Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN Adventure

The Ultimate Adventure for Two

Starting at $15,299 US MSRP
Logistics surcharge of $150 will apply.
Plus destination charge and set-up.

*May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 800 TITAN ADVENTURE 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’ve had way better sleds Horrible loud sound coming from the track the rest of the snowmobile was very good the sound was just too much had to get rid of it as Polaris didn’t take care of me and solve the problem so sad
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled , low range great for trail in deep bush I have never owned a Polaris with revers , and high low . Very much enjoy these options .I wish some one made a jack stand tall enough to raise track off the ground .
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly an awesome all around machine So much fun to ride and the extra power also the manoeuvre ability is awesome
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sled for 2 person riding and utility Excellent sled for 2 person riding and utility work but also a fun single person riding sled on or off trail.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun to drive and powerfull! I used th Titan for travel and having fun with my familly, really powefull and reliable.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MACHINE especially for the SNOW in NL. Snowmobiling for 40 years . Best Machine I have driven.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work sled Great sled for what I do , my son and I have had a lot of fun
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless fun ! This is my third Titan and have ordered a 2022. Limitless Adventures with these machine . A truly do all sled . Comfort , speed and capable
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I researched this sled for 2 years I put this sled through some test against other brands for example Deep snow 4+ feet Trail riding On the lack Towing wood
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. Great for towing a sleigh, riding with the wife, pulling your buddies broken skidoo’s out of the woods
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ´Good driving machine Love the riding ,not tippy,and trustable And very good from dealer
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds all expectations This machine is a beast. It goes everywhere, has plenty of storage space and is very comfortable for the passenger. Love it.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was expecting This machine is willing to do the hard work, stays on top of the soft snow reasonably well and even though it’s big you can have a lot of fun on it playing in the snow and on the hills.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute beast of a sled This sled has exceeded my expectations. The most comfortable sled I’ve ridden on the trail. When it comes to pulling heavy freight loads, I’m not sure there is anything better.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good in all aspects but bit too heavy Very nice sled, rides very nice and specially if you are carrying a passenger and some bags at the back it feels great, a bit too heavy though ( which is understandable ) and also not very easy to maneuver on the hills or corners. if you use it for what it was intended you will love it. I own a more sporty and light sled for when I want to ride fast and in tough to ride trails and use the Titan when we go to ride with my daughter as 2 up.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream sled for sure Not enough snow last year to satisfy my appetite for cross country riding
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a beast This is a big and heavy sled, but with the powerful engine it does move quite fast if you want... You can trail all day or just have fun in deep snow with it... Just not like you would on a mountain sled, this one is too heavy and wide for this... but still a lot of fun. You can have this sled do some work too if that's what you need (I towed so many broken down sleds with mine!) . Some areas need improvement: fuel and oil consumption and vibrations.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A SUPER SUPER MACHINE "THE BEST" I have owned many many Snowmobiles . The TITAN 800 is the very best.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This was the worst purchase I could have possibly made.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best snowmobile I have ever own, hands down I’ve own ever brand of snowmobile over the past 30 years, the Titan exceeded ever expectation, it’s an awesome machine.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Awesome snow machine, very reliable and fun to ride. Lots of power.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a bit dissapointed thinking about what to do with this polaris snowmobile
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the machine but Terribly Noisy I love the machine but it is terribly noisy compared to my 2016 Polaris. I have 9000 miles on the 2016 and 3000 miles on the 2019. I am disappointed to go backwards.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed. Engine issues since day purchased. Fortunately the Dealer has gone over and above to try and address the ongoing issues.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great look! BUT! I bought this just about a year ago, I've been changing the spark plugs almost 1 pack per week! That's 4 spark plugs, yes I drive it long distances to not let the spark plugs burnout then about two to three months later the pistons went kaput! Cylinders were burnt out.. thankfully my warranty covered it all when I sent it down to my dealer in Val-D'Or but now this year, 2020 of February it's overheating constantly, coolant is filled to recommendations, spark plugs are okay but easily burn out in extreme cold weather conditions (BPR9ES) VES oil is always filled just right, I run it gently because of the new pistons no matter the snow conditions either on huge airpacket snow and on ice trails along the coast of Hudson Bay Nunavik this machine overall has beautiful looks I love it! but it has too many mechanical problems for the North. Battery even died on itself can't charge it without the proper Polaris charger, I can't afford to keep sending it from Nunavik down to my dealer in Val-D'Or it's too expensive for a part time worker.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Titan has impressed I bought the Titan Dec.23 2019. It was a snow check sled for me. I have mamaged to put almosy 1400kms on it and it has impressed me. Only issue i have had is a exhaust spring broke which i believe caused the belt to blow. I was carving powder and i think the side to side motion caused the spring to pop up in rhe clutches and poof goes the belt. Sucks having to fork out that kinda money for a new belt but time will tell if the spring was the cause.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I ordered in snow check last year Love the sled lots of power awesome breaking trail
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features & great handling. I bought this about a month ago and I am very happy with the performance.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fishing sled on the ice! After owning my Titan Adventure now for three months I am impressed with the engineering Polaris put into this snowmobile, they paid attention to every detail!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One awesome snowmobile The things you can do with this machine us endless
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_S22FJE8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Menu
800 TITAN Adventure 155

800 TITAN ADVENTURE 155

Starting at $15,299 US MSRP
Logistics surcharge of $150 will apply.
Plus destination charge and set-up.

All the capability of Titan with a spacious and premium setup for two. Complete comfort for an all day adventure, with the high performance, proven 800 H.O. engine.

 

Includes

 

  • Engine:  800 Cleanfire
  • Front Shock: FOX QS3
  • Front Suspension: AXYS Front Suspension
  • Front Track Shock: FOX QS3
  • Rear Track Shock: FOX QS3
  • Track Width/Length/Height: 20 x 155 x 1.5 Cobra, 20 x 155 x 1.8 Cobra

Discover TITAN Adventure 155

Rider Balanced Control

The AXYS platform positions the rider for optimum control in all riding situations and delivers unmatched handling in even the world's most extreme terrain and conditions.

Deep Snow Agility

The TITAN delivers unmatched flotation and agility. Featuring an articulated rear suspension design that requires no adjustments to go from 2-up to towing large loads and allows you to easily backup over obstacles.

Unmatched Capabilities

The TITAN is equipped with rider-centric innovations to dominate the most extreme conditions including unmatched cargo carrying and towing capabilities along with storage solutions. The Power Boosting Regulator delivers maximum electrical power at idle and low RPMs for comfort and convenience.