Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN SP 155

Agile. Adaptable. Extreme Crossover.

Starting at $13,299 US MSRP
2020 800 TITAN® SP 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hauling my dogs! I only have 300 miles on it and did a field test in deeper snow and was pleased that it handled it well. I had previously only been riding on trails.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of my 2018 Polaris Titan SP The floater skis make this sled ideal for out in deep snow not a trail, however with enough tweaking the floater skis can be a trail sled. I do believe this sled has a larger fuel tank which is nice. Towing with this sled is amazing, my friend’s 2010 Arctic 1100 Turbo needed a tow (battery died) the Titan couldn’t even feel the sled behind it and it did not struggle at all to pull a sled. The only issue I’ve come across with this sled is it eats oil, I believe this is because it’s a utility sled and I have been riding it more like a trail sled (150-250 miles a trip).
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything as advertised This sled is everything the critics said it was Good and the not so good . I purchased my Titan then added the front bumper winch adapter, rear cargo boxes and fuel can bracket. On the first trip I used the winch to get a sled out of a 5 foot deep trench, so glad I had it. It handles well in turns, flies across frozen lakes and pulls like an ox. Now the things that could be improved. The track noise will be something I have to get used to. I also feel it should have been equipped with the 1.6 track not the1.35. All things considered its everything I was looking for in a single package. Props to the Polaris engineers.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Titan SP used for grooming Central Oregon Trail Alliance now has 2 2018 Titan SPs. We use them for grooming 15 miles of Fat BIke trails near Bend Oregon. They are fantastic work horses! The only down side is the Power Boosting Regulator (PBR) location does not get enough air flow at grooming speeds which causes the it to overheat when temp is 30° F and above. We have added a bilge fan under the front cowling to help bring in more cool air as grooming speeds are slow.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect ice fishing machine this is a perfect snowmobile for ice fishing. having low range is very useful.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ride I brought the skidoo this fall and so far it a nice ride
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best sled I’ve ever own! The ride, handling, towing and off trail fun is awesome.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride and fast! Bought a month or so ago to use as new ice fishing rig and to ride for fun!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but lots of track noise or howl Need a fix for the track noise lots and lots of noise or howl please let me know how you will fix
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work horse Do it all sled for our ice hit business. Great for pulling and covering ground quick when not hooked to a load.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan is a BEAST!!!! This sled is a true do it all sled, and thats what I wanted. I can ride trails with my ski up the Polaris rush's track and keep right with them. I hauled 35' telephone poles into a cabin to use for dock stringers, Then turned around kicked it into high gear and carved down logging roads with 3' plus, untouched powder on them. I tried to get this thing stuck all day and just couldn't do it. This thing pulls my otter fish tub so effortlessly. Added scratchers and with the radiator up front never have to worry about over heating. Just love this thing, and with us having snow from Sep-May, it was a very practical purchase for me. Ps Polaris should sponser me for using this sled the way I do!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep snow monster after buying land and a cabin north of two harbors minn, I needed a sled to use in the heavy lake effect snow belt we have, the titan was exactly what I was looking for, at 700 plus lbs it floats over the most extreme snow conditions iv'e witnessed in the 3 years I have owned the land
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 48 kms on it but ride is very acceptable Still breaking in sled but after several rides I am satisfied with my choice.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely versatile Great sled,it's good in every situations deep snow fast or slow even trail comfort is good .It's perfect in utility aspect you can tow heavy loads easily.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled. I was looking for a sled I could use for work, fishing and riding. this was the right choice. We had 4+ feet of snow this year and when I got this sled home I went on private trails that had not been ridden on all year with no issues. Pulled ice shack on and off the pond through deep snow without a problem. On top of this I can ride the trails and keep up with the guys when crossing the lakes. Great all around sled.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun workhorse Powerful , agile , all day comfortable . Stayed surprisingly cool across miles of frozen hard packed tundra . I'm not an expert rider but this machine helps me look like one. Even in the deep stuff. Polaris nailed it again. needs a handle so rear end can be picked up.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome. warmer .go anywhere .power galore. great snow checked mine and couldnt wait till winter. winter is here and the titan is every thing i wanted
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had higher hopes My titan is not fully broken in yet but I had higher hopes for the radiator in these machines, it still needs a good amount of snow to keep cool. Other than that it is a nice machine
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJB8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

*May be shown with additional modifications or accessories. Does not include freight or set-up fees.

Unmatched Capabilities on the Snow

The TITAN® SP is an agile and versatile snowmobile designed for both work and play.

Rider Balanced® Control

The AXYS® chassis positions the rider for optimum control in all riding situations and delivers unmatched handling in even the world's most extreme terrain and conditions.

Deep Snow Agility

The TITAN® delivers unmatched flotation and agility. Featuring an articulated rear suspension design that requires no adjustments to go from 2-up to towing large loads and allows you to easily backup over obstacles.

Unmatched Capabilities

The TITAN® is equipped with rider-centric innovations to dominate the most extreme conditions including unmatched cargo carrying and towing capabilities along with storage solutions. The Power Boosting Regulator delivers maximum electrical power at idle and low RPMs for comfort and convenience.

800 TITAN SP 155
800 TITAN® SP 155
Starting at $13,299 US MSRP

For snowmobile riders looking for agility and versatility - plus the "Proven Polaris® Benchmark" of the 800 Cleanfire® H.O. engine.

 

Includes
  • 800 Cleanfire® H.O. Engine
  • TITAN® Articulated Suspension
  • 20" x 155" x 1.375" Ripsaw Track
  • Polaris® IFP Shocks
  • PRO-Float Skis
  • Electric Start