Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN SP 155 Reviews

2020 800 TITAN® SP 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work and play sled I was looking for something to both play and work with. This sled does it all from dragging trails, hauling 10x8 ice shack, and riding the trails. Sled surprised me on the trails, it doesn't act at all like the work horse it is. great performance on trails as well as 3' of fresh snow off the trails. Extremely happy with this sled.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable hard working sled This machine still impresses me every time I go out
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gréât performance I loved the great performance for the 20 inch sled.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Very satisfied with the machine. No complaints. Great machine
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled Bought this for a work sled, and was definitely the right choice
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great handling universal sled I use it both on and off trail, and has not not disappointed me.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled! I've had snowmobiles for 25years, put 500miles trail,back country and utility on my Titan and have never done so effortlessly as now!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent trail machine After having a trail sled with a short track, and then a mountain sled that was terrible on the trail, I wanted something that could handle deep snow and the trails. While the Titan is referred to as a crossover or utility sled, it delivers on both accounts. I've been on groomed trails with 18 inches if fresh powder and it pushed through with flying colors. I also had to tow another sled back on the trail that decided to venture off and sunk. The Titan pulled him out without spinning. This was after a regular sled had tried twice and failed. With the 800 engine it's powerful on the trail. It handles beautiful. I would not want to get it stuck off the trail as its very heavy. I've been off a few times in fields and small hills with other people and it's sone ok. With it's wide track and wide skis it stay afloat nice.
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJB8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT