Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN Adventure 155 Reviews

2020 800 TITAN® Adventure 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere. Choosing from the broad field of sleds available today is hard. The Adventure touted the versatility (work/play) and ride I was looking for and I am not disappointed. At all. I cannot believe the improvement in ride and handling the Axys system gives over sleds just a few years old. Bumps are almost eliminated with the Fox suspension. The wide skis are there if you need them, but the step design means that they are still easy to control on groomed trails. As a two-up, the new seat is comfortable, but can disappear easily for single riding. The PIDD is a great resource for mapping, even if it could be a bit more user friendly. This is an extremely well designed and manufactured machine.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner My wife and I purchased our Titan Adventure Christmas of 2018. We rode the "Over the Top Trek" from Tok Alaska to Dawson City Yukon. Winter of 2019 we added a second Titan XC to ride the 1049 miles of the Alaskan Iditarod. Both sleds performed flawlessly towing our heavy loads. There was never a moment this retired couple felt as if these machines weren't up to the task. With snow loads my Adventure was easily handling 800 lbs! The Ride-Command and Heated seats were a Huge Plus!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 and 2019 titan Where to start here. I have been a die hard Polaris buyer for over 20 years, have owned over 15 Polaris snowmobiled and 3 Polaris Ranger 900 including my 2019 I’m picking up next week. This year I bought a 2019 Polaris Titan to replace my 2018 and this is by far the best all around snowmobile I have ever owned. I am heavily involved with the snowmobile club and this machine has been amazing trail riding working on the trails and going off the trails. You have to intentionally try to get this machine stuck in deep snow and with the rear winch your out in seconds if you do. The power is unbelievable and I still have not gone full out. I have closely compared the Skidoo Expedition and power accessories and ride do not compare. This year I also bought my wife a new 2018 Polaris Indy 600. Absolutely a blast to ride on the trails. I think Polaris has knocked it out of the park with the Polaris Titan.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not happy with the rear hand warmers The rear hand warmers won't get warm ,why ? Can you please let me know .
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top everything crossover wide track ever buil!!:) I’ve done everything with this Titan that you can do in Northern Ontario!! Never got stuck nor under powered!;)it’s always taken me where I want to go! Excellent utility sled
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a new sled ... what could go wrong ? Nothing so far. Its been brutally cold so the battery has had issues but the pull-start works every time. Its heavy, but that's what this sled is about. It definitely isn't for cutting through the forests that we have, but that isn't what its meant for. Its comfortable. Its powerful. It keeps up with the Jones. It pulls the Jones's out of trouble. Having a few other similar-function sleds in our inventory, this one shines above any other wide track two-seaters. The oil consumption is a little annoying during the break-in though, but I was advised by the dealer of this. I'm happy.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've ever owned. Does everything I want. Bush crashing, lake running with the boys, playing in the deep snow, fishing, pulling. I'll take an 850 please!!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from True crossbreed Handles the trails well enough to keep up but can pull a 500 lb sleigh in 2 ft of powder all day long without breaking a sweat. Had to learn to ride again because the floatation is so good you can crawl places that other machines need high speed to cross and when the bottom does drop out of a cattail swamp, it has the power and traction to pull out on top.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJE8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT