Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Switchback PRO-S Reviews

2021 600 Switchback PRO S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great trail rider, have 2 up seat on it put 700 miles on , and it wasn't a good winter for riding
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this chassis Love everything about it except the plastic is a bit brittle is below 0 weather
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First sled back in the Bis Found family fun riding sleds in Northern Wi as a family after 10 years of not riding.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a great sled. Riding this machine gives me so much confidence. The ability to adjust the sled to any rider with just a few clicks is unmatched. Literally, anybody can ride this sled for an extended amount of time. Oh and don’t forget about that clutch. Man that clutching system is out of this world, you can literally and I’m not kidding, be going 70 mph and pin the throttle and still be able to lift the sled. It outrageous addictive to ride. Never a dull moment on the sled.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sled for me My trail riding in NY has improved remarkably with this sled
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I truly like it better than my new 21 Matrix Everyone who have seen it or drove it absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sled but I bought this sled because I had a 2015 Switchback 800 pro s and just loved it so I bought another one. Excellent sled but had trouble with the belt slipping and engine revving to high. After much testing went to a softer older belt used on the 2015 to 2018 switchbacks. Polaris has always had one of the best clutch setups but they missed the mark this time..
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy handling sled and a great dealer wow this section?
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Roding Sled Lots of good memories being made. I hope this winter has a lot of snow.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest trail sled since 1956 Great sled, engine, suspension, & chassis. Always a please to climb aboard for a day on the trails.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing i have ever owned! Great handling, awsome linear power, pulls hard all thru the revs, awsome gas mileage also. Suspension is perfect for me! Love it
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth power! So much power and a perfect ride. I’ve been riding since 1968, and I can’t believe how this sled performs under any conditions!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled! I’ve seen a lot of beautiful scenery while riding.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding sled ! First ride out i put 200 miles on in one day with my new 2021 axys like nothing and was not dissapointed and i didnt feel beat up like i would be on my 2015 axys doing our usual 70 80 miles i couldnt believe the differance
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy Not happy with Polaris products to many issues I feel they do not take care of very well
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable sled I've owned The performance, ride, and ease of operation are fantastic.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She’s pretty stout! We have 2 of these and we really enjoy them. Great trail sleds with plenty of power!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride!! This is my 10th new Polaris and it’s the best one.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Great ride we put on 150 miles this day with 11 other riders and all liked this sled
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sled Once the suspension was dialed in handled very well. Smooth through the bumps great on the fields and lakes
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ride This sled is a significant step up from my 2013 Switchback 600. The response on the throttle is instantaneous, it takes you past 140 effortlessly. With the strut adjustments being so easy to fine tune with clicks by hand you can set it up to your riding style and body weight for maximum performance and handling.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ride says it all I love Polaris snowmobiles I have been riding since I was a kid. I’ve made some of my best memories on a Polaris snowmobile. Mile after mile the Polaris keeps going, you cannot beat the power of the 850 patriot
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I’ve ever owned I love the nearly bottomless suspension. Grab a hand full of throttle and this 850 patriot pulls hard all the way to 100 mph. I put aftermarket USI X2 skis and 8” shaper bar carbides and it handles like it’s on rails. I’m getting around 20 mpg with moderate speeds on trail ( 50-60 ) mph. The 136” track is smooth and seems to take the chatter out of the rhythmic bumps. The LED headlights are insanely bright. My girlfriend loves riding with me so I put the two up set and back rest on for her, I give the rear shock a couple clicks and we are off! See ya later by!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don’t let the technology get away from you I like the the 137 track it’s fun to ride and gives a great ride
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest riding sled ever I rode this sled for the first time and truly fell in love with snowmobiling again. For a truly exceptional ride this is the sled
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that and a bag of chips! Would not start the winter without my switchback. Ride comfortably for days!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled A little heavy due to the suspension on the tunnel. The rest is great.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent riding sled !! The ride of this suspension is over and above everyone else, can’t wait to ride it again!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this sled! Ive already created memories on this sled, and cant wait to create even more! Its a fun sled!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me This sled fits my trail riding adventures. It has power and speed.
Date published: 2020-09-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21DDH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT