Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN Adventure 155

The Ultimate Adventure for Two

Starting at $18,299 CA MSRP
2023 800 TITAN Adventure 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Sled! This is the most versatile, fun, capable and comfortable snowmobile that I have ever owned! I’m so impressed with how easy and responsive the handling is given its size! I really like the amenities like the heated grips and helmet hook up on the 2 up seat as well! A+
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan says it all I purchased this sled a year ago. It has taken my wife and I on many a trail and brought us home again. Last weekend a friend riding with us had his sled fail and I towed him on his sled with my wife and I on ours. It was only five miles back to the trailers but my sled performed perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all around sled great sled for trail powder or for working plus has plenty cargo room and great towing capability also great for two up riding
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the Titan for easy trail riding.. Absolutely love it
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I enjoy this sled riding single or double,could not be happier with the comfort and performance !
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent but has a achilles tendon purchased in early 2019. it is awesome but..... it has a fan cooled radiator and as we found out it has a finned heat exchanger just forward of the track. The track picked up a stick carried it around and through the exchanger leaving us in the woods somewhere, Really? three hours later and then $$$$$$$$$$ I did not contact Polaris because you know what they would have said...
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from noisy track and vibration Love the machine however there is an aweful low speed vibration and an excessive amount of track noise that takes away from the ride. There has been an open workorder with my dealer for this and so far there are no answers from Polaris. You need to back up your product (good or bad) for issues such as this.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snowmobile on and off trail I love my Titan Adventure. It handles well, rides great and is comfortable on and off trail. It feels just as much at home riding groomed trail as it does breaking back country trails into your favorite lake. The list of included features is one of the main reasons that I decided to go with the Titan. Very impressed overall. My only complaint is the drone you hear coming from the track which seems to be a very common occurrence on the Titan.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extreme track howl and vibration Love the machine but Hate how the drive train howls and vibrates
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ride I bought this as a mode of transportation for my man and he loves it!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far exceeded my expectations It rides like a touring sled. Handles deep powder. Motors through slush. Pulls heavy loads without burning through a belt. Highly recommend this model.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow all the right accessories I’m happy with my purchase and would like to purchase a quad
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful snomobile I bought this snowmobile for trapping ans fishing and it’s awesome.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Very powerful!! But à I fonde it noisy from the track
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for fishing on slushi lakes I bought this in december and the titan never let me down yet
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trail breaker Put around 4000km on it this winter. Really pleased with it . Wish they would get trail maps that we could load on the gps
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features easy to handle great ride Bought this sled in 2018 great choice reccomend to anyone
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all around sled for work and play I brought this sled two years ago and love it best all around sled I have ever owned .I have 3,500 miles on this sled both trail and backcountry .I work this sled hauling firewood ,trail drags and breaking trails where nobody has been all year and it never lets me down.would like to see a little better gas mileage but I can live with it for all the things this sled can do
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power, great comfort. I only have 200 miles so far, relearning all over again. Great towing ability also.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything you want Bought at end of season but what time there was to ride sled was excellent
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 and 2019 titan Where to start here. I have been a die hard Polaris buyer for over 20 years, have owned over 15 Polaris snowmobiled and 3 Polaris Ranger 900 including my 2019 I’m picking up next week. This year I bought a 2019 Polaris Titan to replace my 2018 and this is by far the best all around snowmobile I have ever owned. I am heavily involved with the snowmobile club and this machine has been amazing trail riding working on the trails and going off the trails. You have to intentionally try to get this machine stuck in deep snow and with the rear winch your out in seconds if you do. The power is unbelievable and I still have not gone full out. I have closely compared the Skidoo Expedition and power accessories and ride do not compare. This year I also bought my wife a new 2018 Polaris Indy 600. Absolutely a blast to ride on the trails. I think Polaris has knocked it out of the park with the Polaris Titan.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled, Jack of all trades Poor gas mileage, poor oil consumption. Over the top on every other category
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's ok for the price Over 700 km and no problem. Not so good on reverse in deep snow. All the BRP are better than me.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does everything. Love this machine. Rides trails, ice fishing, powder and drags trails. All in comfort. Only complaint is the loud track around 35 mph.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best machine I have ever thrown a leg over This machine broke trail up mountains in 3’ of untouched snow. Get stuck forward back up and hit it again... simply amazing
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Army knife of sleds 2nd full season with my new titan and couldn’t be more pleased. Fun and Versatile, I have finally found my forever sled. Thank you Polaris
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled Great sled can’t wait to ride it again next year. Thanks HPAK!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sled does it ALL! Living in remote Alaska a person needs a work sled capable of towing and utility functions. But we also have the ability and freedom to play and ride in millions of square miles. Because of this its nice to have a play sled also......Now I have a sled that does both....absolute joy to ride. Does not feel or drive like a widetrack. And yes I high mark with a widetrack. Would have never believed it......Thanks polaris, the Titan is flat out awesome.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine I bought it in Dec and rode my face off all winter, wonderful machine, very fast, goes through deep snow with ease, I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ridability, excellent all the way around Does everything we could want! Great storage! Excellent winch! Superior comfort, and does wonderful through heavy thick snow that no others can attempt.... others call it a tow truck or a wrecker....we prefer The Limo!!! We can do hills and trails and are not afraid to go everywhere before anyone else gets there even!!! The best machine we own by far!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23FJE8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

Discover TITAN Adventure 155

The Ultimate Adventure for Two

Rider Balanced Control

The AXYS platform positions the rider for optimum control in all riding situations and delivers unmatched handling in even the world's most extreme terrain and conditions.

Deep Snow Agility

The TITAN delivers unmatched flotation and agility. Featuring an articulated rear suspension design that requires no adjustments to go from 2-up to towing large loads and allows you to easily backup over obstacles.

Unmatched Capabilities

The TITAN is equipped with rider-centric innovations to dominate the most extreme conditions including unmatched cargo carrying and towing capabilities along with storage solutions. The Power Boosting Regulator delivers maximum electrical power at idle and low RPMs for comfort and convenience.