Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

SKS 146 Reviews

2020 800 SKS 146 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fun while it ran Fantastic riding, but can't be trusted. Brand Brand new sled, engine blew up /seized at 300miles, and now every time I ride it feels like I can't go far from home expecting it to blow up again and leave me stranded
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for 1 season Had a blast with it issue free for 1 and a half seasons now im having a power fade issue brought in for warrenty 2 times and still unresolved now my warrentys up
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring the snow Go get lost ,love the ride command!Need more seat time.Going to do some suspension mods to suit my riding style.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing crossover Managed to put over 3,000 miles on in 2 seasons and I ride 70/30 off trail. Basically couldn’t get off the sled without having withdrawals. Out west and in the UP amazing sled.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can handle anything you throw at it!! Has never let me down have had so much fun with this sled!!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from makes the wife happy Easy to steer and maneuver. Light steering yet goes where you want it to. Great wind protection and seat.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 SKS 800 146 I only had it out for a weekend but performed great. Good power and we were in a lot of deep powder in the mountains and felt like the set up was good.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost my dream sled I like my sled but i change my handle bar it was too low for me and i buy it on the phone and the dealer tell me That it was a 2.5 track but in reality is just a 2.25 so I was sad a little and just after 5 miles the check engin was always on and it was brand New
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20ELS8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT