Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

PRO-RMK 163

The Ultimate Mountain Sled

Starting at $13,599 US MSRP
2020 800 PRO-RMK® 163 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Upgrade Wow what a noticeable difference from my 2013 RMK PRO
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2020 Sled Such a amazing sled I went and ordered myself a 2021 Khaos
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best sled ever This sled is awesome I thought it couldn’t get any better than my 2016 but it is. Lots of the guys I ride with are skidoo riders and everyone that has rode my sled says they can’t believe how much easier it is to turn the sled especially in deep snow and how much quicker the throttle response is. The more I ride it the more I love it. Keep up the great work Polaris
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the most maneuverable! I've been riding for 7 seasons and ridden every brand of mountain sled. The AXYS chassis is the most flickable yet predictable sled out there. Even on steep sidehills with crusty snow the machine gives you confidence to push on where others won't go... I'm also a backcountry filmer with a load of expensive gear strapped to my body and machine. From drones to expensive cinema cams it's coming with me into some of the harshest environments you can imagine. The AXYS chassis is inspiring but even more importantly I am not fighting the machine all day and getting tired. I can ride and film all day with confidence for several days in a row.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine, one issue. Hugh handling improvements from my 2017 RMK, lighter feel. This machine came with a paint issue on the body panel I would like to see resolved.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Polaris Pro RMK Purchased late in the season, only a couple rides on the sled
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sled As a new mountain rider this sled is amazing. Very easy to ride.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of comfort and power Great product and built for the riders comfort and fun factor
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a test that i dont regret i loose 15 pounds due to that each winter Yahoo !
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pow crusher Great sled! Hoping to get more seat time this season:)
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking ,Great sled Sled ,Meets up to all my expectations except for track reliability paddles came off and polaris told me it was because of rocks ,It was not .
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool for the job! I primarily use my sled for backcountry skiing access. This snow pony has made the task easier and way more fun to get to secret stashes. So fun in fact that I now sometimes just go out for fun!! Best investment in a good time!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ran absolutely great all season I started in Revolstoke in November an rode in Wa. Idaho. Oregon, Mt an Wy. Finished riding in May. Sled ran great
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sled rocks! The react front end is amazing. I upgrade to a 163 from 155 track, great choice.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer again! This is my 14th RMK and this sled represents one of those game changing moments in RMK history. The big torque of the 850 just started a whole new chapter. After a year on the 2019 I had to change it up with a Khaos 850 which I long tracked. The 850’s have put my son and I at the top of our class!!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Great sled to have fun all day long. Good price for everyone.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride. Having trouble with the PID. Temp fluctuates from -30 to riding temp all the time
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 RMK Pro My 2020 Pro RMK at Crater Lake National Park. Southern Oregon
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled i've owned so far! This RMK have taken me to where I couldn't go in the past. It has been reliable for the last 2 seasons. I would recommend buying this sled. If you want good memories than go Polaris!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the upgrade Coming from a 2017 Pro this 2020 with the React front end and 850 is night and day different—so much better. Effortless sidehill and smooth power delivery.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mountain s’ed First 5 kilometer i have probleme with programation ( i have call ma friend for roop me Is it very bad when tou buy new sled And after 100 kilo The oil pump leaking oil
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mountain sled The memories of riding in deep snow we’re friends .
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun sled and handling is amazing This sled was a replacement for a 174 x 3” 800 pro rmk. I can’t believe the difference in the handling differences. Great sled by a great company.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mountains Awesome ..............,,,,,,,,,....,,,,,,.,,,,,,,,,
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer!!!! I went from a 2018 Assault (which I thought was needed for strength and durability) to a 2020 Pro 163 800. Total game changer and easier to ride the deep powder in the mountains
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest sled ever You think each sled is so good but this one has been the best, ride, climbing, handling.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sled Yet! This sled has taken me places I never thought I could go. It has helped me go from average rider, too extreme rider.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sled Put 760 miles on the first season handles and runs great.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than the 155 I had Yes I like my new Polaris this is the third one I have owned
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Been good adventures on sled exploring the backcountry.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EGK8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

*May be shown with additional modifications or accessories. Does not include freight or set-up fees.

Take the Line That Sets You Apart

The PRO-RMK® 163 is the lightest, strongest, most flickable deep snow sled on the market. The world's best mountain sled features the industry's best power-to-weight ratio to give the rider instantaneous lift and immediate response.

Power for Any Terrain

The engine is the heart of your ride, and we have the best two-stroke lineup available. Led by our SnowCheck Exclusive 850 Patriot™ engine with industry leading power to weight ratio, coming in second is never a worry.

Instantaneous Lift

The combination of the raised and lightweight AXYS® platform, a powerful Polaris® engine, and the Polaris-exclusive track designs pop the PRO-RMK® 163 on top of the snow.

Rider Balanced® Control

The AXYS® platform features Rider Balanced® positioning that delivers ultimate control for the rider for precise, effortless sidehilling.

Immediate Response

The world's best mountain sled is built to be the lightest and most rigid, making it incredibly responsive to rider inputs. This allows you to change direction and maneuver confidently in all conditions.