Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN XC 155

High Performance. Cross-Country Tough. Extreme Crossover.

Starting at $14,499 US MSRP
2020 800 TITAN® XC 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Advertised as a do all, but really a do some. Good but not great. Track is too loud at speed. Tiring howling noise all day long. Pretty fast but very heavy.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great crossover but thirsty Sled can be used for anything from ice fishing to aggressive trail riding.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile! After buying a remote cabin I needed something to haul and groom with but I wasn't ready to give up recreational riding in all of the great areas surrounding our property. The Titan has proven it can do all of those things very well. It amazes me that in one day I can haul in a weekend's worth of gear and food, hook up to the groomer and drag trails for the residents on the lake and then take my wife out and carve the deep stuff with her and her Assault.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a truly versatile sled good overall machine I have been very pleased with my titan xc 155 has taken me to very nice places
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT DO-IT-ALL SLED Really comfortable ride and ergonomics. Plenty of power.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back on Polaris I've been on a Skidoo TUV 600 sdi for that past 7 years until in rode my buddy's Titan XC, i really was glad to see Polaris launch this ride. It rides great, breaks trail in fresh deep snow very well, takes the bumps well and the range is great. I tow freight into my cabin and love this Titan. I do wish there was a smaller, quick access storage for rope, saw, a few tools. Other than that, once you get through the fuel and oil break in period, i'm pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 titian I snow checked this sled. It’s has been awsome. There has been some problems with computer. The suspension is smith down the trail. Wish it still had push button reverse.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Ride Need more seat time but what time I have spent on this thing has been awesome. Love the handling both on and off trail. I feel the weight (Had a RMK previously) but not as much as I had thought...the ride make it all worth it.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sled but track very noisy. Overall great ride, handling, deep snow capability and functionality. I gave it a 3 because the very annoying track vibration and noise diminishes the experience to the point that I regret buying it over the Expedition. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled Bought this sled for work, and am happy I did. Great Sled
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride.... smooth power. Love it. I bought the unit a couple months ago, but we've only had enough snow for the break in... thus I only have 5 to 7 hours in the seat at this point.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Function Great sled, I'm a big guy (6'5") and it fits perfect for everyday riding. Power/torque/gearing is great on the twisty trails, and obviously great for towing and hauling. So far so great.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility!!!! Almost 3000km this year so far. On trail and off trail this sled is unstoppable!!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps up with Mountain Sleds I had owned an older 600 Widetrak and loved it, this new model is an over the top step up. Still a great work horse with the wide track but the power and handling is far above my expectations.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power speed and comfort ride Did a 300 mile ride to show everyone that it is a good trail sled as well as a work sled
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtesy Chris’ Titan Rides nice , handles deep snow well, tows well and flys down trail and handles bumps well. Needs a fixed, easy access storage for small saw, rope and tools, All in all I love it
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Figured Head Turner ! This sled has so much to offer. I have rode hard solo and two up. This machine does it all. I love the traction of the 20" wide x 155 track = hook up and acceleration + stopping as well. I can carry so much gear in the back. It's wonderful.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride and handling It’s alright sled,nice handling and ride,good lookiing
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbreakable Bought this couple months ago and did everything possible with it and to it, non stop every day and haven’t had a hitch yet.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great. 3rd season on the titan now , I do love the machine but there is some flaws . Example , broke 2 rear springs now (warrantied) in the back woods and I wasn’t even close to the capacity of the machine. Can’t get HD springs for the titan apparently . Fuel Mileage is 8-9mpg average (working ,riding ) with the exception of one 11 mpg trip ( riding on a perfect trail at 25 below ). Machine Start up idles are 1800-1950 cold , then slowly dies down to 1400 rpm and quite . Dealer can’t find out why . Starting to think it’s just a Polaris thing? Again , I do like the sled just they can do some improvements to it , mostly in beefing up the suspension. I don’t abuse it , it just gets used as advertised . Hauling firewood , ice fishing and occasional trail ride .
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled for when it's not all just work I've been needing a sled that will do the heavy lifting when required but still be able to get out and play and have fun, very impressed so far. Great ride for the old guy that still has some fight in him.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product Good in deep snow, good storage and rider comfort. Track is noisy (needs to be fixed) , too high ski pressure set at factory. Battery weak at -20 F. Would not start engine.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High and low gear I’m happy so far with the titan handles good in the snow got a good ride to it
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Issues Great sled. Rides awesome. Loud track noise. Headlights pack with snow offering zero visibility at night.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, tough. Excellent on and off trail handli I’ve always rode BRP snowmobiles , because of my local dealer I switched to Polaris and have been quite happy with the change.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excessive vibration and track howl Purchased 6 weeks ago and track howl is annoying but I accept it because of the 1.8 lug 24" track. with that being said I'm disappointed in the excessive vibration in my feet. Otherwise this is a wonderful machine that will go anywhere and will back up in very deep snow conditions. I don't know how you could get this thing stuck!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Have hade this sled a few weeks now real happy with it perfect machine for exploring northern Ontario
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most agile widetrack Bought in November and I love it..1000 kms on it and best snowmobile I’ve ever owned
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine to go anywhere! Purchase the Titan XC on snow check last year. The Titan XC handles very well and performs amazing in off trail, deep conditions. Coming off the SKS 800 for back country riding I am extremely satisfied with the Titan XC.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice machine and torque good fun to drive of trail....no regret....the track is load ..... a certain speed...
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

*May be shown with additional modifications or accessories. Does not include freight or set-up fees.

Confidence in the Most Extreme Conditions

The TITAN® is a high-performance, cross-country tough sled. Experience the unmatched capabilities of this extreme crossover.

Rider Balanced® Control

The AXYS® platform positions the rider for optimum control in all riding situations and delivers unmatched handling in even the world's most extreme terrain and conditions.

Deep Snow Agility

The TITAN® delivers unmatched flotation and agility. Featuring an articulated rear suspension design that requires no adjustments to go from 2-up to towing large loads and allows you to easily backup over obstacles. 

Unmatched Capabilities

The TITAN® is equipped with rider-centric innovations to dominate the most extreme conditions including unmatched cargo carrying and towing capabilities along with storage solutions. The Power Boosting Regulator delivers maximum electrical power at idle and low RPMs for comfort and convenience. 

800 TITAN XC 155
800 TITAN® XC 155
Starting at $14,499 US MSRP

For snowmobile riders looking for a high-performance, cross-country tough sled - plus the "Proven Polaris® Benchmark" of the 800 Cleanfire® H.O. engine.

 

Includes
  • 800 Cleanfire® H.O. Engine
  • TITAN® Articulated Suspension
  • 20 x 155 x 1.375" Ripsaw / 20 x 155 x 1.5" Cobra / 20 x 155 x 1.8" Cobra
  • FOX® QS3 Shocks
  • Gripper Ski
  • Electric Start