Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Voyageur 144 Reviews

2020 600 Voyageur® 144 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just right for me. functional, very versatile with all the features. deep or not...cold or not, trail or bush.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted in a sled It’s all good! Take the ride and you enjoy everything about this sled.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fishing sled Is a very dependable machine but unfortunately when it was time to do the first oil change the bolt was installed so tight that it got striped and had to be taken to the shop to get drilled out as they could not get it of either other than that good solid sled
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, great all around sled,comfortable Owned it 2 years now, have used it trail riding, for ice fishing, grooming trails, trapping and hauling maple sap to my sugar shack, great all around use sled, i love it
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I've purchased it a year ago and havent even driven it yet..so I cant say how it is
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new ride I purchased this machine a month ago and I am very happy with my sled
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in off rd for work machine Used to access Hydro One Tower Line in remote areas
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled Bought this for a second sled and one anyone can ride!
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EEF6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT