Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN Adventure 155

The Ultimate Adventure for Two

Starting at $18,299 CA MSRP
2023 800 TITAN Adventure 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ... but Some new model problems. A lot of low speed vibrations. Snow flap too stiff, holds the snowmobile in deep snow. 24" Windshield fragile and brittle.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done polaris Great snowmobile, I applaud you polaris great job with the the titan, the ride is awesome with the fox shocks
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features - powerful No regrets trading my VK Professional for the new Titan Adventure. No issues so far.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere. Choosing from the broad field of sleds available today is hard. The Adventure touted the versatility (work/play) and ride I was looking for and I am not disappointed. At all. I cannot believe the improvement in ride and handling the Axys system gives over sleds just a few years old. Bumps are almost eliminated with the Fox suspension. The wide skis are there if you need them, but the step design means that they are still easy to control on groomed trails. As a two-up, the new seat is comfortable, but can disappear easily for single riding. The PIDD is a great resource for mapping, even if it could be a bit more user friendly. This is an extremely well designed and manufactured machine.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! You guys figured it out! Super happy with the purchase. Great all around machine! I've hualed fuel, groomed trails, done 70 mph up the river, broke trail, or just a lazy ride around the neighborhood. Super comfortable, fast, powerful, smooth. Transmission is awesome, so much smoother then previous models and love the reverse compared to the perc. Already have 3 friends going to snow check them next year.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Everyone should own a 800 Titan Getting stuck with this machine is impossible. It feels like I'm floating on snow. It is extremely comfortable; good suspension and a lot of power. It is a perfect snow machine. Go out and get your own. If you live in Northern Ontario, go deal with J & J Sports in Thunder Bay. Nothing but excellent service!!!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot of nice accessories So far great machine. Geat towing, good in the deep snow. Lot of room on the sled for everything you need to take with you on a outing. Love my titian.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a new sled ... what could go wrong ? Nothing so far. Its been brutally cold so the battery has had issues but the pull-start works every time. Its heavy, but that's what this sled is about. It definitely isn't for cutting through the forests that we have, but that isn't what its meant for. Its comfortable. Its powerful. It keeps up with the Jones. It pulls the Jones's out of trouble. Having a few other similar-function sleds in our inventory, this one shines above any other wide track two-seaters. The oil consumption is a little annoying during the break-in though, but I was advised by the dealer of this. I'm happy.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top everything crossover wide track ever buil!!:) I’ve done everything with this Titan that you can do in Northern Ontario!! Never got stuck nor under powered!;)it’s always taken me where I want to go! Excellent utility sled
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reality Great sled ,track noisy btw 45 to 64 km wrong injection mapping( very too rich fuel and oil mixture)perfect suspension, transmision very smooth, gps need update everytimes on rider x
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled you have made Great sled. Great power. Good assortment of accessories
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far impressed ! Bought a month ago and very happy so far. Was only very disappointed that after the first little trip I engaged the red parking break lever and it broke off. Other thing that didn't impress me was that I wanted to buy at my own dealer ( Trailside Sports Espanola ON ) they didn't have my model in stock and Mid City motors sudbury did not want to do a dealer trade.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from titan you need this sled. its a overall sled. awesome to work or have fun or ride with family.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good Very comfortable ride but a little noisy between 40-60 km/h. Great acceleration and low range works great on the bush trails. Not enough deep snow to comment on powder riding. Great storage with lots of room to utilize. Ice auger holder does the job, modified it a little so it was closer to sled. I do find the gas gauge not to be very accurate and it likes to burn oil a lot more than my assault. When cold it can be a task to get it to go in reverse no problem when warm. Even though a nice riding sled I wouldn’t make a habit of trail riding due to the cost of fuel and oil. Will be used as my fishing and exploring sled and my assault will be my trail sled. My two main concerns remains the longevity of the 800 and the high low transmission.time will tell, as mentioned so far so good
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable It doesn't feel like a big sled.....unstoppable in deep snow and comfortable in trails ...i haved my first sled at 12 years old...im now 52 I never drive something like that....very happy ...this is my first Polaris but not the last one !!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the comfortable ride We have alot of hard wind blown snow here in southern Labrador our ride on our new titan is amazing we look forward to riding the rest of this winter and spring
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not super pleased. Screws hold the spare seat on the arm rest are stripped, I need to bring that to a dealer for warranty repair. Polaris did not have all the accessories available at the time of product release (including winch and heavy duty bumper, led light bar.) Was told I did not need Tunnel Protectors at time of sale if I studded it out. Then told by a Polaris employee I needed to add Tunnel Protectors. Those were expensive and had to take the back end of the sled off to install. Beyond that the Titan is an awesome machines!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sled Have ridden two hundred miles so far and everything seems to be going well. Trail performance was excellent and off trail capabilities were more than expected
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rides very good on and of trail very impress on off trail and on trail for power and handling
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not happy with the rear hand warmers The rear hand warmers won't get warm ,why ? Can you please let me know .
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not to sure yet First 300km have been great , but I haven’t been able to get it started since !!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number one snowmobile 10/10 great snowmobile handles well and lots of power... would like to have a little higher windshield but besides that 100 percent of a machine
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best polaris so far! I upgraded from a widetrak IQ600. There is no comparsion!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good combinaison! Can handle a lot of snow!!! Polaris made a good job with the titan
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sled I bought this in December and love riding it. My cousin drove it and he bought a Titan. He also loves it and he is an Arctic Cat guy!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride Good ride, but I don't like the new hood panels, uses tabs to lock and unlock and I've heard of them breaking in the cold. Also no room under the hood, especially to get to spark plugs. Hood is not designed to be worked on in the bitter cold, too many plastic parts that can break. Also cannot let it sit idling for long periods of time, it shuts off automatically, we sometimes have to let snowmobile idling while we're working outside
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Search & Rescue Machine We have had no snow to try out our new Titan so I cant say much more than it is comfortable to sit on.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adventure Love the machine and the power. Pulls great but has a few little flaws. The major one is that snow can get in on the belt and causes slipping.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23FJE8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

Discover TITAN Adventure 155

The Ultimate Adventure for Two

Rider Balanced Control

The AXYS platform positions the rider for optimum control in all riding situations and delivers unmatched handling in even the world's most extreme terrain and conditions.

Deep Snow Agility

The TITAN delivers unmatched flotation and agility. Featuring an articulated rear suspension design that requires no adjustments to go from 2-up to towing large loads and allows you to easily backup over obstacles.

Unmatched Capabilities

The TITAN is equipped with rider-centric innovations to dominate the most extreme conditions including unmatched cargo carrying and towing capabilities along with storage solutions. The Power Boosting Regulator delivers maximum electrical power at idle and low RPMs for comfort and convenience.