Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

SKS 155 Reviews

2020 800 SKS 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled. Love being able to ride the deepest powder and still go down the trail to the cabin without being concerned about overheating.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sled Not a lot of snow in Quebec last winter and I received my snowchek sled at the begining of january 2021 (that’s why I give 4/5) but I’ve done some ride and I really like it. A lot of fun with friends and I can’t wait for next winter!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect match for me Very fun and playful sled I recommend polaris to anyone I know I am new to the brand and stand by them all the way
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits me like klim glove Perfect balance for me between a mountain sled and utility sled to go to my cabin The next one will have to be a rmk with an additional rad for cooling… because I think there is nothing similar to the SKS for 2022
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was a true disappointment from the start! This was a snowcheck sled and I didn't receive it till the middle of January and then it was in the shop for more time than I actually rode it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sled For hours of fun to ride in the mon Vallin and in the chic chocs
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled Bought this sled for fishing and playing. Added tall windshield, hitch and GGB trail can. Only put and 500 kilometers (300 miles) on it last season because i bought it late in the year. Really enjoyed the power and light feel/nimbleness of the sled. Very comfortable riding position while standing or sitting. Lots of confidence when riding. Great for pulling small plastic sleigh for fishing but sleigh cover is a necessity lol.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sled This is my first snowmobile like this and every time I go for a ride I get more confident with my skills and I find pushing my self harder and harder and the memories will last a life time
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EFS8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT