Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

TITAN SP 155 Reviews

2020 800 TITAN® SP 155 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything sled Outstanding multipurpose sled. I use my Titan for Ice fishing, hunting, backcountry, busting trails for my buddies with trail sleds, hauling gear and supplies to remote areas, trail riding, and two up riding. It does so many things surprisingly well. I only gave 4 stars for ride and handling because of a subtle vibration and track noise. Some additional track noise should be expected with a wide long track.. However the slight vibration, while not bad, was improved in later year model. I have been trying to find a dealer to upgrade to newer drive line and track, but so far no dealer knows how to upgrade?
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First standup sled Excellent power and right now lol comfortable and has 4 riding positions, pulls and hauls while being very flexible with rider position.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled I’m a fan of the Titan after one season of riding. It has a comfortable ride with a lotta power. I like the mechanical shift versus the engine reverse. The hi and low gears is nice for towing heavy loads.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes one of the best Polaris snowmobile I recommend the Polaris 800 titan nice snowmobile all around
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sled Winter Wonderland Enjoying the ride on the new sled
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast Used it for work and play and for how big of a machine it is it was impressive where I could take it. Only complaint is the track was a little noisy.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wild stalion I've hauled, trailblazer, and had fun with the sled. Even the wife like riding my stallion.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work and play sled I was looking for something to both play and work with. This sled does it all from dragging trails, hauling 10x8 ice shack, and riding the trails. Sled surprised me on the trails, it doesn't act at all like the work horse it is. great performance on trails as well as 3' of fresh snow off the trails. Extremely happy with this sled.
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJB8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT