Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

SKS 155 Reviews

2020 800 SKS 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around nice sled to ride anywhere In joy every time we ride I rode ski-doo and arctic cat also but this slide was the right fit for me
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Great sled for what I use it for and plan on using it for down the road.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best snowmobile Best moment and like feling to riding a polaris. !!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light machine Best back country machine ever. Easy to ride and maintain edge. Best power to weight ratio
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works awesome! Snow checked last spring. Have about 800kms so far. Snow conditions not great to really play, but works great.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome machine! I bought this in the fall. I love it. I use it for all kinds of riding and also a lot for work. It has worked flawless so far! Only issue ive ever had was fouling a plug during break in. 800 miles on it so far.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Track Sled run great but , track that 2.4 do not pull me out of the snow
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Really like the sled. Vary well built I feel. I've only trail rode it so far but like the ride. It's just off of the break in period.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ride This is the second season with this sled great ride and very dependable
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I bought from Oquoussoc Marine in Maine and I'm very happy I did. Their service is unmatched anywhere else. I was very happy with my buying experience and how I am taken care of after the fact.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong motor but poor gas management Nice look, nice handling but poor gas management... In 2020, I can't understand that I need to change spark plug because they are flooded... Again this past week-end, I was just trying to move back slowly from a tricky position and I have fooded a spark plug (clutch side). I'm riding snowmobile since 35 years on all 4 brands, I have never changed a spark plug for theses reasons. Also, I have faced ''detonation problems'' and the only way to avoid it is to ride on ethanol setting with Premium gas. I Like Polaris products but with theses problems, Polaris push snowmobile owners to look others brands.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good machine but... After 6 fouled plugs 1 temps sensor harnest issue and a side panel crack due to à fouled plugs change in the midle of the trail. I still dont know if they will guaranty my side panel. I dont know what to think the sled only have 700km what apen next? Why put chinesse part on a sled? The only thing I'm happy with is my dealers services
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works better than advertised, and the dealer is awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! I bought this sled new in 2019 and have ridden it for the better part of 2 seasons. I am nearly 100% satisfied. I ride the back country of Ontario, Canada and Michigan's UP and my SKS has allowed me to explore places I've only dreamed of going to in the past. I have only 2 complaints. 1.) I had to have a software update due to bogging issues. Problem easily solved though. 2.) The extra cooling isn't effective. Simple solution was ice scratchers though.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the pidd system! Amazing sled I received my sled December! Thought my first service was included in price! Apparently not!! And the sled had to be put on computer for a exhaust valve issue! Also charged for diagnostic! 500m service!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Been very happy with this machine, responds unbelievably well
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seat of the pants thrill ride The first 155 sled ive ever owned and it does it all . The suspension is easily tuned for on or off trail . Gets on top of deep snow and keeps pushing forward .
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sled the most fun sled i have owned in the last 15 years
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled Bought our sks at the start of the season, its unreal. Its everything we wanted
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Been lookin at this sled for awhile now and glad i did add to my fleet.Added more where i can go and what i want to do.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very bad track Thank to help me in my claim 4 year of warrenty but after 485 km the track is over
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set up I snow checked this sled first one I’ve done and super happy!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the handling Love the engineering of this chassis and the power it has. The one and only downfall is how weak the a-arms and spindles are for the price. Polaris would be smart to make it stock with trenchers or something similar, only for the sks and rmk chassis 155” and up.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling bought more than one polaris sks cé my second and it is this type of snowmobile that is designed for me I love the sks
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I loved it once I got the 2019 remap put in. It still bogs when it is still stuck and needs the power the most
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted So far I love the sled. I was dissapointed at the time it took to get here it was 2 months late. The sled overall is great can't wait to get more time on it.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polaris sks 800 very impressed happy with the power and handling and looks
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. I like how its more stable then the artic cat i had. I wish i could buy a turbo to put on it to really show off
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 I bought a lot of troubles with that 850 patriot really bad
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mountian Sled Very Happy with purchase, with it had taller handle bars though.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EFS8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT