Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RUSH XCR Reviews

2019 600 RUSH® XCR® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really upset the still don't offer this sled anymo This sled rides and handles so awesome I personally this this chassis soaks up the bumps and trail chatter better than the matrix chassis
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed experiment First Polaris ever and last one. Wanted to see how a Polaris rides. I also have an MXZ-XRS 850. Patriot engine would blow out spark plugs all the time. Engine stalled in middle of trail. Changed spark plugs, no start. Had to unplug the computer plug and re-start engine. Re-plug computer and machine started. Thanks You-Tube. Pull cord failed while starting engine. The Patriot engine would pull like an 800 e-tech. No sure where all the hype with the Patriot Engine is. Oil and fuel consumption horrible. It's like I bought a snowmobile from 10 years ago. Ride quality was horrible. Ended up selling the machine and just snow checked a Mach Z.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good sled Love the ride of it handles nicely always wanted own one . My friends can't believe how it handles do a short track
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Sled Winter's come and go rather quickly in Northern Wisconsin, especially when you work a full time job and raise young children. So when the knots get tied and you need to release them it is great knowing waiting for you is an exceptional sled built to handle with ease all aggression you can dish out! With limited days one has available, you push it with all your body can muster. With all the modern advancements in driveability and suspension my body is able to take it in in stride. With 300 to 400 mile days on the trails, one still awakes the next day feeling great and ready to do it all again. Thank you Polaris for all you do in order to provide us with such an exceptional sled.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my 121 short track turn master its been a great fit for riding the ADK. !AAAAAAAAAAAA
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you sir - may I have another?! Been riding Polaris since I was 16 now just 37 short years later I'm still impressed. My 2019 850 Rush XCR is the cream of the crop. I've had 400's, 500's, 650's, and 600's but the 850 is the perfect mix of all of them. Smooth like butter. Hold on or you may find yourself looking at your own mudflap! Loved it so much I ordered a new 2020 850 Switchback.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled Yet Best handling and most powerful sled I have had so far! A real joy to ride!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sled!! Having a great time with this sled. Great power and ride so we are able to put on a lot of comfortable miles.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DCL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT