Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN XC 155

World's Most Capable Extreme Crossover

Starting at $14,699 US MSRP
Logistics surcharge of $150 will apply.
Plus destination charge and set-up.

*May be shown with additional modifications or accessories.

2022 800 TITAN XC 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride.... smooth power. Love it. I bought the unit a couple months ago, but we've only had enough snow for the break in... thus I only have 5 to 7 hours in the seat at this point.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Function Great sled, I'm a big guy (6'5") and it fits perfect for everyday riding. Power/torque/gearing is great on the twisty trails, and obviously great for towing and hauling. So far so great.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility!!!! Almost 3000km this year so far. On trail and off trail this sled is unstoppable!!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps up with Mountain Sleds I had owned an older 600 Widetrak and loved it, this new model is an over the top step up. Still a great work horse with the wide track but the power and handling is far above my expectations.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power speed and comfort ride Did a 300 mile ride to show everyone that it is a good trail sled as well as a work sled
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtesy Chris’ Titan Rides nice , handles deep snow well, tows well and flys down trail and handles bumps well. Needs a fixed, easy access storage for small saw, rope and tools, All in all I love it
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Figured Head Turner ! This sled has so much to offer. I have rode hard solo and two up. This machine does it all. I love the traction of the 20" wide x 155 track = hook up and acceleration + stopping as well. I can carry so much gear in the back. It's wonderful.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride and handling It’s alright sled,nice handling and ride,good lookiing
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbreakable Bought this couple months ago and did everything possible with it and to it, non stop every day and haven’t had a hitch yet.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great. 3rd season on the titan now , I do love the machine but there is some flaws . Example , broke 2 rear springs now (warrantied) in the back woods and I wasn’t even close to the capacity of the machine. Can’t get HD springs for the titan apparently . Fuel Mileage is 8-9mpg average (working ,riding ) with the exception of one 11 mpg trip ( riding on a perfect trail at 25 below ). Machine Start up idles are 1800-1950 cold , then slowly dies down to 1400 rpm and quite . Dealer can’t find out why . Starting to think it’s just a Polaris thing? Again , I do like the sled just they can do some improvements to it , mostly in beefing up the suspension. I don’t abuse it , it just gets used as advertised . Hauling firewood , ice fishing and occasional trail ride .
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled for when it's not all just work I've been needing a sled that will do the heavy lifting when required but still be able to get out and play and have fun, very impressed so far. Great ride for the old guy that still has some fight in him.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product Good in deep snow, good storage and rider comfort. Track is noisy (needs to be fixed) , too high ski pressure set at factory. Battery weak at -20 F. Would not start engine.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High and low gear I’m happy so far with the titan handles good in the snow got a good ride to it
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Issues Great sled. Rides awesome. Loud track noise. Headlights pack with snow offering zero visibility at night.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, tough. Excellent on and off trail handli I’ve always rode BRP snowmobiles , because of my local dealer I switched to Polaris and have been quite happy with the change.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excessive vibration and track howl Purchased 6 weeks ago and track howl is annoying but I accept it because of the 1.8 lug 24" track. with that being said I'm disappointed in the excessive vibration in my feet. Otherwise this is a wonderful machine that will go anywhere and will back up in very deep snow conditions. I don't know how you could get this thing stuck!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Have hade this sled a few weeks now real happy with it perfect machine for exploring northern Ontario
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most agile widetrack Bought in November and I love it..1000 kms on it and best snowmobile I’ve ever owned
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine to go anywhere! Purchase the Titan XC on snow check last year. The Titan XC handles very well and performs amazing in off trail, deep conditions. Coming off the SKS 800 for back country riding I am extremely satisfied with the Titan XC.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice machine and torque good fun to drive of trail....no regret....the track is load ..... a certain speed...
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best snomobile multi application !!! I ride my Titan XC in backcountry to go to my camp
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice machine 4000 km on it and still very good,,, only Electriquc start sometime no good
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a Titan Sno checked but the only disappointment was you couldn't get it with the 850 Patriot.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great utility sled Purchased this sled for ice fishing and casual riding.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW ! it's really an excellent machine I love it, very reliable and very efficient vehicle
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lot of power pulls like a Freight train This is a wonderful snowmobile it has plenty of power to trail ride with, the adjustable shocks are very nice feature ,it will keep up nicely with most larger snowmobiles And be able to pull more weight than you would ever guess
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t understand question i’m french canadian J’ai acheter un titan parce que l’an passer j’avais un voyageur 155 ´ et pas assez fort et puissant
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I put 6000 on this machine in one season. And work okay. The starter is a known issue and the clutch on these machines are not strong. I had 36,000 km on a brp with no clutch issues. Please adress the starter and clutch that's starts sticking
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Sled, but... I have put on about 2,200 km. Those have been a mix of logging road, hydro line and groomed trail. Sled is easily maneuverable off trail, and handles trail very well, except in tight twisty trails. Sled is excellent in deep snow, good reverse capabilities. I wish high and low gear had more separation, low should be lower, high should be higher. Sled is very hard on fuel, I knew that before buying so no surprise. Oil consumption is terrible. My last trip was 26:1 on mostly groomed trail riding. I have inquired with Polaris, and they say this is normal. Sled smokes heavily when idling. The gearing I can live with, the oil consumption impacts how I wanted to use sled. Polaris - fix the oil use, great sled otherwise
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sled!! I do a lot of moose shed hunting in northern Maine and have to get way off of the beaten path and having a sled as capable as this is makes it effortless to get out into the woods.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_S22FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
800 TITAN XC 155

800 TITAN XC 155

Starting at $14,699 US MSRP

Titan XC represents the most versatile Polaris around: Handling high speed trails, hauling heavy loads, deep snow hill climbing, and hard work out in the backcountry. The Titan XC is an extreme, highly versatile snowmobile with a high performance attitude.

 

Includes

 

  • Engine:  800 Cleanfire
  • Front Shock: FOX QS3
  • Front Suspension: AXYS Front Suspension
  • Front Track Shock: FOX QS3
  • Rear Track Shock: FOX QS3
  • Track Width/Length/Height: 20 x 155 x 1.5 Cobra, 20 x 155 x 1.8 Cobra

Discover TITAN XC

Rider Balanced Control

The AXYS platform positions the rider for optimum control in all riding situations and delivers unmatched handling in even the world's most extreme terrain and conditions.

Deep Snow Agility

The TITAN delivers unmatched flotation and agility. Featuring an articulated rear suspension design that requires no adjustments to go from 2-up to towing large loads and allows you to easily backup over obstacles.

Unmatched Capabilities

The TITAN is equipped with rider-centric innovations to dominate the most extreme conditions including unmatched cargo carrying and towing capabilities along with storage solutions. The Power Boosting Regulator delivers maximum electrical power at idle and low RPMs for comfort and convenience.