Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RMK KHAOS AXYS

2021 850 RMK KHAOS 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my aggressive riding stlye Never had more fun living in the moment. Powerful agile and durable. Worth every penny
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Only have 55 miles on it but so far good sled runs like a top cant wait to get to mountains with it
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall good sled This is a very light and nimble sled, very easy to ride all day. Had lots of problems with motor reliability and it only has 800 miles on it. Hard to start, fowls plugs a lot even burns them up sometimes, and has a studder around 5000 rpm.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked sled I just love this sled takes me up the This is my sled just got a new wrap and clutch kit works awesome …!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rowdy Sled Very Good sled, easy to maneuver, love doing sidehilling with it, most easy flickable sled on the market
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fouls plugs EVERY RIDE super fun sled, BUT fowls plugs litterally every ride currently at 400 miles and ive gone through cases of plugs, use the polaris oil recommended, never let it idle long, always warm it up
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hihawww Super comme motoneige!! Pour faire de l motoneige hors-piste
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingly capable and highly impressive machine! Riding the khaos 165 has been such a confidence booster for my abilities as a backcountry rider as it is capable of so much more than I anticipated. I am grateful for the opportunity to have ridden this machine in many different conditions and was not disappointed in any of them!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride ! This is an easy mountain sled to ride and you point it where you want to go and it does! It is an amazing ride!!!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most smiles per hour in the industry! This sled is fun to ride, confidence inspiring, powerful, light weight, responsive to rider inputs and absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice coming off Turbo Rmk Decided to sell my 2017 Rmk 174 with MTNTK turbo and try a new 850. All expectations where met and exceeded. Still playful and more than enough power with great handling.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet I have been on a new polari for the past for years. Every year they blow me away. Can’t wait for the boost.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Every time I ride my Khaos I like it more. Great in any condition!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled Chassis is extremely light to handle and makes technical riding very predictable. The 850 engine has a very crisp throttle response and tons of power from the bottom end to the top making it feel easier to ride and taking me places where you normally have really work a breeze !!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I have road many Polaris sleds and I am a little older that still like a thrill. I am 56 years old and I can honestly say that this sled is very maneuverable for me to how I ride.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I’ve ever owned I have taken my riding to the next level with this sled Polaris has out done themselves.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow flake climber Awesome reliable snowmobile. Very nimble and playful throughout its entire power band. Created many awesome memories on this well built machine.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very capable, fun sled to ride. The sled is an overall confidence builder when it comes to riding in sketchy terrain. It reacts to inputs very well and looks awesome.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sled I am very happy with the sled but have been having issues with the shocks leaking. Been waiting 6 months for replacement seals….
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great sled but... I have owned a handfull of new Polaris sleds and this is by far the best when the track isn't ratcheting to the point of being unrideable and ruined multiple rides last winter. I have never been so disappointed by a new purchase in my life. I am an experienced rider and capable mechanic and keep the track tension adjusted to factory specs. Polaris has refused to take responsibility for this in any way. Don't even get me started on the baloney "sea level" clutching I had to pay extra for that didn't work from day one.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but not impressed for the price Not good ergonomics…engine fouled plugs…sold the sled
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missed the mark Polaris could have had a home run with this sled but the issues with track durability and driver set up on the Series 8 track really missed the mark. The lack of support from Polaris customer service and the dealer not having the knowledge to address the issue with Polaris having no accountability on a premium product is very disappointing. After spending upwards of a thousand more to change the driver set up the track life span is likely still going to fall short and be needing a replacement in less than 24 months of ownership. 4 year warranty is great, if Polaris stood behind their product.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo Playfull This was my first "short track" mountain sled and boy was I impressed! The QD2 combined with the 2.75" track makes for instant track speed. The Walker Evans shocks and the Khaos suspension work together to provide tons of ski-up wheely action. This is not the best climber but if you want to have more fun getting to the top than your long track freinds this is the sled. I put on 20% more miles than my buddies running longer track just because of how much track speed this beast has.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it other than a few things Always fun to ride but the track has lost 7 to 10 paddles.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sled sled runs great, is a blast to ride. Handles fantastic and does great in the powder
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of everything! The sled that does it all! I ride Upper MI, CO, ID, WY, MT each year. To have one sled that does it all at each elevation and snow condition to the extreme is the 850 Khaos 155". Its lightweight, nimble, powerful, reliable and the fun factor is unreal!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled Great riding sled, light, fast, easy to throw around Only issue I had was the track delaminates at 950 miles but the warranty covered it
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellente machine, mais..... Je suis très satisfais dans l'ensemble, superbe maniabilité en neige profonde. Mais, il y a un Mais. #1-Comme bien d'autres propriétaire de Polaris, environ une fois sur deux je devais changer une bougie lors du premier démarrage le matin. Par compte, je n'ai eu aucun problème à se niveau pour les 30 première heures. #2- La chenille 2.75 est fabuleuse, mais malheureusement trop fragile, j'ai fais 600 km l'hiver dernier et j'avais une vingtaine de crampon d'endommagé. J'ai mis 1750 km sur ma Polaris Pro RMK 2019 et aucun crampon n'était endommagé, j'avais la 155 2.6....Dernier Point, les ski rubbers sont également fragile, il y en a de meilleur qualité sur le marché. Avec la constante évolution des motoneiges Polaris, les points mentionné ci-haut ne m'ont pas empêché de me commander une Snowcheck 2022, de belles améliorations ont été effectué sur cette machine, j'ai très hâte de la recevoir. Par compte j'ai choisi la chenille 155 3'', en attendant une révision de la 2.75''.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled! Great Sled, no issues so far other than the clutch. Currently have about 4000km
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my baby So many awesome times with my friends and family it’s so much fun
Date published: 2021-07-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EFT8RS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Starting at $14,999 US MSRP
Logistics surcharge of $150 will apply.
Plus destination charge and set-up.

*May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

Menu

Discover RMK KHAOS AXYS

All-Mountain Architecture

The most agile mountain sled - ever. Designed for all riding zones for a lively and dynamic backcountry experience.

Rider Balanced Control

The AXYS platform features Rider Balanced positioning that delivers ultimate control for the rider for precise, effortless sidehilling.

Immediate Response

The most agile all-mountain sled comes standard with WER Velocity Hi-Lo for the best of the best in various mountain conditions. Plus, the light and rigid design of the KHAOS® Rear Suspension improves weight transfer for more control to deliver more power directly to the snow.