Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Voyageur 155 Reviews

2020 550 Voyageur® 155 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only used it for 5 minuets got stuck in deep snow, Cant go off trail, get stuck right away. It sucks. Going to buy something else.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever built Goes wherever you point it.very maneuverable for a long track.Dependable and fun to ride.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in slush I have a remote camp on a river where the water level fluctuates so I need the power to get thru
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ma meilleur jusqu'à maintenant !! Motoneige tellement versatile et amusante que du bonheur !!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. My dream of owning a snowmachine finally came true. Great handling, great gas mileage, smooth and dependable.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nimble n Responsive albeit a fan cooled carb'd motor it's.....reliable. Always fired up in super cold Temps, never gave up in deep snow condition. Pulls a heavy load and does it reliably. I ride standing up, being 64 yrs of age this handles great in the mountains for me. Great machine!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sled for work or trail I have used it for both play and work. Riding the trails as well as through the trees to recover firewood. Can’t wait for next season.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good all around Sled Have rode this sled in cold weather spring weather good work machine have so many good memories with it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CFF5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT