Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

PRO-RMK 155 Reviews

2020 600 PRO-RMK® 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I need This thing goes through,up,and over anything. What a arm pulling upgrade !!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new Pro RMK 800 I love my new sled, it looks awesome and rides/handles great. Only downfall I have with it is, it has an inconsistent hesitation/ bog (noticed it since new and may only happen once per ride) that chips away at my confidence when lining up a steep pull. Tried a few quick remedies, new plugs, different octanes 91 or 94. It will likely be visiting the dealer to have it fixed. I'm hoping it's an easy fix (sensor or something). Besides that I really do like my new sled and I'm excited for the snow to fall again
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sled I have Ridden The new technology and performance of Polaris never ceases to amaze me. The 850 motor carries you through the trees and powder with plenty of power and quick response to keep you out of trouble and elevates your riding ability to a whole new level, cant say enough good about Polaris snowmobiles!!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Patriot Review Strong reliable sled, friends cannot keep up. Only thing missing is a stock turbo
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely capable machine This last I upgraded from a 2016 axys, which I was impressed with. I then stepped into the 850 platform with no hiccups. This sled is truly a well polished machine
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sled. Can’t wait to see where Polaris goes from here. I love this sled and its capabilities.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled Very capable sled, loves to be in the trees, light and snappy!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 850 Ran like a top every time never let me down best sled I’ve ever owned
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worst track since the attack20. strong motor Great motor, but doesn't feel stronger than the cat 800 in the actual deep snow. The track is super slippery. Downhill in trees or a chute where you cant get it on it's side, you have to wait a while before following a cat. my friends were stopped on a crusted powdery downhill and I went by them at about 15 mph with no way to stop, out in Sonora Pass. I may swap to another track if I can figure it out. Beautiful sled though, with perfect colors. My red side cover blew off while on my sled deck right after leaving the dealer. ruined on freeway, and amazingly expensive to replace with stickers and heat stuff. Every rider bent an A-Arm over 6 days of riding. Not one Cat needed any A Arms. Too weak or too much of a sacrifice part for the front of the chassis.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I’ve ever ridden Totally incredible where this sled will go. Soooooo much traction! Just have to think about putting it on edge to side hill and it’s there. It did take a little bit to get use to compared to the older sled.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a nice machine It’s a nice handling machine but there is somethings that need improvements. Like the rear axle wheels, track lugs, buttons for hand warmers, tunnel I super weak. But it is a fun nimble sled in the trees. I tore track lugs in the first 100 miles.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overrated Ski rubbers failed every ride causing the ski do dive throwing me off for no reason if I was rich I would’ve lit this thing on fire. Have owned ski do, arctic cat and Yamaha. All better than this sled
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled I actually bought 2 of these sleds both exactly the same for my kids to ride. I was a christmas gift, they love the sport and can’t wait for winter to get here. Also bought a 2020 kahos as well.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Been in the shop more than in my garage Blew the Center crankshaft bearing at 1200km and then had the wrong parts shipped to dealer so missed out on spring riding. Sled has been in the shop for 6 months and hoping it’s all waxed up when they call me to pick up this fall. I’ll be choked if it’s anything less. Love the sled but not very impressed with the reliability thus far!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get back in Bought this machine to have something to keep up to my boyfriend. I can now outperform him in the powder. I might have convinced him to upgrade. Had a great first season, loving how it handles in the powder. Awesome light machine for super fun ride.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t ride it in the spring. 2019 RMK PRO, 800, Overheats during spring conditions. Really disappointed I can’t ride it without overhearing.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove! Light and agile, very responsive. The engine pulls hard and the clutching is spot on. Can put 850's to shame in the right hands. The 2.75 x 154 track is perfect for mountain boondocking in the East. I'm stoked after 1000 miles!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sled That extra power with the 850 took me everywhere I needed to be
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sled I have owned Great Mountain sled with lots of power. It rips it up in the deep and surfs the trees with ease .
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Love the power and the handling and the comfort. Great fuel economy also
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled that I have ever owned I love this sled, have not ridden as much as would like too, but have moved to Idaho to ride the great powder that I have heard so much about. This sled has not disappointed since I bought it.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Upgrade! Bought this sled at the end of the season, but did get one ride in before I had to put it away for the summer. Couldn’t really get to aggressive because of the break in period, but I put about 35 miles on the sled. I can’t believe the power and how smooth the suspension is. I haven’t purchased a new sled for over 30 years because of back issues. But this sled takes the bumps like they’re not even there. Very impressed after one ride. Can’t wait for summer to get over and the snow to start flying again!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Polaris snowmobile. I started riding in 1967 and have owned 45 snowmobiles in my life. The power delivery, reliability,handling on the trail and flick-ablity in the deep snow make this the best snowmobile I have ever owned.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love my sled This sled has taking me so much further, so much higher and is building my confidence with every ride!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stock sled i have ever ridden!! This is the first snowmobile i have ridden and not had to take back to the shop and make a bunch of corrections to make it run the way i want.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best off trail sled I have ever owned I changed brands from Arctic Cat of 20 years to Polaris last season.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, fast and pink! Fun, fast, feathery light and a definite fashionista!!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok It’s ok,but for older riders the dash screen is way to hard to see.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled Great product great accessories great trotle response. good job working with burandt and really listening.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat the power Best purchase can’t wait to order a 2022, hopefully they come out with a turbo and short tunnel in the future
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EFK6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT