Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Voyageur 144

Sport utilitaire puissant, agile et tout usage

À partir de 9 299 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 600 Voyageur® 144 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy handling. Lots of power. Fun to ride. I am 100% happy with this sled. Great ride. Excellent handling. Comfortable to ride
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to ride! An excellent choice to add to my ice fishing experience!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handles well While I am still getting use to it, I am finding it handles well and has performed to my expectations so far and look forward to more adventures
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great utility sled I purchase this snowmobile about a month ago and I must say that with 8 hrs so far of run time got no issues, the 2" track lugs are awesome when crossing a frozen lake with patches of slush. Some of my concerns are that it seems the clutch sticks on initial takeoff and had a little issue with the starter bendix (but was rectified with some lithium grease). One feature that should be added on the sled is the RCA plug as a standard feature.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all around sled. Very happy with the Voyageur, has plenty of power & love the traction with the 144 track. Ideal sled for trail riding and ice fishing.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Running boards pack up with snow and ice and is difficult to stand on either different style or heat exchanger would help
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Running boards pack up with snow and ice and is difficult to stand on either different style or heat exchanger would help
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ride at a great price with terrific featur just right for our needs, utility and sporty, easy on the body...and does NOT get stuck!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a family sled Bought this sled to make cross country ski trails and get into a fuel injected model. We previously had the old style classics from 1998 and 1999. Boy a lot has changed. I find it too punchy and too tippy \probably Bec cause of my old laid back driving style. My wife tipped it over the first time she drove it backing out of the shed. Funny... Kids love it though - best purchase ever they say - just too fast for me and too tippy for my wife
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought at the beginning of November, only put about 300 km on it so far, still breaking it in, only riding in snow on lakes and rivers so far( not enough snow to go in the bush yet) why is the two inch track lugs look like they are bent the wrong direction ? Good for reverse looks lime it’s installed backwards ?
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cabin sled or Trail sled, not fun to ride. I have already sold this sled for a 600 Pro RMK and loving it. The Trail chassis is hard to ride in the powder. The boards are too low and too wide. They load up with snow and gets snow on the clutches too easy. It is very hard to roll over and powder turn. That is good for the trail sled, but not for powder riding. Power and handling were great on the trail. The handle bar switches are awesome. I tow a small trailer to the cabin and then spend the rest of the time in the powder. I have a 600 PRO-R switchback for low snow conditions and trail riding, and an 800 Assault RMK for playing. This was supposed to be the perfect sled for my wife for all conditions. Storage and trail riding was great, but not very good off trail. Build this sled in the PRO RMK chassis with the same options and I would purchase another one. For those who do not do much off trail riding, This is a great sled. (Recommend) For those who do at least 40% or greater of off trail riding, I would NOT Recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Ride! I bought this in January and am happy with the handling just wish the gas would get me further
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent We love our 2018 Polaris voyageur. We look forward to winter and the start of snowmobiling seasons. Lots of great rides in our future.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time On My Voyager 550 I bought it over a year ago and I love it. Does everything I need it too.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Versatility Bought this sled mid winter and found it to be a great sled for deep snow and back country riding. Handles well on groomed trails also.Price was affordable.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good entry hybrid sled (with some drawbacks) Sled has been very reliable, but unfortunately the weather has not been (little snowfall). Machine handles great in the open powder, not getting stuck as often as others which I have traveled with. Sled handles good on trail for a longer track 144, machine can become pushy going into corners at higher speeds. It is not a speedy machine, great up to 40mph but backs off after that with a top end of 66-70mph on trail. Sled is also very fumy, and when traveling above 40mph, and hard on fuel. A good beginner, hybrid sled.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been riding a few times and it is so easy to handle and goes through fairly deep snow great. Wonderful for trail riding.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME MACHINE, EVERYTHING I,VE BEEN LOOKING FOR BOUGHT THIS SEVERAL WEEKS AGO, GREAT DECISION.FANTATSTIC BACK COUNTRY MACHINE.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I've only had the Voyageur a short time, but it is a great ride, lots of power and easy to handle. I've had the oppotunity to take it on both trails and in deep snow, in both cases it handles really well. I'm looking forward to getting out more.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evie’s sled Just had to have a new ride, been trying to find a new sled with 46” wide skis.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I bought this for Christmas for a gift for my family and they love it
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect snowmachine for both work and play I love everything about this machine. It is not only a great workhorse around the camp and an awesome machine for ice fishing but it allows me to hang a leg off on the trail whenever the mood hits. The 550 is exceptionally peppy and you almost forget you didn't buy the 600 until you hit 40 mph. The only complaint I have is the lack of a front suspension sway bar witch was pictured in both the brochure and the website where I did most of my shopping.(still not happy about that). The front shocks that are light in there rebound capability's take away from what is a fantastic front end and really what makes this utility orientated snowmobile feel like its not a utility sled at all but rather a sport sled when you decide to take it on the trail.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Versatile I wish this sled had curved handlebars, and a lil better fuel mileage. I wish there was an option to blow the warm air from the cooling system either at the riders feet or up through the dash. It has good power/traction ratio, I don't dig a trench when in deep powder. I wish the rear tip of the skis were curved up a bit more, they catch and dig when in reverse in crusty snow conditions, and it snags me up in. Overall I'm very satisfied, its a good looking sport/utility. Most of my riding is ice fishing, trapping, exploring in the woods, coupled along with trail riding, it keeps up well in the trail, and I'm proud to park in the front of the restaurant when I go eat. My only major thing I don't like is the 10-12 MPG for a 550 fan. I wish there would also be an option to bring the warm air from the engine into rider area, my son gets very cold when riding with me and its hard to bring him out because he says he's cold.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sled Purchase just prior to Xmas at Edfield Motos- Foam Lake
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I recently returned from a weekend trip to put it through its paces. It performed great in deep snow. It floated when brought up to speed. I was never “really” stuck. Some bigger lugs might have been nice but it did well and I was grinning the whole time. The one issue was that after the first 200 miles, the display light stopped working and now I have to get that fixed. Higher handle bars would have been nice too.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EEF6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

*Peuvent être montrés avec des modifications ou des accessoires supplémentaires. Ne comprend pas les frais de transport de marchandises ou d’installation.

Des possibilités infinies pour les conducteurs d’utilitaires sport

La Voyageur® 144 est destinée aux conducteurs qui souhaitent posséder une motoneige utilitaire sport polyvalente et agile. Cette motoneige offre une maniabilité exceptionnelle sur et hors piste.

Flottaison ultime

La Voyageur® 144 est conçue pour offrir de la performance partout où votre journée de motoneige vous mène. Que ce soit pour accéder à la ligne électrique ou pour vérifier votre ligne à pêche, des chenilles agressives et des skis robustes et larges vous maintiennent sur le dessus de la neige.

Transport inégalé

Avec son attelage, son porte-bagages arrière et la technologie de suspension arrière Polaris®, la puissante Voyageur® 144 maintient le contrôle et la précision, que ce soit chargée sur les sentiers ou dans la neige profonde.

Maniabilité éprouvée

Avec la combinaison parfaite d’ADN RMK® et de technologie de suspension Polaris®, la Voyageur® 144 offre la meilleure performance hors-piste avec une maniabilité fiable sur les sentiers à n’importe quelle vitesse.