Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Switchback Adventure Reviews

2019 600 Switchback Adventure® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled other than the ski’s Great sled very nimble and the ride through the stutter bumps is unbelievable but the ski’s do not bite enough for me Should have had gripper ski’s on it from factory I cut the rounded edge of mine and it worked a lot better for grip on the trails Made a set of 2012 Yamaha nytro ski’s. Fit and they even worked better. Really no complaints other than the ski’s
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wifes dream sled!! LOL This is our second Switchback Adventure. My wife loves this sled and the capability it gives for use to take our kids out and then to quickly adapt to just her riding alone.It handle great and takes on all the trail has to offer with the 137 track and fox QS3. The storage is great and the 600 power is plenty for her to handle.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My awesome sled I love the responsiveness and handling of this sled. It easily travelled over varied terrain and flew across the lakes!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retiring in style! Love my new sled, didn't get to put too many miles on it, work got in the way but I know I'll get many years of enjoyment out of it
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed it Really enjoyed it only after Mike Rickward set it up properly Thanks
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trail riding sled Ive owned several polaris snowmobiles over the years and found the 2018 to be on of the best handling trail sleds ive owned. The way it was set up with the fox QS3 shocks and cobra track it handled very nice The storage options on the machine were great for long over night trips. Having the PIDD guage was a really big bonus in the adventure package along with the mirrors and the front bumper. Its a great all around package
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Questionable Reliability This is my wife's sled. We had it north, and it lost power one day. Took it to the dealership, and it needed a top end rebuild at 1000kms. Not covered under warranty. They blamed overheating (we did have a few overheat warnings coming across long lake stretches, but we stopped and cooled them down). And the failure happened a full year after them. But that was thier out.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the sled overall i also have a 2019 800 adventure my girlfriend and i both ride and enjoy are sled trips
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DDE6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT