Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Switchback XCR Reviews

2020 600 Switchback® XCR® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sled Quickest best riding, best looking snowmobile I ever owned.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ample sled So far sled has been softest riding sled I’ve owned. Just waiting for Breakin period to be over for max Proformance, has no top end right now!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Switchback XCR 850 Great handling sled, just a few issues. Jackshaft bearing still seems to be an issue with lack of grease. I won't ride a mile on a new one without filling that bearing and then every 2000 miles after that. And I have an issue with the power valves not wanting to open consistently especially after it gets hot. Hoping a dealer has a resolution for that when I call them.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my XCR Switchback I bought a XCR switchback because I was looking for a smoother ride through the cornfields where I live but found out that this machine has way more to offer with its smooth ride and graceful landings when ditch hopping. I ending up traveling more than I normally do and ended up in the U.P. Of Michigan and love this machine up there as well.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than your 1st I grew up snowmobiling with my family. I finally bought my 1st sled and it performed great! Hogs the corners of trails but plenty of speed for the open frozen lakes.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Bumps Looks as good it rides,handles like my corvette,sticks and fly's.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I have ever ridden Overall best snowmobile I have ever ridden. Plenty of power, sharp handling, Comfortable rider position
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife rides this Although we went through a nail biting time waiting and getting rude customer service rep on updates as to when I was going to receive my snowcheck , that finally arrived the 3rd week of January 2021 , in the 4 weeks I got to put it out on the trail and rack up 1475 miles the 850 beaver tail is a great performance sled and sharp looking design. We snowchecked the 2022 xcr 850 Indy and I am praying it is delivered on time due to we sold our snowcheck 2020 xcr 850 with 9476 miles on it . Sledderscott.com rides a little so we had to pull the pin please get it here by November 2021
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DDL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT