Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY LXT Reviews

2023 550 INDY LXT 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled! I bought my 550 for a second sled to have when friends and family visit. Great economy, time tested engine and a comfortable two-up ride make this an outstanding sled. I ride in the New York Adirondacks and have had zero issues with getting to where I want to go.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great times I can’t wait till next winter, riding my new Polaris 550 has taking me to places I never would of discovered or seen , it’s a whole new world. I was so happy with my first purchase I purchased a new one for this year so my wife can experience it riding in comfort.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted a two up so I could take my grandkids Love it that's it love it ,price was great ,friendly dealer
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good family sled This sled is a great family machine. It has good handling with a smooth suspension perfect for long trips to the camp or just going out on the trails.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Good machine! Super smooth ride. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun sled to ride for the beginner Great times were had on the machine for the past 2 seasons. We have recently upgraded to the 650 and looking forward to riding it this upcoming winter
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite way to experience winter! I love this incredible machine and its endless uses. I look forward to going outside in the winter as long as my Indy takes me there! Reliable, strong, responsive and just plain fun. A great all around sled!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Trail Sled Getting back into sledding after many years off and the Indy 550 LXT lets me head onto our trail systems with comfort, reliability and confidence !
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23CED5TSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT