Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN® XC® 155

High Performance. Cross-Country Tough. Extreme Crossover.

Starting at $14,499 US MSRP
2020 800 TITAN® XC 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Army Knife of Snowmobiles Trail, off trail, tandem, chores, rescues, towing... This machine can do it all. Its not a deep powder side hilling machine, but it can do everything else. The alpha transmission makes the throttle feel very linear and controllable in all situations. The 800CC motor will lift the skis off the snow too. Not bad for a wide track machine. Polaris created an entirely new genre of snowmobile with the Titan. This machine gives me the confidence to go anywhere at any speed and get there safely without effort.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, tough. Excellent on and off trail handli I’ve always rode BRP snowmobiles , because of my local dealer I switched to Polaris and have been quite happy with the change.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power House The power and functionality are unmatched by any other utility crossover I have ever ridden. amazing machine!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good all around sled enjoyed first year with the Titan. Ran and rode great. Pulled well as well. Drawbacks are fuel and oil consumption, is also somewhat of a noisy ride. GPS system is not real user friendly. Book that comes with it is poor as far as explaining use. I would buy another though as it did everything i asked of it and is a very comfortable ride
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extream Crossover ! I bought this machine to replace my other 20" track machine that I have loved for years. Switching to another brand was a tough decision but it has surpassed my expectation and then some. I can now have one machine that I work around the camp with then head out with the crew to go play and fun ride and not be left behind... Love my Titan!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excessive vibration and track howl Purchased 6 weeks ago and track howl is annoying but I accept it because of the 1.8 lug 24" track. with that being said I'm disappointed in the excessive vibration in my feet. Otherwise this is a wonderful machine that will go anywhere and will back up in very deep snow conditions. I don't know how you could get this thing stuck!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another perfect day of riding After only having the Polaris Titan for short period of time I’ve ridden in a variety of conditions . Hard packed to deep fresh powder. .Breaking new trails , riding hard snd fast , to just cruising around for a ride with our friends . The Titan is the perfect choice for my riding style and conditions .
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Willing to give it a chance but... Willing to give it a chance but...only took out twice so far and both times check wngine light showed up and had to take it in to the dealer. Very nervous about going to the cottage in the backwoods - will it make it without lighting up? Only 7km on this sled and disappointed so far!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sled Made my first season with it and I like it a lot. Probably the closest sled to a brp skandic at slow speed in deep snow. Kinda disapointed by the fuel and oil it takes/km... a few less liters/km would have been great .No issues at all in 1500km
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I put 6000 on this machine in one season. And work okay. The starter is a known issue and the clutch on these machines are not strong. I had 36,000 km on a brp with no clutch issues. Please adress the starter and clutch that's starts sticking
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides and handles great I absolutely love this sled, just no happy about the amount of oil it uses,although Polaris has made an attempt to address this issue hoping that it comes with the new 850 patriot engine for 2020 with much better calibration on oil.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lot of power pulls like a Freight train This is a wonderful snowmobile it has plenty of power to trail ride with, the adjustable shocks are very nice feature ,it will keep up nicely with most larger snowmobiles And be able to pull more weight than you would ever guess
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine to go anywhere! Purchase the Titan XC on snow check last year. The Titan XC handles very well and performs amazing in off trail, deep conditions. Coming off the SKS 800 for back country riding I am extremely satisfied with the Titan XC.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sled a little hard on gas . sled ran great all season, some play in the frt end idler and pit arm, as well as control arm bushing , adjusted them twice , still has slack, ?? new parts maybe? only logged 1500 miles, hopefully dealer will help,,
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought my Titan in January, it should have arrived in December and ended up missing most of the good riding in my area. The machine performs very well, however fuel consumption is far greater than advertised.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best machines I’ve ever had Bought the machine last spring, knew from the first trip that this is going to be one, if not the best machine I’ve owned and I’ve had a few My son drove it once and went and bought the other machine
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around sled I bought this sled in January and absolutely love it. It has been unbelievably to drive on and off trail, every feature has been well thought out. I would highly recommend this machine to anyone.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around this machine does everything, from towing my ice hut or fire wood to climbing hills and carving. never get stuck with this machine, just amazing. Looks like a race sled but is really a tank.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sled!! I do a lot of moose shed hunting in northern Maine and have to get way off of the beaten path and having a sled as capable as this is makes it effortless to get out into the woods.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan review The only issue I had was I bought and paid for the snowmobile Spring 2018 and it was promised in the Fall 2018. Delivered end of January 2019 halfway into the snow season
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great universal sled I love to ride and needed a two up sled for my boys. The titan is so universal as i trail ride, off trail, groom and use it for winter rabbit hunting
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor reliability Riding season starts here November and ends april. Got my Titan January 15th, it broke down March 10th and has only been repaired today APRIL 17th!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speed, comfort & a work horse in the same package I am very happy with my Titan. I can take it out for a long distance ride up the river or use it to pull trees out for fire wood.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I ever owned! Rode it all winter in all conditions on and off trail. Towing a sleigh or just boondocking through powder. Was not disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong sled and easy to drive This will be my second winter with my Titan and love it good in the snow easy to drive for a big sled and very strong.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workhorse! Snow checked this model last year and i am nothing but pleased with it, it has been everything i expected and more.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good machine! I have test my new machine in trail, deep snow and for howe hard weight. He make jobs soo good in all conditions.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handling is awesome Bought it at the end of Feb. and spent most of all my days off on it Great in the snow and awesome ride
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Have hade this sled a few weeks now real happy with it perfect machine for exploring northern Ontario
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t understand question i’m french canadian J’ai acheter un titan parce que l’an passer j’avais un voyageur 155 ´ et pas assez fort et puissant
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Build Your XC 155 Build Get a Local Price Get Local Price

*May be shown with additional modifications or accessories. Does not include freight or set-up fees.

Menu
Confidence in the Most Extreme Conditions

The TITAN® is a high-performance, cross-country tough sled. Experience the unmatched capabilities of this extreme crossover.

Rider Balanced® Control

The AXYS® chassis positions the rider for optimum control in all riding situations and delivers unmatched handling in even the world's most extreme terrain and conditions.

Deep Snow Agility

The TITAN® delivers unmatched flotation and agility. Featuring an articulated rear suspension design that requires no adjustments to go from 2-up to towing large loads and allows you to easily backup over obstacles. 

Unmatched Capabilities

The TITAN® is equipped with rider-centric innovations to dominate the most extreme conditions including unmatched cargo carrying and towing capabilities along with storage solutions. The Power Boosting Regulator delivers maximum electrical power at idle and low RPMs for comfort and convenience. 

800 TITAN XC 155
800 TITAN® XC 155
Starting at $14,499 US MSRP

For snowmobile riders looking for a high-performance, cross-country tough sled - plus the "Proven Polaris® Benchmark" of the 800 Cleanfire® H.O. engine.

 

Includes
  • 800 Cleanfire® H.O. Engine
  • TITAN® Articulated Suspension
  • 20 x 155 x 1.375" Ripsaw / 20 x 155 x 1.5" Cobra / 20 x 155 x 1.8" Cobra
  • FOX® QS3 Shocks
  • Gripper Ski
  • Electric Start