Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Switchback XCR Reviews

2020 600 Switchback® XCR® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice when it's not broke bearings are junk, Nice day walking 20 miles back to get help because jackshaft bearing failed because Polaris does not have grease fittings anymore bad idea. wake up or this is my last Polaris anything.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Since First Seeing XCR In Showroom The XCR 800 Switchback is a phenomenal sled on and off trails here in central Saskatchewan. The ride and handling is super. The suspension travel is second to none for mid-60 year olds like me.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this chassis I bought an Indy 136 early on in the year after having a 2015 switchback and had to get back on this sled. What a fun fast sled that can absolutely rain through the corners right out of the box.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun I've ever had on a snowmobile. Lots of low end power but wish it was faster on the top end.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly my dream sled Best sled ever made , please done get rid of this chassis!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Dream Sled THAT DOESNT RUN! This sled has been in the shop 3 times. It only has 600 miles on it. The software has been upgraded twice. Currently it does not start. The last time it ran we pulled it up in the trailer to make room for my wife's new 2020 XC850 and because of the pandemic we cannot get anyone to work on it till October.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome machine 8000 miles of shear awesomeness....................
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rocket This snowmobile just keeps asking to go faster and faster. There is nothing like the adrenaline I get from this sled
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DDL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT