great sled for me. I am only 5’2, and this sled is very easy for me to drive and throw around. Only drawback is a small gas tank, so can’t go for a long ride without bringing a fuel can. Will definitely be adding upgrade kit next season.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled for kids We bought this for a 10-year-old . He enjoys the electric start and a long track because now he doesn’t get stuck all the time. What a great machine!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Close... but you could have done better.... First of all, thank you for bringing out a youth/beginner model of snowmobile that will help grow our sport. The running boards: Terrible. Seriously what were you guys thinking? there is ZERO snow evacuation, and the traction "studs" are laughable. Surely, you could have come up with something a little better for a sled with the RMK label on it? The suspension: You should have left out the RMK, and just left it at Indy. The snow clearance on the front suspension made even trail riding a challenge in fresh snow. I have since modified the EVO, similar to what Chris Burandt did to his son's sled. My son loves it, and is really getting good at handling the machine now that he is able to lay it over. I have yet to do the running boards, but will be going with a set of 2020 axys boards
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good enough i bought this sled a month ago and have not used a tank of gas yet.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the low ceter of gravity for novice riders. When I heard about the Evo it was the logical next step for my son. My wife loves ridding it in the trails with me and she can easily keep up at the trail speeds.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand warmers It is so much fun to ride it responses instantly love it
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23CEU5TSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires

Modèles RMK EVO

RMK EVO

RMK EVO

À partir de 9 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP also excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional factory options, modifications, or accessories.

;

Une motoneige pour les nouveaux conducteurs, avec plus de flottaison et une conduite inspirant la confiance.



Comprend :

  • Moteur :Ventilateur Liberty 550
  • Type de système de transmission :Carter de chaîne
  • Amortisseur avant : Polaris IFP
  • Suspension avant : PRO-RIDE
  • Amortisseur de chenille avant : Polaris IFP
  • Amortisseur de chenille arrière : Polaris IFP
  • Largeur/longueur/hauteur de la chenille : Backcountry 38,1 x 365,7 x 4,45 cm (15 x 144 x 1,75 po)

Découvrir la RMK EVO

Cette motoneige transforme les nouveaux motoneigistes en conducteurs confiants.

Parfaite pour les nouveaux conducteurs

L’ergonomie compacte s’adapte à de nombreux conducteurs, sans être trop grande ou trop petite. De sa position d’assise optimisée à son accélérateur facile d’accès, la RMK EVO renforce la confiance de tous les nouveaux motoneigistes.

Une maniabilité sûre, une direction facile

La suspension RMK EVO est conçue pour une conduite stable et sans effort sur les sentiers. La suspension avant indépendante à position réglable (IFS) permet à la motoneige d’évoluer avec le conducteur.

Plaisir et performance parfaits

Une motoneige offrant une puissance parfaitement adaptée aux besoins des nouveaux motoneigistes, la vitesse est électroniquement limitée à 80 km/h (50 mph) et une trousse d’accessoires est offerte pour augmenter la puissance au fur et à mesure que les compétences se développent.