Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

120 INDY Reviews

2020 120 INDY® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loves it! Bought for my 3 now 4 year old. He has participated in 120 races & loves to ride every chance he gets.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids love it... But We have two of these and they ran great the first year we had them. Next season not so much, three times I had to clean the carbs. In one season! We run 91 octane in them all the time and they still act up. We will see what this winter brings.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kids sled We decided to purchase this sled new because of how well it retains it value. Our 7 year old jumped on it right away and took off, light and easy to transport makes the sled easy to put in the back of the van with all 5 family members. Kids start it with ease everyone. Very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest little sled Better than a kitty Cat by a long shot due to much easier steering , brakes and ride
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no handwarmers I bought for xmas present. the kids love it. they do not - and therefore, I do not - love that it has no hand warmers. who builds a kid's without handwarmers? perhaps I should be asking - who buys a kid's sled without handwarmers. I tried to buy the Yamaha 120 - which has handwarmers - but they were are sold out. the 120 Indy is a great sled, but it'd be better with handwarmers.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machines Kids love it small enough to store indoors gets around in snow better than old kitty cat
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty basic sled for the price, but it is brand n So far its running great. I have burned about a tank and a half already and no issues have come up. I have noticed the chain drive is very loud. I assume that is normal as I cant see any abnormal wear and it was inspected by Elk Island Sales before I received it.My son loves the sled and I hope it lasts many many years.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad unit for the Polaris line up :( I bought the Yamaha SRX 120 at the same time .....Slightly better price for Yamaha and the quality is way better then the Indy. Features are not as good,how it rides and the Style is so OUT dated... The Indy is a big disappointment.. I Bought 2 New Polaris 2019 Pro RMK 850 163Track ...They are Amazing...
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT