Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Switchback PRO-S Reviews

2020 600 Switchback® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me This sled fits my trail riding adventures. It has power and speed.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride ever I've been riding sleds for a very long time but this sled changed the game for me. My typical ride would be about 100 miles or (160 KMS) for a day. With this sled I now ride for 300 KMS for a day and I don't feel sore at all. This sled handles so well, it's like you think about turning and it does it for you, you see a rough trail ahead and you don't think twice about it because it's such a smooth ride. The 800 gives me plenty of power in the hilly terrain and plenty of speed on those wide open lakes. I can't say enough about this sled other than I'm extremely pleased I bought it.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS MY 3RD SWITCHBACK.THEY KEEP GETTING BETTER I HAD A 2006,2012 AND NOW A 2019.EVERY ONE IS BETTER THAN THE ONE BEFORE.THANKS FOR BUILDING A GREAT SLED.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second 800 Switchback Pro S-2019 May first 800 Switchback, a 2015, Was mechanically perfect for 5 seasons and 8,000 miles, less one idler bearing. I miss this sled as traded it for a 2019. As a northern Wisconsin sledder was very confident the sled would return me home each ride, usually 100-180 mile ride per outing. My only frustration is adjusting the hard ride suspension. Adjusting the clicker and coil spring every which way is most frustrating. This 2019, 2500 miles, still is not adjusted to my comfort. Recommend this sled, Yes, Don't buy without suspenstion training by dealer.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Never a problem unt runs great and sips just a bit of gas.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Great quickness and fun to ride. Accessories are too expensive
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride... I have owned quite a few snowmobiles in the years past. All different makes/models, etc. After some research looking into a new sled it was obvious that Polaris was going to be my choice. You will not regret it.... Fantastic Sled...
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Snowmoblie Great rides with lots of friends and my dealer over the years
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DDH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT