Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RMK KHAOS AXYS Reviews

2020 800 RMK® KHAOS® 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Engine is incredible ( Patriot ) i'm disappointed with the chenil. I drove only 900 km and i'ts torned and loosing cleets.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I have had Polaris since the dragon days. This khaos is amazing, fun, and awesome suspension. It made my son sell his freeride skidoo because it was so easy to tip and throw around he loves this new sled.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep pullin Well, it works pretty good, except for this little funk it gets when it's really cold out and you shut it down when it's hot, like having to pull it about 30 times before it starts again... Asked the dealer and they said, several have this issue, you guys are aware but haven't done anything to remedy it, why is that?????
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun sled for off trails A very fun snowmobile to play around in snow drifts, blast up hills. Overall a great sled as long as your not into long trail rides or long lake crossing. But that’s the nature of it.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked fun amazing sled So far since I’ve ridden my new khaos it’s a amazing sled lots power wheelie very nice very responsive easy to throw around honestly the most enjoyable sled I ever rode
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gnarliest sled out there by far! sled is awesome!! it is extremely nimble, I reccomend to anyone in the market
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product that has come out of Roseau to date This is my 4th new RMK and the bar keeps going up. A great product that will go anywhere my ability allows.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name. A blast to ride! Great sled. Makes me look like a better rider than I am. Super easy to get on edge and holds it!
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EFT8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT