Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

WideTrak LX Reviews

2019 550 WideTrak LX is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Utility Sled at the right price! I bought this sled after reviewing other utility type sleds, I decided to go with the Polaris WT on the recommendation of a friend and I'm glad I did.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with bandix starter and perc I like the capacity and power of the new 550 f but the reverse it was so much better on the transfer case i hate perc
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The machine for me I bought this a month ago and have been riding it almost every day to take my dog out for runs and groom trails for community walking/sking
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why don't you build these anymore? An excellent machine. Not fancy or fast, but here in Bush Alaska it is an incredible machine. Its a machine that does everything well and is simple to maintain...and THAT is of primary importance in rural areas.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome snowmobile I bought one one year ago, runs great on the rough trapping trail which is approximetely 60 miles from home to camp.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good ride bought this last year, needed for trap line and a machine to cut through deep snow.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good ride bought this last year, needed for trap line and a machine to cut through deep snow.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride Good reliable sled for deep snow and the trails. Little more strength for hauling
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19SJA5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT