INDY® Adventure 144 Reviews

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 144 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've had the machine for over a year not one problem! Starts up 3 pulls in -60!! Can pull well over 1500 pounds
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sled for the money I really like the sled but i was supprised to find a sticker on the sled that says that the machine was designed for 1 person only, when it is advertised as a 2 person sled. The suspension is really inadequate for 2 people. I am confused why polaris would promote this sled as a 2 up when really it is not. I had a problem with brake fluid leaking from the cap where you fill the brake fluid. I took the cap off and found there was a kink in the rubber seal where it was put on wrong. With all this said i still really like the machine. I wanted something fan cooled because i live on a lake and use it on the ice sometimes when there is not much snow. One other thing. The dealer told me that rear hand warmers were not available for this sled. I had a hard time with believing that so i searched the internet and found some. Not sure why a dealer would not know this.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! I bought this sled nearly two years ago and I love it's overall performance, ride, and practicality!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful riding machine I bought my Polaris Indy December 2015, it handles beautiful, excellent to ride, excellent to handle, great performance over all, I put over 1500 mile of fun riding and loved every mile to the fullest on the trails and off , in good and bad conditions I couldn't ask for a better machine
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peppy and light I bought this for my wife. Handles well. Only problem was clunking in secondary drive on takeoff in forward or reverse, called dealer they accused me of being negligent with machine and only had 300 miles on it, I’m 66 years old not a teenager, but as usual its hard to find a dealer with any honesty, this is my last powersports machine, dealers are awful in my experience and i assume Polaris supports them for being that way. Other than that experience its a nice machine, like i said dealerships treat customers like garbage.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and options . We purchased our Indy Adventure just last month , we had rented and test drive many other sleds before deciding on this snowmobile. Very comfortable and stable. We are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from performs awesome When I bought this sled, I was actually thinking of a different model. This Indy was sitting on the showroom floor and was equipped with exactly the option package I was looking for, so I purchased it instead. I am extremely pleased with the performance and handling of my machine
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2016 Indy adventure Purchased last winter but we had a very poor conditions so only a few 100 kms on the sled. If fact didn't get more than a tank of fuel through it. My last sled is a 1978 so very impressed with comfort and ride. Big improvements over the years.
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2019, m_4, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CEE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT