Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

550 INDY LXT

À partir de 11 199 $ PDSF (CA)
2023 550 INDY LXT 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s reliable and performs as expected I’m coming from a four stroke Yamaha so this sled is very basic, loud and smokey. But it starts and runs as it should and had the features I wanted such as 2 up and long track, it’s lighter and more maneuverable. I hope it’s more dependable because that’s all it’s got going for it.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Bought for Lake will by another next year same make and model
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled for value I bought two for the family last December, just what we wanted for casual trail riding, towing sled for ice fishing etc....
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Rides very smooth and plenty of power for mountain trails
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indescribable Power for a 550 Purchased a couple of years ago and have no regrets!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very dependable. Everything I wanted. It is very dependable and offers everything I wanted.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owned a year now, perfect trail sled for my wife! This 550 takes my wife everywhere she needs to go! It’s actually surprised me a couple of times as she was able to follow me on my 800 pro into some really deep snow!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected!!! Bought this snowmobile to transport myself, family and friends between my mountain cabin and a parking lot area where vehicles are parked during the winter season. It serves that purpose and much more. We are have tons of fun riding on trails, towing sleds and riding it around the neighborhood.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all around sled this is the third year I have owned this sled. use it for ice fishing, trail riding and cross country riding here in michigans u.p. the long track handles the deep snow.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back rest needs to be higher Very good sled, but no after market back rests are available for this model or year. About the only thing I can upgrade is the windshield. Passenger hand grips are to close together, and don't go high enough to be comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun ride One thing I noticed, if pointing down hill when trying to start, difficult starting like gas has run out?
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Very comfortable to ride. Very easy steering, great on fuel and oil.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled for the money This is the first sled that I have owned for a 550 the power is definatley all that I need. I purchased it for around the cottage but went on a few extended rides this winter and performed perfectly
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features priced right Second season, they run great! We had a blast riding this year, praying for one last snow fall.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great ride even with 2 people I put close to 700 miles on in not that great of snow and only wore down the sliders no other problems.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent ride quality, light weight I bought this last spring it was a great purchase ! Very happy as I bought it for ice fishing, back country riding in Ontario and taking my family out riding. The storage room is awesome for hauling gear to our camp. This winter I also tested it out in the deep snow and the 144 got through where other machines were buried. Many of my outdoor buddies were very impressed and are considering getting the same sled. For a 550cc it has an impressive amount of power. The handling is second to none.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric Start Starts great, allows my children to start the machine
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever Bought the sled for Ice fishing and the occasional trail ride. The only thing I would like is a bigger tool bag and factory holes in the frame for ice scratchers.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome two person trail sled! I absolutely love my Indy 550 LXT! Being fairly new to snowmobiling, I wanted a sled that would comfortably seat two people. The LXT is perfect for a second rider and you hardly notice that someone is seated behind you. The sled handles great on the trails, and does have enough power to climb a hill or ride off trail. It's easy to handle and super comfortable to ride.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light sled I've had for over a year and had no issues at all.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it great trail machine Bought this last year and been a great machine love it
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ride and handling Nice machine. Good ride. Handles well. Not the easiest to refill oil or service the battery though. A bit over-engineered
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a basic 2-up sled Bought the Indy LXT 550 Northstar Edition to replace our old 1999 Ski Doo 500 SLE. We travel. 10 mi/17 km over ice and portages on Georgian Bay to get to cottage ..slush, deep powder, glare ice we get it all. This sled is amazing. Fantastic rider position, flies in the open and picks through the winding trails with grace. The 1.3 inch/144 Cobra track is like a Sherman tank going up hills even with two up and loaded with supplies. The fat Gripper skiis float and steer exceptionally well. I hope that Polaris can match the reliability of our old Rotax 500 but reviews of the 550 seem solid. If you have varying conditions like us spend the extra bucks and get the Northstar Edition..well worth it.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great sled Rides good with a passenger and pulling my daughters in the sleigh. Feels solid and sturdy. Very nice trail riding sled.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice sled Bought this sled because our indy 600's couldn't handle our 12 year old and we need to ride so a 2 up it was. We wanted the adventure 144 but found only one and by the time we got there it was sold:( The cobra track is the only way to go the one inch is not very good and get stuck alot with that track.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought my machine not long ago and I love it . It’s a beautiful skidoo and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride good handling. My wife wanted to get a 2up sled so she and the other wives in our group could go on some of are rides. This sled turned out to be one of the favorites in the group.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy my Indy I bought this and really enjoy. It handles great on and off trail.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on fuel. Easy handling .Good for towing . North Star with the wider skis handles well And 1.25 lug track
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Love the sled and is all around good handling sled. Has done everything that have used it for so far.
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23CED5TSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires

*Peut être illustré avec des modifications ou des accessoires supplémentaires.

Ne comprend pas les frais de transport de marchandises ou d’installation.

Découvrez l’INDY LXT

Tous les avantages de la gamme INDY de motoneiges tout-terrain, pour deux passagers.

Performances légendaires

Depuis plus de quarante ans, le nom INDY est synonyme de performance à travers sa large gamme de motoneiges tout-terrain.

Valeur éprouvée

La motoneige INDY LXT est conçue à un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour les motoneigistes de sentier. Le châssis Pro-Ride éprouvé et le nouveau moteur 550 Liberty offrent une confiance qui rend votre journée sur la neige la meilleure possible.

Pur plaisir

Une journée de conduite se mesure en kilomètres et sourires. Avec des sièges confortables, des skis inspirant la confiance et des options de rangement intégrées, vous pourrez vous détendre toute la randonnée.