Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

PRO-RMK® 163 Reviews

2020 800 PRO-RMK® 163 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy my sled My reverse indicator does not work and spirit lake Motorsports is still working in figuring it out. It’s taking a bit longer than I would it to.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best stock sled i've purchased Polaris stock a arms need work, other than that the sled is great. Would like to see a stock sled with boost from you guys in the future.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s my first brand new sled Bought it and it’s in the trailer ready for next season
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mountain machine So far its been a good improvement over my older pro. Its a very capable machine right out of the box.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable. Power, Agility, Suspension Second t Awesome ride Everything about this sled is a Yes! Right out of the box Never questioned my decision
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from should have stayed with my 19 replaced my t-safety switch first and now thinking injectors need replaced
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I expected more Coming off of the same sled from 2019, I expected more. I actually thought my 2019 handled better and transferred better. I took preload off my rear spring and tightened up the front all season long trying to get weight off my skids and it still felt like the front end was being driven into the ground. Fact is, it was literally dangerous if you got the skis off the ground, it would literally want to yard dart the nose into the ground. I finally gave up and pulled the stock shocks off of it and went with aftermarket shocks/springs.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great out of the box sled I got to ride 1000 miles and no problems. Changed out springs for my heavy weight. Floats like a boat in the deep powder. You want this sled if you ride the powder.
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EGK8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT