120 INDY® Reviews

2019 120 INDY® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machines Kids love it small enough to store indoors gets around in snow better than old kitty cat
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no handwarmers I bought for xmas present. the kids love it. they do not - and therefore, I do not - love that it has no hand warmers. who builds a kid's without handwarmers? perhaps I should be asking - who buys a kid's sled without handwarmers. I tried to buy the Yamaha 120 - which has handwarmers - but they were are sold out. the 120 Indy is a great sled, but it'd be better with handwarmers.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the styling & graphics The engine performance and clutching work in perfect harmony. My only recommendation would be a variable thumb & hand warmer controls. Low is not warm enough on cold days and hi is too hot.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2018 120 Indy purchased sled brand new in fall. Starts terrible when cold. Drive chain popped apart 10' into first ride. Once I finally get it running kids love it. Its in the shop now.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indy 120 Bought it for my 2 1/2 yr. Old son i rode it around the yard, governed all the way down.FUN!after i open it up to see what it does he may not get it. Back
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Efficient Bought the 120 in December 2017 for a Christmas present for our young kids and they have had a blast on it.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seem to be ok Happy but i would move the safety switch off the hood and put on dash bugger to plug in when cold!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ride Starts easy and performs well. The seat is a lot more comfortable than my 12 year old sled.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT