Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

SKS 155 Reviews

2021 850 SKS 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I’ve EVER been on hands down! The best thing ive ever been on! Made so many memories already and never lets me down!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the RealDeal Just Wow! Wow and Wow Absolutely love this Sled, Light Weight, Easy to maneuver, Rigid, Bullet Proof and alot of Fun to Ride
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect sled for me just had bad luck A great responsive sled, would be nice if it was a little more playful. Bought it brand new and it sat at the dealer all winter because of a defect straight from the factory. A great looking sled and good in deep snow once it was fixed
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream sled soon i jump on my machine i just enjoy the pleasure of that unit
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not alot of.miles yet but so far I like it It is enjoying to ride, looking forward to the 2021_2022 season
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sled for Backcountry and trails I love it. Very reliable machine. Now, I’am ready for Khaos experience !!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly an amazing sled, I love it. The sled isn't compatible to any sled out there. The handling in deep snow and in hill climbing isn't explainable, you gotta have one to see. Truly an amazing snowmobile, I had previous type of sled in the past from IQ's to RMK's and the SKS is just a wicked sled out there. My PRO RMK in the passed was just junk toward the riding here in my home town. I do abit of trail here to get to pits and deep snow with my SKS and the machine isn't possible to overheat, but for my RMK I count go anywhere and it would overheat. The SKS is just not compatible to the RMK, awesome for deep snow and trail with the great handling. I wouldn't buy anything else then a SKS from now on and from riding it for the passed 3 years. Awesome sled Polaris!!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sled! I've owned 5 polaris sleds now, The SKS 155 is by far my favourite so far, it preforms well in deep snow as well on trail. I did add the PIDD gauge, Which i feel is a must. The Sled has agility of the RMK, but still can be rode well on the trails.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled. Would buy another. I’m a 6ft, 250lbs guy and really enjoy this sled. It handles my weight and puts a smile on my face every time I ride it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally have my dream sled Had such a great winter with this sled, was able to put 738 miles on it total. Trail riding mostly but got to play in the fluffy stuff. Spent half the season learning how to ride sled all over again, since my previous sled was an 03 polaris edge 500. Not complaining a bit about that though, I loved every minute of it! Was also able to use my sled for work at the ski resort I work for, during snow making and terrain park events. Was also able to take my girlfriend for her first ever sled ride. She had her own sled though. She asked where she would sit looking at the little seat, I said laughing, "on your own sled." I look forward to riding this sled for many years to come, since this sled really truly is my dream sled, I've wanted a 800 155 sks or rmk since I was in 6th grade.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 155 Inches of fun Love this thing!!! This sled is amazing having the front cooler is awesome runs under 130 even in low snow conditions and that's with the 155 2.6 track. Its great in the mountains and very manageable on the trail.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've ever owned!! I bought two so my oldest and I could make great memories and man was that a good buy!!! We've made so many and he has so much fun.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powder Pigs the group of us ride daily, always in search of the deep stuff and we have no worries about getting stuck on our Polaris sleds
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blast to ride! I ride in western QC. Lake and bush trails, marshes and beaver ponds. Great fun running through hardwood hills. Its my first big lug (2.6") sled and is a load of fun to ride! My 2019 Titan XC is excellent for trapping but the SKS is so much lighter and responsive to my input.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around nice sled to ride anywhere In joy every time we ride I rode ski-doo and arctic cat also but this slide was the right fit for me
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Great sled for what I use it for and plan on using it for down the road.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best snowmobile Best moment and like feling to riding a polaris. !!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light machine Best back country machine ever. Easy to ride and maintain edge. Best power to weight ratio
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works awesome! Snow checked last spring. Have about 800kms so far. Snow conditions not great to really play, but works great.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome machine! I bought this in the fall. I love it. I use it for all kinds of riding and also a lot for work. It has worked flawless so far! Only issue ive ever had was fouling a plug during break in. 800 miles on it so far.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Track Sled run great but , track that 2.4 do not pull me out of the snow
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Really like the sled. Vary well built I feel. I've only trail rode it so far but like the ride. It's just off of the break in period.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ride This is the second season with this sled great ride and very dependable
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I bought from Oquoussoc Marine in Maine and I'm very happy I did. Their service is unmatched anywhere else. I was very happy with my buying experience and how I am taken care of after the fact.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong motor but poor gas management Nice look, nice handling but poor gas management... In 2020, I can't understand that I need to change spark plug because they are flooded... Again this past week-end, I was just trying to move back slowly from a tricky position and I have fooded a spark plug (clutch side). I'm riding snowmobile since 35 years on all 4 brands, I have never changed a spark plug for theses reasons. Also, I have faced ''detonation problems'' and the only way to avoid it is to ride on ethanol setting with Premium gas. I Like Polaris products but with theses problems, Polaris push snowmobile owners to look others brands.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good machine but... After 6 fouled plugs 1 temps sensor harnest issue and a side panel crack due to à fouled plugs change in the midle of the trail. I still dont know if they will guaranty my side panel. I dont know what to think the sled only have 700km what apen next? Why put chinesse part on a sled? The only thing I'm happy with is my dealers services
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works better than advertised, and the dealer is awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! I bought this sled new in 2019 and have ridden it for the better part of 2 seasons. I am nearly 100% satisfied. I ride the back country of Ontario, Canada and Michigan's UP and my SKS has allowed me to explore places I've only dreamed of going to in the past. I have only 2 complaints. 1.) I had to have a software update due to bogging issues. Problem easily solved though. 2.) The extra cooling isn't effective. Simple solution was ice scratchers though.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the pidd system! Amazing sled I received my sled December! Thought my first service was included in price! Apparently not!! And the sled had to be put on computer for a exhaust valve issue! Also charged for diagnostic! 500m service!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Been very happy with this machine, responds unbelievably well
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EFS8RS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT