RUSH® PRO-S Reviews

2019 600 RUSH® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Polaris pro s 800 Bought this put 91 miles on the sled check engine light came on while I was in canada for the weekend had to pay 200 for it to be towed back and 105 for the trail permit for the weekend and the hotel plus food, had to stay there due to was up with friends that all rode ski-doos and sat it hotel all weekend couldn't ride because come to find out that polaris never plugged injector is all the way to click from the factory. Code went off 76 times. After that was fixed and a really upset weekend sled is good... I called polaris and had to argue with them that it was their fault and not mine so they gave me 100 for messing up my trip which cost close to 400 for the weekend
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2016 800s Axys I snowchecked this sled as I mostly ride groomed trails. I absolutely love the sled as it feels like I'm racing my atv. The only issue I have w/ it is that it bottoms out easily on bumps over a foot tall. I'm a very aggressive driver and couldn't get the suspension good enough and ordered a set of axis shocks all around which was a huge improvement. I do have the 121" track. Others w/ the 136" track don't seem to have that problem. Polaris needs to work on this. Other than that, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice machine but it to has some flaws I purchased a 2016 pro s 800 yes it is a very quick machine but I just went over it to prepare for the next season and noticed that half my snow flap was missing and as I got further into it I noticed that my track guides were considerably worn and the wheels were all chewed up now I'm not a aggressive rider. and I don't abuse my machine I had a 2007 600iq and never had a problem like this. It had 2800 mIles on it and last season was the first time it had a problem .headlights dash lights and taillights were inoperable was easy fix voltage regulator. I should have never sold it and now a new sled and already breaking apart I have to bring it in to the dealer and it better be fixed under warranty or I'll be back to write another review.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2017 800 rush pro-s sno-check Overall I love this snowmobile. I sno-checked this sled ordering various options I wanted including the Hi-Lo adjustable Walker Evans shocks. The snowmobile is light,nimble,fast,and handles extremely well ! . I am a 170 lb. aggressive rider who has 35 plus years of riding experience. The suspension however is disappointing,I ordered the better shock package knowing I would ride the sled hard. No matter how I adjust the shock dampening, the snowmobile bottoms out easily over large bumps and dips. It seems the shock dampening is not calibrated for an agressive rider. Over all the ride is soft and compliante but not suited to higher speed bumps.I bought an 800 c.c.machine to ride the machine fast and hard . I feel the suspension should have come calibrated to handle the bumps and conditions one finds when riding a 800c.c.machine. This snowmobile does everything else perfect and I truly do Love the machine ! .I hope you will address the shock dampening rates for future machines.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pro Rush S review Very nice sled! Pros: PIDD system is great! Ride is awesome and very easily adjustable. Power is adequate. Cons: Snow checked with the 1.375 lug track. The sled will not hook up, and since that's as deep a lug as I can go, I am unable to stud the track. Any more than 1.375 and I will hit the heat exchanger. Power is good, but for an 800 I expected more mid range. PIDD system is awesome, just a suggestion... how about adding outside air temp on the main screen so I can read it while riding.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review Very happy with my Polaris in Mukwonago Wisconsin.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color scheme available!!! I snow checked this model to get the beautiful color graphics only available on the snow check model. Besides the great coloristics! it also features the best dial in suspension front and rear, coupled with the most advanced digital gauge (PIDD) offered by any snowmobile manufacturer. Add all this to the rock solid high performance of the Polaris engine and you have the best sled made period!!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from haven't enough snow to ride it more ! The only think i find bad is the bottom instrument panel is to small to read with out glasses..Not that I need to see the clock and compass but, what a novel idea. The GPS works great and i believe it could be taken further ? Such as including towns names ? Lets face it trail signage isn't always the best out there and cell phone maps work sometimes .
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DCH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT