INDY® 121 Reviews

2019 550 INDY® 121 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I bought this machine about a month ago and finally got to ride it last weekend Feb 8,9,10 & 11th 2018. It’s a great sled for a first timer/newer rider. I’ve ridin before but they were older machines. This is my first brand new one & I can’t complain. The only thing I’d say is get the side mirrors and the proper windshield for you. The windshield that came with it is short so the wind doesn’t flow over you, it hits you directly.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around snowmobile I've driven this quite a few times. It's great for trail riding or even if you want to go off the trails. I haven't gotten stuck yet and I don't think I ever will. This has great power and is fast.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Indy! I bought my Indy Dec 2017. Wow what a great sled handles well very comfortable been riding a lot with no problems. It has plenty of power and it’s the perfect sled. Love my Indy!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm feelings, cold hands Good sled, too much breeze on the hands. Never turned the hand warmers down all day. Single digit temps, but still!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money. Weight to horsepower ratio is awesome. I have brought thus same sled for the last three years.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better ride I bought it a week ago haven't got pictures yet I have only put a 100 miles on her so far
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Ride. We bought this for my wife it light and easy to start and drive.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my new 550 indy I love it we have no snow only drove 48 miles it is awesome.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19CBA5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT