Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

120 INDY

Legendary Fun for Youth Riders

Starting at $2,999 US MSRP
2020 120 INDY® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good reliable machine I am happy with the machine other then having hand warmers would be a nice option.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little machine to get someone startes Bought this right before a big storm for my son. He loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for the kids Polaris needs to come out with a good next step for young kids like a 250 or 300cc.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty basic sled for the price, but it is brand n So far its running great. I have burned about a tank and a half already and no issues have come up. I have noticed the chain drive is very loud. I assume that is normal as I cant see any abnormal wear and it was inspected by Elk Island Sales before I received it.My son loves the sled and I hope it lasts many many years.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Polaris I have ever owned!! I have owned a new Polaris almost every year since 1991 and this is without a doubt the most confident inspiring, exhilarating snowmobile I have ever owned!!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled but poor warrenty work I purchased for spring order in 2018 on an indy 600 XC in all red. Sled was great but warranty work was not good at all. The heat exchanger started leaking anti freeze at 200 miles and the dealer would not warranty it
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad unit for the Polaris line up :( I bought the Yamaha SRX 120 at the same time .....Slightly better price for Yamaha and the quality is way better then the Indy. Features are not as good,how it rides and the Style is so OUT dated... The Indy is a big disappointment.. I Bought 2 New Polaris 2019 Pro RMK 850 163Track ...They are Amazing...
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kids sled We decided to purchase this sled new because of how well it retains it value. Our 7 year old jumped on it right away and took off, light and easy to transport makes the sled easy to put in the back of the van with all 5 family members. Kids start it with ease everyone. Very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the styling & graphics The engine performance and clutching work in perfect harmony. My only recommendation would be a variable thumb & hand warmer controls. Low is not warm enough on cold days and hi is too hot.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great and rides even better great sled but getting hard to justify the cost with such short riding seasons.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indy 120 Bought it for my 2 1/2 yr. Old son i rode it around the yard, governed all the way down.FUN!after i open it up to see what it does he may not get it. Back
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ride Starts easy and performs well. The seat is a lot more comfortable than my 12 year old sled.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2018 120 Indy purchased sled brand new in fall. Starts terrible when cold. Drive chain popped apart 10' into first ride. Once I finally get it running kids love it. Its in the shop now.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machines Kids love it small enough to store indoors gets around in snow better than old kitty cat
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great i bought this for my grandson and he loves it he is 5 years old.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Efficient Bought the 120 in December 2017 for a Christmas present for our young kids and they have had a blast on it.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seem to be ok Happy but i would move the safety switch off the hood and put on dash bugger to plug in when cold!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Bought for grandson an he is almost 3 great beginner sled with good safety features.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 120 Needed a few carb adjustments right away but otherwise the kids love it.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no handwarmers I bought for xmas present. the kids love it. they do not - and therefore, I do not - love that it has no hand warmers. who builds a kid's without handwarmers? perhaps I should be asking - who buys a kid's sled without handwarmers. I tried to buy the Yamaha 120 - which has handwarmers - but they were are sold out. the 120 Indy is a great sled, but it'd be better with handwarmers.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest little sled Better than a kitty Cat by a long shot due to much easier steering , brakes and ride
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids love this sled!! The little one was only Do not have photo or video on this phone of our Indy 120 but our other Polaris product is the Jaggedx
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids love it... But We have two of these and they ran great the first year we had them. Next season not so much, three times I had to clean the carbs. In one season! We run 91 octane in them all the time and they still act up. We will see what this winter brings.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loves it! Bought for my 3 now 4 year old. He has participated in 120 races & loves to ride every chance he gets.
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

*May be shown with additional modifications or accessories. Does not include freight or set-up fees.

Start Out Right

The 120 INDY® snowmobile is the perfect first sled for youth riders.

120 INDY® Features

The 120 INDY® promotes safe riding among youth riders with its 120cc engine, safety tether, and adjustable throttle.

120 INDY
120 INDY®
Starting at $2,999 US MSRP

Designed to promote safe riding for youth riders.

 

Includes

 

  • 120cc Four Stroke Engine
  • Safety Tether
  • Adjustable Throttle
  • Storage