Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN Adventure 155

The Ultimate Adventure for Two

Starting at $18,299 CA MSRP

Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. MSRP also excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary. Plus destination charge and set-up. May be shown with additional factory options, modifications, or accessories.

2023 800 TITAN Adventure 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fishing sled on the ice! After owning my Titan Adventure now for three months I am impressed with the engineering Polaris put into this snowmobile, they paid attention to every detail!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One awesome snowmobile The things you can do with this machine us endless
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stuff to adresse in futur, well love the machine a few thing should be address, engine problem, track problem at 5000 km, is not good, been driving snowmobile for 45 yrs plus, track is way to aggressive for the width 20 inch, should be more closer log so it would drive smoother, clutching should be lower rpm,
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superior features and aesthetics than my previous I purchased this machine five days ago and have rode all five days, don’t want to park it!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well equipped fun to ride Has been a good sled and dealership was great to work with
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from loves the machine just dont like the trouble issue bought this in november,been back to the dealership twice ,just not my luck
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a good sled Starter is making a lot of noise and won’t start in cold weather have to pull
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled Wicked utility sled. Rides and handles great. Steering is sharp. 2 stroke engine way easier to maneuver then 4 stroke and way more speed and power. Really fun sled to ride
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Très bonne maniabilité, super sled utilitaire, excellente puissance du moteur , mais bruit agaçant de la chenille et/ou venant du tunnel. Pourrais aussi améliorer la consommation d’essence.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride and features I bought the sled a few months ago and used it only 2 times on trails and once in field. The weather and my schedule have not been cooperating. Very pleased with ride and performance. My wife loves the seat and hand warmers in the back as well! I am a new rider but it more than enough power for me and a great ride so we hope to have many more years of use with the sled. Only negative I can say thus far is one of the mirrors cracked for no reason but the dealer said when I bring it in for service he will replace that.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great towing capacity, winch works great used it on a 4 day remote trip, mileage is good, ride is verge good, lots of towing capacity, pulled a 800 lb. in sled with ease. miss the storage under the seat of my old sidetrack. does have lots of storage room in rack
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've ever owned. Does everything I want. Bush crashing, lake running with the boys, playing in the deep snow, fishing, pulling. I'll take an 850 please!!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled I was impressed with the feedback on the Titan from Quebec friends as well as 2 magazine write ups. I wanted something to poke around off trail that wasn't a pure mountain sled. I now have 1500 miles on it. Impressive trail riding chops. A real sleeper when riding with pure trail buds. Biggest gripe is the track howl.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast I was out ice fishing last winter and we hit some slush. It was the worst I have ever seen. Over a foot deep and I was doubling hauling a very big sleigh. The sleigh got buried so I unhooked. Was dead stopped and stuck in the slush. Once sleigh was unhooked it walked out of there. Unbelievable...
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for ice fishing.... bought in april 1919.. mostly used for ice fishing,, and riding two up on lake... no problem with slush
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very great snowmobile I bought this since one year now and still very happy, fully well equiped is a plus plenty of hp and versatile machine
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from strater difficult a godd in the snow. I really enjoy driving in deep snpw. I have a lot of misery in cold wheather to strat my snowmobile
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling I love my titan !! 400 miles of pleasure ! Great handling lots of power riding enjoyment
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome power. Could use some better accessories Bought this last year, very impressed lots of power. Very capable in all conditions little hard in gas and oil but that’s expected. Not as fast as the new expedition 900turbo though. That was a disappointment. Over all I love this sled I hope she last.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal ice fishing sled I’m getting older and not as strong as I use to be , Getting stuck in slush and or crossing the lake in deep snow use to wear me out go get to my favourite Fishing hole, with this new sled make my fishing trip pleasurable and Work free , that how it should be
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I live in rural Alaska and purchased a 2019 Polaris titan adventure last winter new. I was really amazed on how well it handled on and off trail. It does not fill like a wide track when riding on the trail at speeds of 60 65 mph. It is also clutched very nice for riding around in the woods slowly. I like how you need no tools to take the cowling apart and changing the belt is simple. It is also easy to change tranny oil. I like the led lights and pidd system I use the gps all the time. It does use a bit more fuel than I’m used to especially when breaking trail. But I was spoiled with a 900 ace previously. I wish there was under seat storage or a rack that could take the place of two up seat. The only storage is in the big box but it is nice to have that space open for chainsaw traps or gas. I have 2500 miles on it fouled a couple plugs blew a belt but besides that runs great. Time will tell how long the motor will hold together. So far so good
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Super Happy with this sled. Couldn’t have picked a better sled for me and my wife to ride trails. She is so comfortable back there!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I don’t regret it. .
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good acceleration It’s going to be my 3 seaons with it. It is noisy and it take to much oil. î’m doing 3000 km a year.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled. I just have 125 miles on non-groomed trails due to shortage of snow. Can’t wait to get her out on good trails and off into the deep stuff.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great runs good like it has good looks and features happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great runs good like it has good looks and features happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner My wife and I purchased our Titan Adventure Christmas of 2018. We rode the "Over the Top Trek" from Tok Alaska to Dawson City Yukon. Winter of 2019 we added a second Titan XC to ride the 1049 miles of the Alaskan Iditarod. Both sleds performed flawlessly towing our heavy loads. There was never a moment this retired couple felt as if these machines weren't up to the task. With snow loads my Adventure was easily handling 800 lbs! The Ride-Command and Heated seats were a Huge Plus!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine! I bought my titan last January. It’s an exceptional machine. First off the ride settings and fox shocks are excellent. The high and low gear can help ya big time especially if your an adventurer like myself. And it’s a great work machine as well. If you buy it you won’t be disappointed and it’s all the features your looking for in one machine which is great.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from True crossbreed Handles the trails well enough to keep up but can pull a 500 lb sleigh in 2 ft of powder all day long without breaking a sweat. Had to learn to ride again because the floatation is so good you can crawl places that other machines need high speed to cross and when the bottom does drop out of a cattail swamp, it has the power and traction to pull out on top.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23FJE8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

Discover TITAN Adventure 155

The Ultimate Adventure for Two

Rider Balanced Control

The AXYS platform positions the rider for optimum control in all riding situations and delivers unmatched handling in even the world's most extreme terrain and conditions.

Deep Snow Agility

The TITAN delivers unmatched flotation and agility. Featuring an articulated rear suspension design that requires no adjustments to go from 2-up to towing large loads and allows you to easily backup over obstacles.

Unmatched Capabilities

The TITAN is equipped with rider-centric innovations to dominate the most extreme conditions including unmatched cargo carrying and towing capabilities along with storage solutions. The Power Boosting Regulator delivers maximum electrical power at idle and low RPMs for comfort and convenience.