Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN XC 155 Reviews

2022 800 TITAN XC 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris's fantastic Sled I've done so much with my new sled...giving me great memories already...looking forward to more memories with my Titan!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work and Play Nice balance between play and a work sled, has been very reliably to date.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good sled I like my first polaris titan. It’s a very good sled for family week-end and it’s a sled realy strong for works.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled. My 2021 Titan 800 XC 155 Snow Traveler edition performed above my expectations. It rides and performs well on the trail with great handling and acceleration. With the wide track the stability is unprecedented. Sit and steer over almost any groomed trail terrain from 25mph to 70mph. I was also surprised at the fuel mileage at normal trail riding speeds. Well exceeded my 2016 Indy Voyager 600. It also serves as a workhorse from towing an 800lb ice house to cutting trail in deep snow while hauling a fully loaded sled.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not my dream sled but ok Works good for my needs ,but needs improvement ,could use longer track and more power
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from next generation of snowmobile it took me minutes to figure out "it drive you! you dont drive it"after that adjustment it was awesome, rode with all makes and models and kept up with the pack. within minutes the sled transformed into a VERY STABLE 2 -up which is always great for the passenger as well as the driver, the transmission is smooth and reacts like a normal belt drive sled. the 20" tracks is a game changer !!! the sleds turns heads!! would love to see the 850 patroit for a motor!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sled So much power and great flotation! The perfect cross-over utility sled.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from she's a beast will just burn through the snow. a little heavy, but it so much fun.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best sled ever ! before i have a skandic awsome in deep powder snow and for towing firewood !
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled! Love my Titan! It's an excellent utility sled for when I'm ice fishing or hunting, but also fast and surprisingly agile when trail riding.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile sled so far Great machine for breaking trails in the deep snow and hauling the gear to the fishing hole. Lots of power and fun on the trails and no slug ripping across the lake.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled lots of power My cabin is a 30 mile trip one way, pulls a load effortlessly, handles great for a big sled, starts up at 30 below what more could a guy ask for.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and performance With the 20 in track and 9 in skis this machine floats over the bumps and the power that builds confidence
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A ride of a lifetime This sled is unbelievable. The power is crazy, the handling is unmatched, and the ability to install and remove accessories is great. I've drove this machine for the first time in 2018 as sup[port crew for a race team of Titans in the Cain's Quest in Labrador, where I put over 1000km on in lest than a week, that's when I fell in love with this machine. After seeing the two race sleds finish the race of 3300 km with only changing 2 belts, that's when i decided to get my own Titan.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept, not enough evolution. This is one of the best 20 inch sled I ever ride. Unfortunately, each new sled have some improvement to do at the fist year but, Polaris did not ajdust anything since 2018.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast Thé only problem is the vibration of the buggy do you able To repair this net time ?
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great power, too much vibration, track noise Love the power with a wide track. Disappointed on the vibration you feel when riding and how loud the track is when riding down the trail. My neighbors up at our cabin all bought the same machine and we all complained to our dealer about vibration and the noise that the track makes when riding down the trail. Polaris need to fix these two things. Other than that the sled has impressive power in deep snow. Its nimble for a wide track!! I also have a Polaris RMK 800 and am going to snow check a RMK 850.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I have no complaints with this snowmobile This snowmobile is easy to use get around in the snow. Good riding great in snow
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m waiting for the 4 stroke It's a good machine but I’m waiting for the 4 stroke ,
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good all around I can still ride with my friends. I have a left side disability but this the titan is stable enough so can still injoy snowmobiling
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Advertised as a do all, but really a do some. Good but not great. Track is too loud at speed. Tiring howling noise all day long. Pretty fast but very heavy.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great crossover but thirsty Sled can be used for anything from ice fishing to aggressive trail riding.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile! After buying a remote cabin I needed something to haul and groom with but I wasn't ready to give up recreational riding in all of the great areas surrounding our property. The Titan has proven it can do all of those things very well. It amazes me that in one day I can haul in a weekend's worth of gear and food, hook up to the groomer and drag trails for the residents on the lake and then take my wife out and carve the deep stuff with her and her Assault.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a truly versatile sled good overall machine I have been very pleased with my titan xc 155 has taken me to very nice places
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT DO-IT-ALL SLED Really comfortable ride and ergonomics. Plenty of power.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back on Polaris I've been on a Skidoo TUV 600 sdi for that past 7 years until in rode my buddy's Titan XC, i really was glad to see Polaris launch this ride. It rides great, breaks trail in fresh deep snow very well, takes the bumps well and the range is great. I tow freight into my cabin and love this Titan. I do wish there was a smaller, quick access storage for rope, saw, a few tools. Other than that, once you get through the fuel and oil break in period, i'm pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 titian I snow checked this sled. It’s has been awsome. There has been some problems with computer. The suspension is smith down the trail. Wish it still had push button reverse.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Ride Need more seat time but what time I have spent on this thing has been awesome. Love the handling both on and off trail. I feel the weight (Had a RMK previously) but not as much as I had thought...the ride make it all worth it.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sled but track very noisy. Overall great ride, handling, deep snow capability and functionality. I gave it a 3 because the very annoying track vibration and noise diminishes the experience to the point that I regret buying it over the Expedition. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled Bought this sled for work, and am happy I did. Great Sled
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_S22FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT